About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Thompson.
Dana Thompson
Dana Thompson, Sales Professional, Lithia Toyota of Odessa
not yet rated

Dana Thompson

Sales Professional

Lithia Toyota of Odessa

5050 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Dana Thompson

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied."

- Highlander123

Have been buying cars and trucks from Dana and Justin for years. Dana in Sales and Justin in Management make a great team! Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flores

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous, helpful!"

- joane

I have returned to Toyota from a different model and dealership mainly because of the courteous, friendly service at Lithia. The waiting room is clean and pleasant to wait in. I had an appointment at 11:00 and do wonder if I needed it, since I just got in line and waited. The wait time given to me was very accurate. Thanks for the pleasant atmosphere at Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Martin,Billy Whittemore

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"The guys in service are awesome."

- JBiker

Oscar and Isaac in the service department have always been very kind and aware, and very very helpful awesome guys. Go to this dealership, let these guys take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- DeRendaC

Buying a car from here was the most stress free purchase I have ever made! No pushy sales people,! Dana is very professional, he took great care of is and never made us feel like we were being pushed to make a decision! This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Thank you so much for a relaxing purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service from Mr. Dana Thompson!"

- lovemycamry

Dana Thompson was my sales rep at Lithia Toyota in Odessa Tx. I have to say...Mr. Thompson was extremely courteous and well informed and most of all he was patient. He was never at all "PUSHY" like some sales reps are. I value that as a customer because purchasing a new car is a big investment and you want to be able to leave the dealership feeling happy and satisfied with your purchase. I will definitely be recommending Mr. Thompson to my friends and family who are in the market for a new car. Thank you Dana and Lithia Toyota of Odessa Tx for making my car buying experience a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"review of Dana Thompson"

- kathyclov

Was great as usual. This was car number 5 for me. and Dana sold them all to me.. A great person and salesman. I will use him again and again, until I don't need any more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Maintenance "

- jesssilvas

Great service, my plan was to drop off my vehicle for service today and pick it up the next day but was told it would be ready immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

April 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Toyota Avalon"

- Bsf3671

Lithia Toyota has always been helpful to me with my Avalons. I have referred several of my friends to Lithia Toyota. Many of them have purchased vehicles from Lithia Toyota. I purchased my current Avalon from Justin Slaughter! Justin is my 1st contact when I am in need of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoggard, Gill Lopez, Omar Rodriguez, Oscar Rodriguez , Rick-at the service counter; Mary who also works the service counte; JustinSlaughter- General Manager

September 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Two Time Customer"

- racerx1165

As a Repeat Customer I want to commend Dana Thompson he provided "Truly Exceptional Customer Service" . He understands exactly what your looking for and he will take the time to help make a great deal. My thanks to Dana and to Lithia Toyota of Odessa. I highly recommend Dana and Lithia Toyota they are the best :) I will be back....John Carr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Truly exceptional"

- Surge787

Dana Thompson took the time to provide excellent customer service and really took the time to understand what I wanted and found the car for me. I recommend go seeing Dana if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,921

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,432

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,592

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,895

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,632

2018 Toyota Corolla

$22,038

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,026