About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dane Simonich.
Dane Simonich
Dane  Simonich, Service Manager, Mazda of Wooster
5.0

Dane Simonich

Service Manager

Mazda of Wooster

4404 Cleveland Rd
Wooster, OH 44691

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Dane Simonich

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised!"

- knl19

As it turns out, our daughter found the car we purchased online. My husband called the dealership and he was assisted by Sales Consultant, Darren Prutt. Darren was the friendliest Consultant we have come across. He made our shopping experience very easy. He took time with us and did not pressure us in any way. Darren introduced us to Service Consultant, Dane. Dane detailed our car beautifully!!! And he too, was very professional! We have purchased a few cares over the years, but we have never had an experience quite like this. We were very surprised how nice it was to buy a car through Mazda of Wooster! Thanks Darren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Putt, Shane Mast

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience. "

- Jojo122

Bradley and Rick were honest, fair trade for our previous vehicle. Had remote start installed, service dept. was professional, car done on time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast, Shane Mast, Bradley Wright

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Tony

Great buying experience,dealership could not of been more accommodating. The person we worked with was top notch, Ray Stewart was honest, professional and courteous. He also returned phone calls and emails in a timely manner. Because of him I made the decision to drive 2 1/2 hours to buy my Miata. Would recommend this dealer to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda of Wooster is awesome."

- Mags

I have purchased 2 new Mazda’s from Ray and get all my service done there too! They are awesome. Dane & Melanie in service always take great care of me with my service needs. I highly recommend Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stewart, Melanie Jacobs

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of car"

- Kalie2521

Over 10 cars purchased and 15 purchased through our recommendation. We choose wooster because of the staff. Melanie and Dane in service...exceptional! Tom in sales....easy to work with and so observant to our requests, and Rick, wh is our main man. If not for these people, we would easily consider other dealerships if not for these people. The staff are the reason we choose wooster Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Milkman

Mazda of Wooster is outstanding ! From the greeting at the door to sales department and service department . I recommend them to all my family and friends. This is our second new Mazda from them and welcome zoom zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stewart

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super nice and helpful"

- Daisys Mom

This is our second car (Mazda CX5) in 6 months purchased from Wooster Mazda. First car was totaled - not our fault. We bought our twin (CX5) from this dealer and they went out of their way to accommodate and extend any services they could to help us through this very trying time. From our Salesperson (Tom) clear through Service (Melanie and Dane) and managers in-between - so helpful and friendly and did whatever they could to expedite our delivery and "out the door" service. So very grateful for a wonderful group of people. Thank you Mazda of Wooster. Paul and Barbara Ankrim and Daisy (the labradore)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2017

Mazda of Wooster responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and continued support of Mazda of Wooster. Glad your Cx5 kept you safe and you were able to get another Mazda Cx5. Thanks again from the staff at Mazda of Wooster

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,683

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,784

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,385

2018 Mazda CX-3

$25,950

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,390

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$34,141

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,685