About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Wheaton.
Dana Wheaton
Dana Wheaton, Sales Consultant, Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg
5.0

Dana Wheaton

Sales Consultant

Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg

60 South Gateway Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Dana Wheaton

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dana is a 5-star Salesman"

- Lmiller1

Dana was such a pleasure to work with. He made the process so enjoyable and did whatever he could for me. I would recommend anyone to use Dana at Honda and I will absolutely send anyone I can to him to purchase a vehicle. Taylor in the Service department was also very helpful and seems to be a great employee and a very hard worker. Will definitely give me business to Honda in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor McCrary

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dana is the best!"

- Lisa191

We have been very impressed with Dana and his love for Honda. I would highly recommend him. He has made our car buying experiences very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fink

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- LindsayWhite87

Going into this process I was extremely stressed. Dana was able to not only make the experience enjoyable and light, he also helped me find a vehicle that was within my budget and far exceeded my expectations. Working in insurance I constantly have clients ask me where to go for a vehicle and from here on- I will always recommend Pohanka Honda. Everyone there made the experience amazing. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juanita Murphy

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZZZZING"

- RachelRae

Made Car buying so much fun :) thank you Will Return in a couple of years to check out some new cars and pray Dana is still there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- Car girl 3617

We dealt with Dana Wheaton, who was very knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. We picked out a car, test drove it, filled out financial paperwork, and was on our way home in a short period of time. Everybody we came in contact with at the dealership was great! Highly recommend Pohanka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McCoy, James King

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Lthomas

Had a great car buying experience at Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg. Dana took the time to show all the options in my price range and was very patient while I made a decision. I would recommend Pohanka!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bmag

Dana was great! He loves Hondas and is knowledgable of the product. I've received two follow up calls from Dana just to check on the car, my family and my experience with my Accord. I would send anyone looking for a car to Dana. As a dealership they made it as easy as possible. Buying cars sucks, but Pohanka made it as quick and painless as possible. Their service department is accomadating, straightforward and quick. If you are looking for a Honda go to Pohanka and ask for Dana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Accord"

- EJW

I drive by Pohanka routinely but live elsewhere. I had quotes from my local dealership but decided to check out Pohanka's online inventory and price. They responded almost immediately. After an exchange of emails I received a quote. I stopped by on my way home the next day and leased an Accord EX-L with navigation/sensing for the price I wanted to pay. When I picked the car up two days later I was told they made a mistake in the price and in actuality it was much better so they tore up my lease and wrote me a new one for the better price. I got the car I wanted at a better price than I was looking for and far superior to the dealership in my hometown. Everything was first rate and I loved the look and feel of the car as I drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Jones

June 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Folks!"

- kr1234

I have purchased three vehicles from Pohanka over the years. They have always been great to deal with. This purchase in particular impressed me. I started with Olga who took the time to contact me and discuss my options over the phone. Not being in the office at the time I wanted to come in, she scheduled an appointment for me with Dana Wheaton. Upon arriving at the dealership, Dana was ready and waiting. There was none of the "well I'm with someone give me a few minutes and I'll take care of you". Dana was pleasant and great to work with through the process. He was quick, efficient, and easy to work with. I next signed my paperwork with Isaac Hawkins. Again, Isaac was very efficient, and friendly as we went through all of the paperwork. I didn't feel the pressure to buy options like I have in the past at other dealerships. Pohanka is an honest, tell it like it is dealership. I hope to buy many more vehicles from them in the future. Thank you everyone for making this process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hawkins, Judaea Horn

January 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfect First-Time Car Buying Experience!"

- SPEndicott

Today I worked with Dana Wheaton and Jim Calvert to purchase my first car. Dana was very knowledgeable with my questions regarding the purchasing process. Jim was very thorough and patient in explaining the various protection plans and add-on packages for the vehicle. All-in-all, I could not have asked for a better experience purchasing my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Calvert

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (762 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,755

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,815

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,515

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655