About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Lawrence.
Dana Lawrence
Dana Lawrence, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Dana Lawrence

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Dana Lawrence

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upbeat visit"

- rosanne499

Dana Lawrence was the person who greeted me and helped me. She was friendly and helpful, even giving me her direct phone line should I again encounter the problem I for which I brought in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with service reps."

- F16

Dana Lawrence is very pleasant, motivated to help, goes extra mile to resolve the service issues. She is very customer driven. I give her 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kulhowvick, Jay Jerger

Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Dana! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Rich

I have received nothing but outstanding service for my vehicle so far from Heritage Toyota. The service department is clean along with the customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you, Rich! Glad you've received top notch service from our team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Toyota Dealer"

- Kshirzad

Outstanding service and always a great experience. Dana is amazing to work with! Bought my Toyota 4Runner from here 3 years ago and never had a bad experience. Love all the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Dana and the rest of our service team! It's wonderful that you've received such excellent service. We appreciate you posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- cdedios

We went on a Tuesday night, feeling nervous and not quite knowing what to expect. Dana took away all our worries and made the visit super fast and easy. Everyone was so friendly and the coffee bar and quiet space were very comfortable. Could not thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts! It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with Dana, as well as enjoyed our coffee and quiet waiting area. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- Stimbo

My wife and I came out for a visit from California. Our Tundra needed an oil change. Heritage was able to accommodate us no problem. Super professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's great to hear! I'm glad to learn our service team was so accommodating. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience"

- kwvt

Everyone was helpful, service was fast, waiting area clean and great wifi. Excellent all around! Appreciated that I got a call day before to confirm type of snow tires - appreciate that attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's excellent to learn that you received such top notch service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Susan

There should be more than five stars for these terrific people. And special thanks to Dana who is always so gracious and efficient! Teriffic staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby

Sep 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Susan, That's so nice to hear! Glad that you've received excellent service from Dana and the rest of our service team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Kayleec

Alex was recommended to me by a few people . I had bought a car 9 years ago said I’d never go back because of the service I had received before . BUT ! I thought I’d give them a second chance and glad I did ! Alex was patient and understanding with the situation I had going on . He worked with me to get me into a car I wanted in my budget. He got thenservice team to do what they needed in a very timely manor and delivered it to my work as well when done . I’d recommend him to anyone who was looking for a vehicle! One happy customer here . Thank you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts, Alex Bushey

Sep 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post this very nice review! I'm glad to learn that Alex was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strong work by Dana"

- Collin

Dana is always great to work with. She and the team kept me abreast of the work and provided great solutions. They got the work done on time and had me all ready to go. She knew i was in a hurry to get to a meeting so she had 3 people lined up to get the vehicles ahead of mine in line out of the way so I could get on my way. Very appreciated. Great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Collin, Thank you for your kind words about Dana! It's great that she was so accommodating of your schedule. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,286

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,108