About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Anderschat.
Daniel Anderschat
Daniel Anderschat, Digital Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Daniel Anderschat

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

96 Reviews of Daniel Anderschat

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel was like family"

- Kathy from Cinci

We arrived at the dealership after making contact by requesting a quote on a specific vehicle. Daniel was available and we had a conversation about what I wanted in a car and then he brought out the vehicle and we drove around to get a feel for it, the vehicle was very nice. and lots of people in the show room looking at the same model. I could not decide on the spot and I was not excited about the rate to finance, so we left and there was no pressure to stay, but he did make contact through txt and e mail to see if there was something else we could work out. As it turns out the vehicle was sold before I could decide. But I would work with Daniel anytime we had a lot in common.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A spiritual experience. "

- RHansel

The process was smooth and quick. Chris and Mindy had my paperwork, appraisal and financing done with minimal waiting and no time for buyer's remorse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick, Mindy Louden , Genie Griffin

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service and friendly staff."

- markup40

I drove 2 1/2 hours from South Point, Ohio to buy a 2016 GMC Acadia I saw online and after great customer service and help via text and email from sales rep Dan Anderschat, all I had to do was show up and receive a fair deal for my trade in and the deal was made. Super staff and great customer service. Thanks Dan and Tom Gill Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was anexceptional one"

- trucker joe

Everyone at Tom Gill could not have made our buying experience any easier. Daniel mad sure that we were comfortable with every part of the purchase. He made me glad that we chose To gills business for our purchase. We already know that Rex will take extremely good care of the maintenance because he has on all the other vehicles that we have bought at Tom Gills. Rex even provides maintenance for our Fiero when the local Pontiac dealer wouldn't. Mindy was very helpful in helping me understand all the ins and outs of financing. Jessica made sure we knew what products we were ordering before she submitted the orders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel was great!"

- Dearjanice

I wasnt rushed into buying something that I didnt want. He took a huge chunk of time to go over all of my options to get me as close as possible to what I wanted, and talked to me like a human instead of a robot trying to just make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Hayek

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Ngroh1

Had a great time while shopping for a new vehicle. Greeted with happy employees as soon as we walked in...Daniel Anderschat is the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall great experience!"

- jepperson

Daniel gave me great customer service. He was very straight forward with me throughout the entire process and presented me with the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I think mr. Daniel does a really good job thanks bro"

- Yellow55

I gave the rate to Five Star because I never had one problem with Daniel selling me a brand new 2018 Chevy Cruze he is one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with thanks Daniel you're the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience ever."

- marcycbill

Daniel was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He never pressured me at all. He followed up. after the sale to make sure I was satisfied and offered help with any questions or concerns I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck purchase ever"

- Blackops2018

The nicest and friendliest people work here. They did anything they could to help me out with my new truck. Daniel you’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan in finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,475

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,140

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,164

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,840

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442