About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Napier.
Dana Napier
Dana Napier, Sales Representative, Auto Group of San Antonio
5.0

Dana Napier

Sales Representative

Auto Group of San Antonio

15115 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Dana Napier

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"beautiful cars"

- Dominic Henry

Ms Emma, I luv the way u profile these cars very professional! I just had a bad experience when I attempted to purchase a cts v in Austin they over lighted the car. this lighting is more accurate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Dominic for taking time to leave us a review!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Perfect Salesman."

- Chad Doolin

I did not expect a salesman like Dana. He was more like an old friend than a salesman. It was truly an unexpected pleasure working with him. I was in somewhat of a compromised position while buying the truck...I was on my home from work in Pecos, TX to Lafayette, LA when my truck broke down in Luling,TX (an hour east of San Antonio). I had already been considering purchasing a newer truck, so I decided that it was the right time. Having no cab service available, I had to rely solely on the internet. Having already an idea of the truck & the price I wanted, I found exactly what I wanted at The Auto Group of San Antonio & was fortunate enough to have Dana as my salesman. Not only was he able to provide with all the information I needed (& knock a little money off an already very fair price)...he really stayed on my credit union contact to expedite the process, as he new I was really ready to get home. We completed 98% of our business over the phone with ease, the remaining 2% was even more enjoyable as I got to visit with Dana when he picked me up from the hotel in Luling & drove me to the dealership in San Antonio for a test drive & to complete our business. Dana is really a magnificent person ...can't recommend him enough. The truck is fantastic...2013 FX4 with 55,220 miles (1 owner) & it truly looks brand new, with the exception of some aftemarket rims (which I like more than the original premium option rims). One very happy customer here. Thanks Auto Group & thank you very much Dana...God bless. C. Doolin P.S. Thanks to Ricardo for finding the jack. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Newman, Kevin Landry , Ricardo (technician)

Dec 12, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Chad for your review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jordan Leal

Me and my wife recently purchased our first vehicle together from Auto Group and Dana was the sales representative he made our first time very pleasant and I will highly recommend everybody to go see them for a newer vehicle. I know we will be back to buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Newman

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure SUPER friendly!"

- Rvaladez

2 thumbs up!!! They made the experience, fast, fun, and easy!!! No pressure sales tactics. I was even able to change my mind about the extended warranty after signing the purchase order and they gave me zero issues about it...Loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

Oct 26, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Candelaria Maria Vasquez

For the past 6 months my husband and I have been searching for a vehicle that suits my girls and I just right. We spent our weekends going from one dealership to another until we went onto Auto Group San Antonio's website, and found a car that I just had to test drive. We met Dana, who immediately took care of us from day 1. I never once felt pressured or rushed into buying a vehicle, and when I left that afternoon, I received a thank you email from both the company and Dana. I fell in love with the car 2016 Infiniti Q50 and loved the service I received from the whole auto group throughout the process. Thank you all for making this such a smooth and wonderful experience for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilton Rabb, Kevin Landry

Oct 04, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad everything went smoothly for you and your family. Please remember we are here for any service or maintenance needs you have in the future. Your first oil change is FREE when you purchase a vehicle from us! So come back and see us for your oil changes. Welcome to our automotive family!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great Team"

- manson5

I walked in no expecting to drive away in a vehicle. From beginning to the end Dana was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I was very pleased to drive away knowing that I wasn't pressured into purchasing this vehicle. In addition to, the process was very easy and stress free. I will send all of my friends here who are searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to leave us a review! Thank you for your business and welcome to our automotive family.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love my vehicle...didnt love the process"

- ttyates

I really had a great experience with DANA (salesman). But unfortunately, the process was really long on loan documents due to issues with their system. 6 hours later, still no documents signed. I spoke with Dana the next available day regarding an issue with my vehicle and was encouraged to come in right away. I returned the next day (hour and a half drive back) to be told by the service department what the issue was and to take it the the Land Rover dealership because it would be covered by my warranty. A complete waste of time. I had to take time off to be able to return to fix the car that you sold to me with issues and still my car is not fixed and now will require me to leave it and obtain a rental for it to get fixed. Thanks Auto Group of San Antonio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry , can not remember the service department guys name.

Sep 27, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to correct things for you! We apologize for the technical difficulties we encountered during your visit and appreciate your patience. Your business is important to us and we hope our recent efforts to make things right has improved your opinion of Auto Group of San Antonio. We want you to feel like a valued part of our automotive family!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- JIM

Stopped by to see a used Land Rover I found on the USAA Car Buying service. Dana Napier greeted us and had the vehicle ready for us to see and drive. Drove several different Land Rovers and found one we really liked thanks to Dana's assistance. It was a very hot day and Dana insisted on going & bring the vehicles up for viewing and test driving. Found a Land Rover I really liked and requested a few items be addressed which they accomplished. So far I am extremely pleased with my purchase, the dealership, all the employees we were introduced to and thank Dana very much for all the personal attention!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilton Rabb, Mike Newman, Kevin Landry , Several service employees.

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- O.G.

Very professional and well organized. Much better experience than at the large dealerships. Dana and the other staff members were helpful and personable. The finance department is usually the most uncomfortable part of buying a vehicle, but Kevin made it a pleasant experience. He wasn't overly aggressive with selling the extended warranties and was respectful when I declined. I've bought many cars in my lifetime, and I believe this is how it should be done. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

Aug 28, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your review! Your feed back is important to our success. We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous"

- G & A

We bought a Jeep Wrangler from here. Our salesman, Dana Napier, was very professional and courteous. We were introduced to several other employees who were also very friendly and helpful. The service department was very prompt in getting the jeep ready for us since we were on a time schedule. Overall, the "buying" experience was great. We will definitely keep them in mind for our next vehicle purchase. G & A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Sisk, Mike Newman

Aug 17, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q5

$29,099

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,598

2013 Cadillac XTS

$19,679

2013 GMC Terrain

$16,807

2015 Lexus IS

$26,884

2015 Audi A3

$17,499

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,350

2009 Chevrolet Suburban

$16,899