About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Lawrence.
Dana Lawrence
Dana Lawrence, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Dana Lawrence

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Dana Lawrence

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very prompt."

- oxoman

Great people and place to have your vehicle serviced. I have bought 4 Toyotas and have been very happy with everyone involved. Megan Terry is the very best person to see. Would not buy a vehicle without talking to her first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always get me in!"

- Tacotruck

Dana was a rockstar and went out of her way to help me out and get me in for my free toyotacare service. Shout out to her and my salesman Derek for always being there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Allen, Derek Blood

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you've enjoyed working with both Dana and Derek! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Experience"

- Mike Knauer

Your service department is great -- efficient, friendly, and high quality. I especially appreciated Dana explaining the service options to me for my recently leased vehicle, given the current mileage -- it saved me another service trip in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Mike, It's wonderful to learn that you received top notch service from Dana and the rest of our service team! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Collin

From the timely shuttles both ways to the free loaner when my service needed extra parts it all went smoothly for a very competitive price. Great teamwork. Dana was great with text updates. Matt made the loaner easy. All appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt, the rental guy, Steve the shuttle driver and one other shuttle driver

Dec 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Collin, It's very nice to hear that our service team made sure everything went smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris in parts"

- 844918peg

Was very happy with the service Kris ordered me mats quick an put the in my car an told me how to take them out to clean. He's very pleasant an makes sure customer is very happy an I AM WITH EVERYONE THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Kris. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed working with other members of our staff as well. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- 844918peg

I am very pleased with my service in VT I'm from ny but rather have my service in VT due the great people there an they make sure your happy. I wish I would have dealt with heritage before .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid, Christine Donahue , Chris. In parts

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great that you've received top notch service from several members of our team. Thank you for making the trip from New York. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Marsha

Once again I am very pleased with the service provided by Heritage Toyota. I never hesitate to take my car there knowing that they will do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Marsha, That's great to hear! Thank you for your kind words about our service department. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Service"

- 283 Hart Towers Drive

I came to Heritage for vehicle service without an appointment. The service personnel were able to work me in. They took my vehicle immediately. I had my grandson and dog with me in the lounge. We had our vehicle back within an hour. Amazing Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That is fantastic! Glad our service department made maintaining your vehicle so easy. We appreciate you posting a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Success Story at Heritage Service"

- Snogirl

The Heritage Toyota Service Dept is the best. My service writer specialist Dana was pleasant, knowledgeable, and interested in making sure of all my truck's maintenance needs were covered. She kept me updated periodically during the day as she said she would. The service manager & all the technicians are top notch. In the past, they've even let me come back to explain any questions or concerns without any hesitation. From bottom to top, the H-Team are true professionals. The free State Inspection program for buying your car or truck with Heritage is an awesome bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's fantastic that Dana and the rest of the service team provided such a stellar experience! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Redsoxfanvt

My vehicle needed emergency service as the alternator was failing. Dana Lawrence kept me informed of the vehicle needs and was able to get my car fixed and back to me in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. It's fantastic that Dana did such an excellent job helping you out of a tough spot. We appreciate your recommendation. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128