About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Stewart.
Dana Stewart
Dana Stewart, New Car Sales, Mercedes-Benz of Plano
not yet rated

Dana Stewart

New Car Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Plano

6455 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified Committed to excellence, transparency and integrity.......

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

2014 and 2015 National Laureates Top Performance Award

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Dana Stewart

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- Rpp

Dana Stewart in sales is the best. Chad Bunton in service equally the best. They have no equals in the way they care for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Rpp, thank you for the 5-star feedback and mention of Dana and Chad! We greatly appreciate your note and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Thanks again!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealership"

- anna li

Excellent service and beautiful place ! I'm so glad that I've been customer of this dealership for five years . Always feel so comfortable when waiting there for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Anna, thank you for stopping by to share your experience! We're pleased to hear that Dana was able to assist you! THank you for 5 years of business and we look forward to the next five and beyond. Thanks again!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes of Plano & Dana Stewart are 5 Star all the way!!"

- Christ2018

On June 30,2018 I leases my 2nd Mercedes CLS 300. Dana Stewart is top notch in professionalism, service, and knowledge of Mercedes and the buying/leasing process. He cares, is considerate of your time and the top salesman at Mercedes Benz of Plano. It was a pleasure as always and everyone at the dealership treats you with respect, kindness and I always feel like a princess. Why would I drive anything else??? Just wish they made subutbans for my Fashion Business. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Plano!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ- finance

Jul 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Christ2018, congrats on your 2nd CLS! We appreciate your note regarding the experience with Dana and TJ and will be sure to pass it on! Thank you again for choosing MBP and we'll see you next time!

October 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- bwendy

I recently came in to see Mr. Dana Stewart for a vehicle that I wanted, It was a great experience, he definitely put my needs into perspective. What a great salesperson and I will definitely recommend HIM to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We're glad Dana was able to locate your dream vehicle! Stop back and see us soon to enjoy 10% off service! Just mention DealerRater to the service cashier! We look forward to see you again soon! Thanks!

October 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dana Stewart is my trusted sales person. He provides..."

- Abushaaban

Dana Stewart is my trusted sales person. He provides exceptional service and advise and will get you in the car that meets your needs. Myself and my whole family deals with him and we are all satisfied with our experiences. I dealt with him for the past 7 years and every car transaction was a success. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get the car that fits your need. TRUST HIM, he is the best and if he promises he will get you in your next car, he will!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Stewart

October 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I visited Mercedes-Benz of Plano not..."

- Arlenemyers

My husband and I visited Mercedes-Benz of Plano not intending to purchase a car that day, only to narrow decision between three different manufacturers. Dana Stewart presented all the facts and features so well and offered such a great value on the net price that we purchased a new E350 right then. He is knowledgeable, professional, courteous, helpful, and someone you can trust to be straight forward. Two weeks later I scraped my car badly while backing out of my driveway. Dana immediately coordinated with the body shop estimator, Vincent Belmares, the repairs needed to get it back to like-new condition, and provided me with a same model loaner. Dana and Vincent went out of their way to provide the most phenominal service possible in a fast response time. This is the best service I have ever encountered anywhere and I am extremely impressed with Dana Stewart, Vincent Belmares, and the Mercedes-Benz, Plano, dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Stewart

September 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My experiences with Dana Stewart have proven that there..."

- MyMB9

My experiences with Dana Stewart have proven that there is only one truly outstanding professional automobile salesman and that is Dana Stewart. From start to finish - he is the single most knowledgeable, client orientated , bottom line guy in the business. I am now driving my 9th Mercedes and the second from Dana. For me Dana is the dealership and Ewing should be extremely proud to have such a professional on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Stewart

September 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased three cars in the last two years. All..."

- Chau1997

I have purchased three cars in the last two years. All from Dana at Ewing. I have purchased a lot of cars in my life and have never even thought for a second about going back to the same salesman more than once. I have three from Dana because he goes way above and beyond including searching the country for a very specific vehicle I need for a birthday present. He found it, had it shipped and when it wasn't going to make it in time for the birthday, loaned me one as similar as possible to present until ours came into the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Stewart

September 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dana Stewart is highly professional and a pleasure to..."

- tjohan4668

Dana Stewart is highly professional and a pleasure to deal with. He is extremely courteous and responsive and very knowledgedgeable. I was impressed and pleased with the personal attention to detail and the time spent familiarizing me with the car's options and working systems. I highly recommend Dana and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Stewart

September 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. This is the third new car I ahve..."

- RichardHayes

Great experience. This is the third new car I ahve purchased from Ewing. I would recommend them to anyone. Dana Stewart was superb, is a professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$59,775

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,145

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,145

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,320

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A