Dan Volz
Dan Volz at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Dan Volz

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
4.8
12 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Dan Volz

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan went above & beyond with my new Mach-E. Excellent product knowledge. Complicated sale with supply chain issues on delivery. Eased my concern with updates, out of state registration & help More

by Andrea
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me informed about the delivery of the new truck. Very professional staff. Price was very reasonable. More

by Marlin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manning

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am giving this dealership a 1 star. Maybe this will change in the future, but for now it sits at a 1. Let me explain why. I live in the northernmost tip of Minnesota (International Fall More

by Jennifer Lahmayer
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. Dan Volz kept me up to date on the truck I was looking for. Nate did a great job with the paper work. More

by heitkampdd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

May 15, 2022

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Hello, we truly appreciate you making the long trip to Jeff Belzer's New Prague Chevrolet from Barney, ND for the purchase of your new Chevy Silverado 2500. Hopefully it was a fun ride back in your new truck! It is awesome to hear that Dan and Nate provided you with such a positive visit. Feel free to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good much wow factor, very knowledgeable friendly employees and staff. Dan deserves a raise More

by ethans2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Hi Ethan, we appreciate your business here at Jeff Belzer's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in New Prague, MN and you taking the time to leave your comments on your experience. It is awesome to hear that Dan got you into your new Dodge Challenger with a friendly, knowledgeable visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. Have a good one!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was great. He worked with us to make sure we had a great experience. More

by Jlmnavy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Burns, Andy Manning , Bob Shoemaker

May 15, 2022

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Hello, we are thrilled that Dan was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into the new Ford Explorer that met your specifications. Congratulations! We appreciate your business here at Jeff Belzer's New Prague Ford and hope to earn it again in the future. Have an amazing day!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Belzers was a great efficient dealership to do business with. I would go back. More

by Tim
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

Feb 08, 2022

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

This is so great to hear, Tim! We strive to be a dealership that provides excellent customer service that keeps customers wanting to come back, and we are happy to see that you enjoyed an efficient, positive visit. Don't hesitate to gives a call or stop in here at Jeff Belzer's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in New Prague, MN if you need anything else. Take care!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So very helpful and knowledgeable. All so friendly and considerate of what I wanted and patient with me making a decision. Would differently recommend this dealership! More

by jam904812
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

Jan 27, 2022

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We are happy that you enjoyed a friendly, helpful visit with us at Jeff Belzer's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in New Prague, MN. Buying a new vehicle is a huge deal, and we want to ensure that our customers are comfortable and confident in their decision. Thank you for your business and recommendation, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We started looking for an 2021 Explorer a couple of weeks before we were actually going to buy. We found good prices and actual Explorers on the lot at New Prague Ford. Dan Volz helped us throughout the bu More

by pamela.preiss
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Hi Pamela, it is so amazing to hear about your car-buying experience with Dan! He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's New Prague Ford team and it is no surprise that he got you into your new Ford Explorer with an easy and enjoyable visit. We hope you enjoy your vehicle! Please reach out if you need anything else.

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional; answered all my questions; very informative. Everyone I worked with from sales to finance was wonderful. More

by Meganmcvays
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

Dec 17, 2021

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

This is wonderful to hear, Megan! It is great that our team at Jeff Belzer's New Prague Ford made your car-buying experience so friendly, informative, and professional. Let us know if you need anything else and we wish you many happy miles in your new Ford Escape!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,918
2022 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,004
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $76,918
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,553
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,124
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,510
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive