About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Webb.
Dan Webb
Dan  Webb, Service Advisor, Lebanon Ford
5.0

Dan Webb

Service Advisor

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Dan Webb

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bruns83

Everyone was friendly. Aaron did a great job walking through the process. One of the best car buying experiences ever. Can't wait to get my Bullet next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Brian Pence was the man. "

- lewis289

Awesome dealership! They were incredible. Brian took the time to help me find the perfect vehicle and gave me what I considered to be fair value on my trade in. I have also worked with their service department and have nothing but praise for them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Presidential service"

- Mitchell Thayer

From start to finish Tim was great to work with. Tim did everything he could to make sure I drove away in the car that I wanted. Tim was professional and courteous and I will refer anyone I can to Lebanon Ford (if Tim sells me his watch for a small profit...jk..). Thanks, Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Flanagan , I forget the guys name who walked me through all the car function at the end but he was great

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchases"

- Dstern

We are very happy to say that my wife and I both have brand new vehicles that we got at Lebanon Ford. Tom Nickell takes care of us every time with a very honest and professional manner. This is our third purchase. Price is right, cars are beautiful and service is amazing. We have never walked out of the building unhappy. Have to say the Ford fusion and Ford f150 are the best cars on the road. Thank you guys for a great experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service after the Sale"

- Paula Money

We have purchased more than 8 vehicles at Lebanon Ford between My Husband, Myself and our Adult Children. I feel like we have always received great Customer Service between Sales and Service. However recently my vehicle was involved in a collision with a Deer on the Interstate causing over 20K in repairs. The collision center took it to a different dealership for some of the service. I will just say we were more than disappointed with that service so, I brought it today to Lebanon Ford to have "our" dealership double check a concern. They were efficient, polite and thorough. I cannot say enough kind words about each department we have dealt with there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for being a loyal Lebanon Ford customer. Our team works hard to create a great experience for you and your family every time. We strive to be the best dealership in the Cincinnati/Dayton area. Our team cares about our customers and we listen. That is the difference we take pride in.

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Thrilled F350 owner

Bryan and the other dealership colleagues did a wonderful job of helping me through the process of buying my new truck! A pleasure to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Hoying , Danny VanWinkle

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long time relationship"

- J-DAWG

I have had an incredible long time relationship with Lebanon Ford and specifically Kevin McClellan. If you want to buy a car from someone that makes you feel like family look no further than Lebanon Ford and Kevin McClellan. Oh and their service department is the best in the business as well. I will never go to another dealer as long as I live. Simply the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McClellan, John Nowicki

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealer We Have Ever Dealt With "

- KJ MJ Fam

This dealership and team are awesome; they are very passionate about what they do! If you ever need to buy a vehicle and want to know you are getting the best value while working with the most respectful caring team who hold themselves to the highest level of integrity and trust this is the place to go. We have had the pleasure of buying three new trucks from Aaron who has earned our respect and trust for a lifetime. This guy will take care of you way beyond the signing and treats us like extended family. Prove it to yourself just go window shopping and you will see they are there to help without any pressure. Oh and if ever needed their service department is the best just speak to John and you will see for yourself. Thank you KJ MJ Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Funkhouser, Jason Hipp, John Nowicki, Brian Simmons, Josh Hipp, Greg Fiessinger , Charlie Watson, Zack Funkouser

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was a very good experience"

- kengwen317

I recently bought a truck from Lebanon ford and it was a pleasant experience. They were very helpful with all the questions that I needed answers to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nickell, Niko McClellan , Zack Funkouser

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent vehicles, excellent service"

- trucker367

I have purchased numerous vehicles for both personal and business use at Lebanon Ford and have always gotten an excellent deal on excellent vehicles. I have used their service department many times and always been satisfied. Great experience all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McClellan, Niko McClellan, Bryan Hoying, Robert Stamper

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results