About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Lawrence.
Dana Lawrence
Dana Lawrence, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Dana Lawrence

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Dana Lawrence

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strong work by Dana"

- Collin

Dana is always great to work with. She and the team kept me abreast of the work and provided great solutions. They got the work done on time and had me all ready to go. She knew i was in a hurry to get to a meeting so she had 3 people lined up to get the vehicles ahead of mine in line out of the way so I could get on my way. Very appreciated. Great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Collin, Thank you for your kind words about Dana! It's great that she was so accommodating of your schedule. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of drive train issue"

- Amherst70

Dana lawrence was very helpful . She pretty well diagnosed the problem before the mechanic even saw the Tacoma and then found a notice from Toyota that covered the cost of the repair . Very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Dana was so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with service rep Jay Jerger."

- F16

I brought my Camry for 2 year check up. The service rep Jay Jerger was very kind, very helpful professional to work with. He understood the issues, worked with the service dept and Toyota company to help resolve the Battery intermittent display sign issue. He really cared for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Jerger

Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that you received such fantastic service from Jay. Thank you for posting! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience"

- VtB

The Heritage Toyota Service Department really takes good care of you as a customer. They are very organized, the facility is spotless, and the customer lounge is the nicest I have ever seen. All of the employees I have interacted with have been friendly and helpful, and Dana was no exception. She knew exactly what services I was there for with the computerized system and answered additional questions with ease. She greeted me promptly when I arrived and came to get me when the service was over. The dollar amount for services are transparent and Heritage Toyota is up-front about how much things will cost at the beginning. It's just a really nice feeling to know you are in good hands with their service advisors and the work on the vehicle has always been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed working with Dana, that everything went smoothly and that you found our waiting area so nice. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very prompt."

- oxoman

Great people and place to have your vehicle serviced. I have bought 4 Toyotas and have been very happy with everyone involved. Megan Terry is the very best person to see. Would not buy a vehicle without talking to her first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that you've had good experience with both our sales and service teams. We appreciate your kind words about Megan. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always get me in!"

- Tacotruck

Dana was a rockstar and went out of her way to help me out and get me in for my free toyotacare service. Shout out to her and my salesman Derek for always being there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Allen, Derek Blood

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you've enjoyed working with both Dana and Derek! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Experience"

- Mike Knauer

Your service department is great -- efficient, friendly, and high quality. I especially appreciated Dana explaining the service options to me for my recently leased vehicle, given the current mileage -- it saved me another service trip in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Mike, It's wonderful to learn that you received top notch service from Dana and the rest of our service team! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Collin

From the timely shuttles both ways to the free loaner when my service needed extra parts it all went smoothly for a very competitive price. Great teamwork. Dana was great with text updates. Matt made the loaner easy. All appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt, the rental guy, Steve the shuttle driver and one other shuttle driver

Dec 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Collin, It's very nice to hear that our service team made sure everything went smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris in parts"

- 844918peg

Was very happy with the service Kris ordered me mats quick an put the in my car an told me how to take them out to clean. He's very pleasant an makes sure customer is very happy an I AM WITH EVERYONE THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Kris. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed working with other members of our staff as well. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- 844918peg

I am very pleased with my service in VT I'm from ny but rather have my service in VT due the great people there an they make sure your happy. I wish I would have dealt with heritage before .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid, Christine Donahue , Chris. In parts

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great that you've received top notch service from several members of our team. Thank you for making the trip from New York. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478