About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Napier.
Dana Napier
Dana Napier, Sales Representative, Auto Group of San Antonio
4.9

Dana Napier

Sales Representative

Auto Group of San Antonio

15115 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Dana Napier

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Shayne78

Friendly and easy going. Enjoyable experience. Finance department was just as friendly. Will definitely recommend and shop again. They all make you feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry

Apr 20, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family Shayne! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We do hope to see you again! Don't forget about our service and repair department, we are here when you need us and your first oil change is on us!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time back!! Awesome "

- Springtime lawn

You guys are great! I have bought 2 trucks and a car from them and still driving all of them. Thanks auto group. The experience has been great and so are the vehicles. If you read this and are looking for a vehicle come and see Dana Napier at auto group, if they don't have it they will find it. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry, Robert Sanchez

Apr 12, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for returning and giving us another opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate your business and the review. We look forward to being able to assist you with service & maintenance on your 3 purchases. Your recent purchase is eligible for a FREE oil change. Call our service department to schedule your appointment.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The old "Bait and Switch" is alive and well at this place."

- GlammaGeek

This dealer advertised a used 2014 Buick Enclave with a specific set of miles and a sun/moonroof. I live in Houston and attempted to purchase the car sight-unseen and have it delivered to me. When the car arrived, it had 1,257 more miles than what was in the advertisement and no sun/moonroof. I immediately called the sales and delivery guys back and got my money back. My credit union required a 3rd party inspection which cost me about $120. I got my $6,000 down payment back immediately but not my $120. I was sooooooooooooo upset!!! Therefore I feel that I paid $120 plus at least 8 hours of my life just to get pissed off. Since I can get pissed off for free, I feel it was too much time and money to pay just to get angry. The salesperson (Dana) said that he is not a "used car salesperson" but the car was used and he is a salesperson, so he damned sure is not Santa Claus! In the end, I bought the same car with a sun/moonroof, chocolate brown exterior, and 8,000 less miles from Hiley Automotive in Fort Worth, TX for $3,452 less than what Auto Group of San Antonio was charging. Bottom line is that I wouldn't even send my worse enemy to Auto Group of San Antonio. STAY THE xxxx AWAY FROM THIS PLACE BECAUSE THE OLD "BAIT AND SWITCH" IS ALIVE AND WELL AT THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Some driver guy

Apr 02, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

We apologize for the $120 expense you incurred for the inspection. We will gladly reimburse you. Auto Group of San Antonio does not participate in "bait and switch" methods to sell cars. We do our best to accurately describe each one of our vehicles online. However, our employees are not perfect and can make mistakes. The error was investigated and has been corrected. It is very disappointing to receive this bad review when we graciously reversed the sale and immediately returned your $6,000 down payment. We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and regret we did not meet your expectations.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your average car "lot"."

- Theresa Williams

I have purchased many cars for various car lots. The Auto Group of San Antonio is a cut above all of them. Everyone was exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to get me into my dream car. I was constantly kept in loop of entire process from the beginning down to the final signature. I highly recommend this place to anyone!!!!!! Great job Auto Group :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stuard

Mar 28, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Theresa for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy you found the experience positive and friendly. We also appreciate the recommendation to your family and friends. Please know we will send you $100 when someone you refer purchases a vehicle from us! Welcome to our automotive family. Also, your first oil change is on us!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent dealer."

- Truck guy

My experience with the Auto Group of San Antonio was great! I did not feel pressured in the least and their paper work was clear and transparent. I had been looking for a pickup for a while and had been to many dealerships and I got great service, the most for my trade-in ($500 more than CarMax) and a great deal on a pickup truck with low miles! Dana, Chuck and Kevin were great. I would definitely do business with the Auto Group again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landry , Chuck

Mar 20, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Richard L Montgomery

After seeing the FJ Cruiser online we made the hour-and-a-half trip to San Antonio to see this truck and a couple others. When we arrived at Auto Group of San Antonio we were met by Dana Napier, Dana was very friendly, he showed us the truck. We were very happy to see it was not only as advertised but better than advertised. We immediately fell in love, cancel the other two appointments and purchase the vehicle. Everybody at Auto Group of San Antonio was very friendly and the whole process was very easy with no haggling are back and forth like you see it some dealerships. We would highly recommend the auto group of San Antonio and Dana Napier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Richard for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to our automotive family.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales man of the year!!!"

- Rob27

Auto Group of S.A. is a class act. It's a small dealership but the staff is spot on and they have a huge selection of really nice cars. Every car on the lot is meticulously inspected bumper to bumper before leaving the lot so you know you're getting a dependable vehicle.My salesman Mr Dana Napier made my whole shopping experience amazing and really quick. He demonstrated complete professionalism and took the time to explain every detail of the purchase process. At the end of the day...he delivered what he promised...a beautiful clean car and a really low monthly payment. I will definitely be coming back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Rob for the review! We think Dana is great too! So glad you gave us an opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to our automotive family. We look forward to seeing you again.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"beautiful cars"

- Dominic Henry

Ms Emma, I luv the way u profile these cars very professional! I just had a bad experience when I attempted to purchase a cts v in Austin they over lighted the car. this lighting is more accurate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Dominic for taking time to leave us a review!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Perfect Salesman."

- Chad Doolin

I did not expect a salesman like Dana. He was more like an old friend than a salesman. It was truly an unexpected pleasure working with him. I was in somewhat of a compromised position while buying the truck...I was on my home from work in Pecos, TX to Lafayette, LA when my truck broke down in Luling,TX (an hour east of San Antonio). I had already been considering purchasing a newer truck, so I decided that it was the right time. Having no cab service available, I had to rely solely on the internet. Having already an idea of the truck & the price I wanted, I found exactly what I wanted at The Auto Group of San Antonio & was fortunate enough to have Dana as my salesman. Not only was he able to provide with all the information I needed (& knock a little money off an already very fair price)...he really stayed on my credit union contact to expedite the process, as he new I was really ready to get home. We completed 98% of our business over the phone with ease, the remaining 2% was even more enjoyable as I got to visit with Dana when he picked me up from the hotel in Luling & drove me to the dealership in San Antonio for a test drive & to complete our business. Dana is really a magnificent person ...can't recommend him enough. The truck is fantastic...2013 FX4 with 55,220 miles (1 owner) & it truly looks brand new, with the exception of some aftemarket rims (which I like more than the original premium option rims). One very happy customer here. Thanks Auto Group & thank you very much Dana...God bless. C. Doolin P.S. Thanks to Ricardo for finding the jack. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Newman, Kevin Landry , Ricardo (technician)

Dec 12, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Chad for your review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jordan Leal

Me and my wife recently purchased our first vehicle together from Auto Group and Dana was the sales representative he made our first time very pleasant and I will highly recommend everybody to go see them for a newer vehicle. I know we will be back to buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Newman

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q5

$29,990

2015 Lexus IS

$25,991

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$26,934

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$26,795

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$15,895

2016 BMW 5 Series

$29,295

2014 Toyota Avalon

$19,990

2014 Cadillac SRX

$25,599