About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Small.
Dan Small
Dan  Small, Sales Manager, Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
5.0

Dan Small

Sales Manager

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Dan Small

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norris GMC Experience"

- Gator Doc

I had a magnificent car buying experience at Dick Norris Buick/GMC. My salesperson was Kevin Minto, and he was terrific. He was informative, transparent, professional and customer-focused. I also had the opportunity to meet several other sales associates, Dan, the sales manager and Duncan, the Finance Officer. Everyone was welcoming and professional. An overall rating of 5 out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Minto

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Norris Sales & Service"

- JP

I have a GMC 2011 Denali XXL with 120k Miles. I’m on a quarterly Service review. My service and support from the Dick Norris Team is great 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new vehicle/Kevin Minto"

- Cindy12

Last Monday afternoon, we were surfing the internet looking for a car. We came upon Dick Norris of Clearwater and ended up with the BEST EVER PERSON, Kevin Minto. Within a few hours, thanks to Kevin we had agreed to purchase a Buick Encore, without even seeing it. Kevin is the upmost professional with a great sense of humor. Tuesday morning we were at Dick Morris, where we met more of the crew...from Joe to Dan to Sammy. Everyone was just GREAT and FUN!!! When you need to purchase a car, call up Kevin at Dick Morris and your wish will happen!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best dealership team, genuinely courteous "

- Jenny

Always timely and friendly..service is professional..Max is a good guy always friendly. The receptionists are great too. Been in Florida for 4 years and this is the only place I’ve gone for my 2014 GMC Terrain. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Norrris GMC Buick"

- GMCDieselGuy32

The Dick Norris family has taken great care in finding our trucks and taking very good care of us and our vehicles for so many years. No better service around! Do yourself a favor and check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service "

- tdptch

Sales and Service was Great! My sale person Eric was great and very helpful. Kim in finance was great and Dan in service is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peccorelli, Kim Mercado , Eric

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was great. "

- Smooth ride

I have bought numerous vehicles from Dick Norris and they have always treated me like family. They are great I have a hard time going anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins, Dan Peccorelli, Alan Augustine , Tobi

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Perk Dog 1231

This would be my third vehicle from Dick Norris and I have to say . They have treated me like an friend not just another car deal. They are understanding about customer needs and wanting to help. I appreciate everything that Eric Perkins has done for me. I will always send my friends and associates to the dealership for there automotive needs. Either for service or sales .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins, Alan Augustine

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely excellent sales and service."

- fastrogue

I have experienced both sales and service here at Dick Norris you can only hope for at other dealerships. Over a decade of buying new and used cars from Dick Norris has filled my double driveway with all GM cars. The continued high quality experiences have kept me from going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Gaugh, Jack Strehle , Dan and Mike.

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people always professional! "

- Diana Schlafley

We have bought from this dealership for many years. Their integrity is impeccable with outstanding service every time .... buying new or just in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,550

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$66,992

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$67,005

2018 GMC Acadia

$34,512

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,832

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,429

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$61,044

2018 GMC Canyon

$30,090