Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Barbeito.
Daniel Barbeito
Daniel Barbeito, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
not yet rated

Daniel Barbeito

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

4 Reviews of Daniel Barbeito

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasent experience"

- Ctsyoangwr

I came in on Sunday and bought a cadallic from off lease only! I loved the patient sales people i worked with just wish my car was done quicker! Thanks off lease only for my awesome cts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ctsyoangwr, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your Off Lease Only experience. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. Thanks also for your kind thoughts about Emmanuel. We regret that you found our process took longer than you would have liked. Please note that we are actively looking into methods to speed up the process. We wish you safe travels in your new Cadillac CTS and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Kia sportage"

- Jorgeperez2019

Had a crear experiencias with Danny. He was awesome and he help me pico out a New SUV. I apareciste every thing he does. Thanks off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jorgeperez2019, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Danny B. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your Kia Sportage! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience with my new kia"

- Kia2019

I had a pleasure to work with Will and Danny at off lease only! I finally have wheels to drive! Thanks again off lease for awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kia2019, Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Kia. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patients"

- Mario1240

Well the dealer has a large selection of cars a little chaotic as far as a lot of people being there all at once the sales person that attended me and my family was very generous and very kind and very knowledgeable as far as answering all my questions I will highly recommend Danielle The sales person that attended me and help me purchase my car !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo

May 15, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mario1240, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this fine review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Daniel. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1162 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499