Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Barajas
Daniel Barajas at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Daniel Barajas

Sales

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.4
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Daniel Barajas

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful dealership and salesman that were..."

- EABYERLY Verified Customer

Extremely helpful dealership and salesman that were always available to answer questions especially during such a difficult time in finding vehicles.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez

Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that we could help you. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Until then, take care.

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad..."

- Misterhitech2021 Verified Customer

Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad experiences, especially not on the internet but, besides the fact that I requested full synthetic oil for my oil change and i was given non synthetic oil. Meaning i now have to do another oil change in less time than I originally anticipated, they did allright, I suppose they did take my car in when it was near 2 pm TX time. Thank you to the crew working that day, much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales guy Daniel was the best ever. The whole team..."

- SHELLYKIZZIAR3 Verified Customer

Our sales guy Daniel was the best ever. The whole team made it pleasurable to buy a car again. Definitely will recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dijeron que me darían un bonus de 1000 dlls en la compra..."

- REGALM_0212 Verified Customer

Dijeron que me darían un bonus de 1000 dlls en la compra de mi carro nuevo y al final no lo hicieron , y como la firma de documentos es rápida no me fije al firmar que no me habían dado ese bonus y al día siguiente después de leer con calma los documentos en mi casa que firme me fije en la falta del bonus y fui a reclamar y me dijeron que ellos no podían hacer nada ya que yo firme los papeles sin ningún bonus incluido , te reborujan todo con palabrería y al final te cobran de más !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Odessa to look at a Renegade (at another..."

- Ddeime Verified Customer

We came to Odessa to look at a Renegade (at another dealership) but they did not let us see the car. We then went to Lithia Hyundai and Joey searched for us a car to test drive. And for going the extra mile, we bought from Lithia! Thank you to the staff of Lithia Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Understanding and willing to work with..."

- OLDSCHOOLELLEN Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Understanding and willing to work with me to solve a problem treated me fair and even when they messed up they still lived up to their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car from them brand new. 16k miles later the..."

- Adonis7162

Bought a car from them brand new. 16k miles later the engine locked up. Dealer reported that Hyundai wouldn't have parts for 6 plus months but that the work would be covered under warranty. Neither the GM nor the Senior Customer Service Rep at the company who owns the dealership offered me any kind of help besides informing me that it's not their fault but Hyundai's. If you want a cheap car buy from them but any sort of help after the sale seems to be non existent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great car buying experience. They had a great..."

- TAYLOR5409 Verified Customer

It was a great car buying experience. They had a great selection to choose from and I never felt pressure from the sales person or finance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot..."

- Karen Verified Customer

The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot and the service guy Jesse that did my inspection. I am glad I was able to completed here with them. They are great at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was amazing! The salesman that..."

- UDYMCKALEY Verified Customer

The customer service was amazing! The salesman that helped us was nothing but helpful and did the best in every way with everything! Definitely will be referring people to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,995
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,997
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive