Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Scott.
Dana Scott
Dana Scott, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Dana Scott

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Dana Scott

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great he gave me hope"

- Jmiller23

I went to this location because it was close to home and when I went there a guy helped me out a lot gave me a lot of information about the car I wanted and also gave me other options he did not give up. He also gave me hope and let me know I could make it happen as long as I really wanted it not matter what it is. People like him are great salesman and great people to just converse with he makes you feel good about buying the car and about life in general. He has some great knowledge and i appreciate his help and all he did for me and my wife see you in a month Dana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not just buying a car "

- ThelmaG

I went to this location and was amazing by Dana’s performance he was great he was helpful and gave me all the information I needed he was like talking to a friend not a car salesman I would recommend him to anyone I know. Thank you for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, personable, and not pushy"

- Capokrzywa

Dana was excellent to work with in my decision to go with a CR-V. I mostly appreciated that he was honest and patient with me as this was my first time purchasing my own vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Vance Haney

Jul 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are honored to learn that you visited our team for your first vehicle. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde CR-V!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Tondamorton86

Clean and amazing energy willingness to help and guide customers is amazing and they are always looking for deals and trying to get you exactly what you want. DANA Scott's kindness and friendly ways is what made us consider the vehicle that we purchased and I am truly pleased with my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Dana could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Rosa0408

I’m thankful Dana took his time to listen to what I was looking for and the car was ready upon my arrival to picking up the car. i would highly recommend him to anyone to buy a car from because of his great customer service and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Dana could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wilde car!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- Jenny

Dana was very helpful. I had just been in an accident where my previous vehicle was totaled and I could not be happier with my new vehicle. He took his time to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jenny! We are glad to hear you are safe, and that Dana could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best salesperson "

- Bibi93

I’ve bought a few cars in my life and mr Scott has been the best sales person I’ve had. He had great knowledge of the features, wasn’t pushy at all, and gave us a smooth and fast car buying. I recommend mr Scott to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Scott could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- Kelly77

I would highly recommend this dealship if you looking to buy a car.Ask for Dana Scott he was very helpful,kind,and patient in helping us find what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kelly! We are happy to hear Dana could help find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- RachelR

Mr Scott has only been working there a few months but he came off as a seasoned saleaman. Dana was nothing like all of the other salesman my husband and I ran into that day at previous dealerships he was very bubbly and kind. I was able to let my guard down knowing that I wasn't just another fast sell, he actually took his time walking is through everything. I will refer him to my family and friends for sure. Thanks Wilde for getting it right with Dana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, RachelR! We are happy to hear Dana could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jdah

Dana Scott was very helpful and fun to work with in the purchase of my 2019 Honda CRV. He was also very thorough in going through the features on the vehicle before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that Dana could be so helpful and fun to work with. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde Honda CR-V!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615