About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Small.
Dan Small
Dan  Small, Sales Manager, Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
5.0

Dan Small

Sales Manager

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Dan Small

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- JP

Mike Bennett has been my Service contact at Dick Norris for a great number of years. He does an excellent job and always provides excellent service interaction. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, respectful, prompt and God fearing 😊"

- Carhappy

There was absolutely know complaints. They did exactly what was promised on time and delivered . The sales and services department were very helpful. We really appreciate not being pressured Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt, Randy, Cliff

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Too much trouble "

- Paperjo

Had to return to dealership after free oil change and tire rotation because the tire service indicator light kept coming back on. The tire pressure in the left front tire would not register, showing “——-“. Called my service rep and he apologized but I would have to bring the car back in to have the tire service reset. Why wasn’t it checked properly before they let me drive away? It’s not like I live close by! I am sending this review because GMC Dick Norris should be aware of the practices of their service dept. I will not name names as you can check my service log. Thank you for your time and letting me share my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norris GMC Experience"

- Gator Doc

I had a magnificent car buying experience at Dick Norris Buick/GMC. My salesperson was Kevin Minto, and he was terrific. He was informative, transparent, professional and customer-focused. I also had the opportunity to meet several other sales associates, Dan, the sales manager and Duncan, the Finance Officer. Everyone was welcoming and professional. An overall rating of 5 out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Minto

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Norris Sales & Service"

- JP

I have a GMC 2011 Denali XXL with 120k Miles. I’m on a quarterly Service review. My service and support from the Dick Norris Team is great 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new vehicle/Kevin Minto"

- Cindy12

Last Monday afternoon, we were surfing the internet looking for a car. We came upon Dick Norris of Clearwater and ended up with the BEST EVER PERSON, Kevin Minto. Within a few hours, thanks to Kevin we had agreed to purchase a Buick Encore, without even seeing it. Kevin is the upmost professional with a great sense of humor. Tuesday morning we were at Dick Morris, where we met more of the crew...from Joe to Dan to Sammy. Everyone was just GREAT and FUN!!! When you need to purchase a car, call up Kevin at Dick Morris and your wish will happen!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best dealership team, genuinely courteous "

- Jenny

Always timely and friendly..service is professional..Max is a good guy always friendly. The receptionists are great too. Been in Florida for 4 years and this is the only place I’ve gone for my 2014 GMC Terrain. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Norrris GMC Buick"

- GMCDieselGuy32

The Dick Norris family has taken great care in finding our trucks and taking very good care of us and our vehicles for so many years. No better service around! Do yourself a favor and check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service "

- tdptch

Sales and Service was Great! My sale person Eric was great and very helpful. Kim in finance was great and Dan in service is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peccorelli, Kim Mercado , Eric

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was great. "

- Smooth ride

I have bought numerous vehicles from Dick Norris and they have always treated me like family. They are great I have a hard time going anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins, Dan Peccorelli, Alan Augustine , Tobi

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$73,192

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$73,205

2018 Buick Enclave

$41,220

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$57,599

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,018

2018 Buick Regal

$29,659

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,600

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,593