About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Napier.
Dana Napier
Dana Napier, Sales Representative, Auto Group of San Antonio
4.9

Dana Napier

Sales Representative

Auto Group of San Antonio

15115 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Dana Napier

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing group of People"

- Gina

I was in search of a vehicle and found a car I really liked. I contacted them through the app I found the vehicle on and Dana promptly called me. We spoke for a bit and then I went over to Auto Group of San Antonio and met Dana and test drove the car I was interested in. I was so pleased with how super nice and friendly Dana and other sales personnel were. We spoke for some time and decided to make the investment. all through the process Dana and Kevin and everyone was so amazing. Once we were approved and the car was ready we may have spent a total of half and hour in the office signing papers. This is not your typical dealership where you spend all day trying to buy a vehicle. I will defiantly be returning to buy vehicles from Auto Group of San Antonio. Dana was in contact with us each day just checking in and making sure we were doing good. He even called me the next morning to see how I was doing and how I was liking my new (to me) car. I will recommend everyone I know who is looking for a great vehicle and awesome buying experience to Auto Group of San Antonio. They are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Dana for all your help and for being so kind and helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyers: Good Service!!!!"

- Kevin KG

Mr. Bob Stuard and Mr. Dana Napier were very nice and knowledgeable sales associates. There was no pressure in buying. The process was easy and relaxed. The environment was welcoming and other staff members were nice also. The price of the vehicle was more than I had budgeted for, but overall the quality of the vehicle is A-1, excellent! Also, Mr. Kevin Landry made finalizing the vehicle purchase so easy and detailed in the Finance Office. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this dealer. V/r Kevin KG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stuard, Kevin Landry

Jul 06, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family Kevin! We thank you for your recommendation, your review is greatly appreciated. If you refer us to someone and they purchase a vehicle from us, we will give you $100.00! And our service and repair department is here when you need us, your first oil change is FREE!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Outstanding Customer Service"

- AVillarreal16

Besides getting a great deal (2016 Chevy Malibu), the staff at Auto Group is outstanding. Every questioned we had was answered, the providing of the CARFAX was a great asset. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They are ready to work with you and make it possible to drive away with the vehicle of your choice. A special shoutout to Dana Napier providing the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

Jun 15, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family! Your review is greatly appreciated, and we thank you for your recommendation. If you refer us to someone and they purchase a vehicle from us, we will give you $100.00! And our service and repair department is here when you need us, your first oil change is FREE!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never felt more comfortable at a dealership "

- Damian Rodriguez

I didn’t once feel that uncomfortable feeling you get when around pushy salesmen the environment was very relaxed and welcoming . My salesman Dana was awsome . He was attentive to what I was looking for and help me get it ,plain and simple . And I didn’t spend all day with paper work which was great ! I believe I was out of there with a new car in just over an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

May 29, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family Damian! Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you for your recommendation. We think Dana is pretty awesome too! If you refer us to someone and they purchase a vehicle from us, we will give you $100.00! And our service and repair department is here when you need them, your first oil change is on us!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Shawnda

Dana was so friendly and easy to work with. They all worked to get me the best deal on my trade in and new car. Everyone was so nice. It was really the best car buying experience I have ever had! Now, thanks to the Auto Group of SA, I am driving my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

May 16, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family Shawnda! Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you for your recommendation. If you refer us to someone and they purchase a vehicle from us, we will give you $100.00! And our service and repair department is here when you need us, your first oil change is on us!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- Kaili123!

i was helped by Robert and Dana. They were both awesome! They did everything in their power to get us approved and on the road! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sanchez

May 16, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family! Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you for your recommendation. If you refer us to someone and they purchase a vehicle from us, we will give you $100.00! And our service and repair department is here when you need us, your first oil change is on us!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mikey-MAC

My girl friend and I had a great experience with Auto Group of San Antonio! Dana Napier helped me find the perfect vehicle I was looking for, that had excellent car fax history, within my budget, and in my price range. I wasn't pressured to buy something I didn't want and he made us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. I would definitely recommend Dana and Auto Group of San Antonio to friends, family, and will definitely use them for future vehicle purchases. Thank y'all so much for my new Ford F250 lariat! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry, Chuck Hornsby , Dana Napier

May 03, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family Mikey! Your review is greatly appreciated and thank you for your recommendation. If you refer us to someone and they purchase a vehicle from us, we will give you $100.00! And our service and repair department is here when you need us, your first oil change is on us!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Shayne78

Friendly and easy going. Enjoyable experience. Finance department was just as friendly. Will definitely recommend and shop again. They all make you feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

Apr 20, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family Shayne! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We do hope to see you again! Don't forget about our service and repair department, we are here when you need us and your first oil change is on us!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time back!! Awesome "

- Springtime lawn

You guys are great! I have bought 2 trucks and a car from them and still driving all of them. Thanks auto group. The experience has been great and so are the vehicles. If you read this and are looking for a vehicle come and see Dana Napier at auto group, if they don't have it they will find it. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry, Robert Sanchez

Apr 12, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for returning and giving us another opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate your business and the review. We look forward to being able to assist you with service & maintenance on your 3 purchases. Your recent purchase is eligible for a FREE oil change. Call our service department to schedule your appointment.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The old "Bait and Switch" is alive and well at this place."

- GlammaGeek

This dealer advertised a used 2014 Buick Enclave with a specific set of miles and a sun/moonroof. I live in Houston and attempted to purchase the car sight-unseen and have it delivered to me. When the car arrived, it had 1,257 more miles than what was in the advertisement and no sun/moonroof. I immediately called the sales and delivery guys back and got my money back. My credit union required a 3rd party inspection which cost me about $120. I got my $6,000 down payment back immediately but not my $120. I was sooooooooooooo upset!!! Therefore I feel that I paid $120 plus at least 8 hours of my life just to get pissed off. Since I can get pissed off for free, I feel it was too much time and money to pay just to get angry. The salesperson (Dana) said that he is not a "used car salesperson" but the car was used and he is a salesperson, so he damned sure is not Santa Claus! In the end, I bought the same car with a sun/moonroof, chocolate brown exterior, and 8,000 less miles from Hiley Automotive in Fort Worth, TX for $3,452 less than what Auto Group of San Antonio was charging. Bottom line is that I wouldn't even send my worse enemy to Auto Group of San Antonio. STAY THE xxxx AWAY FROM THIS PLACE BECAUSE THE OLD "BAIT AND SWITCH" IS ALIVE AND WELL AT THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Some driver guy

Apr 02, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

We apologize for the $120 expense you incurred for the inspection. We will gladly reimburse you. Auto Group of San Antonio does not participate in "bait and switch" methods to sell cars. We do our best to accurately describe each one of our vehicles online. However, our employees are not perfect and can make mistakes. The error was investigated and has been corrected. It is very disappointing to receive this bad review when we graciously reversed the sale and immediately returned your $6,000 down payment. We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and regret we did not meet your expectations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus IS

$24,695

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$25,995

2016 BMW 5 Series

$26,499

2014 Toyota Avalon

$18,173

2014 Cadillac SRX

$23,395

2015 Dodge Dart

$12,094

2014 Ford F-150

$34,840

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,995