Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Beaupain.
Daniel Beaupain
Daniel Beaupain at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me
4.6

Daniel Beaupain

Internet Sales Manager

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Having grown up in the Midwest, I have a great appreciation for the NW so when I'm not at work I enjoy hiking and snowboarding. When I'm at work, my main focus is to treat my customers the way that I would like to be treated. I understand that the car buying process can be stressful so my goal is to make it as easy as possible.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Daniel Beaupain

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Chevrolet Bolt for our Electric..."

- Steve

We purchased a Chevrolet Bolt for our Electric Cooperative in MN. Daniel was excellent on showing us the car through FaceTime. Excellent customer service from beginning to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was very honest and really cared about finding me the..."

- Arzu

Dan was very honest and really cared about finding me the right car. the whole process was easy and low stress. I will definitely be coming back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did a lot of research online before coming in, I knew..."

- Simmon

I did a lot of research online before coming in, I knew exactly what I wanted. I expected the purchase to be the hardest part (it usually is) but I was pleasantly surprised to find that Royal Moore, my sales person Dan, and the management actually cared about my experience. They really went the extra mile to make me comfortable and answer any and all questions. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be the 3rd car we bought at Royal Moore. Have..."

- bhester1009

This will be the 3rd car we bought at Royal Moore. Have been sending friends here for years and can't think of a reason why I won't continue to come back. They just have the best prices and cars around. Dan and the team were great and didn't waste anytime. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were very easy to work with. This is not the..."

- mcbrown7272

These guys were very easy to work with. This is not the typical dealership, they're very transparent and made the process as low stress as possible; I appreciate the way they treated me and my family. Dan was very easy going and professional. Will definitely be coming back and referring friends/ family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really want to thank Dan, Christian, and everyone at..."

- Mr. H

I really want to thank Dan, Christian, and everyone at Royal Moore for their help in my recent vehicle purchase. Dan was amazing with communication and making sure I got connected with someone on his team. That someone was at the dealership was Christian. He was very helpful, polite, and willing to work with me through the purchasing process. Overall I had an excellent experience and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chrisitian Chavez, Robert Burk

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilarious and obvious bait and switch going on here"

- mauimik

If you see a nice car, they probably don't have that model, but one similar at a higher price. Inquired about a Ford, they told us it was available then later told us it's in the shop Then later told us the vehicle had been sold all within a day of inquiry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English

Feb 06, 2020

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Actually Mauimik...there is no bait and switch. The car you inquired about was available, AND in the shop finishing it's reconditioning process to be available for sale. Unfortunately another customer actually arrived at the dealership to view the Ford before it finished and agreed to purchase the vehicle. This happens often. We post our PRIME VELOCITY pricing to move vehicles extremely fast. Our website only updates once per evening and with 20 vehicles coming and going DAILY, it can happen fast that a current vehicle is no longer available. Sorry you missed this one, but perhaps another one we have in the future could meet your needs.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people were the best. Dan and Christian, Very kind..."

- Jcuzzone

Sales people were the best. Dan and Christian, Very kind to work with. Smooth transaction. Although I would not have bought the car if I'd known I was only going to be handed ONE key when I was done on the way out. They cost over 300. Also a very annoying noise in front right wheel. I have had 3 diff mechanics tell me 3 diff things. It is still ongoing. Hyundai certified dealer basically patted me on the hand and told me nothing was wrong, maybe go buy new tires. Im very disappointed. I understand it's as is but I trusted Royal Moore as they advertise they do thorough inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chrisitian Chavez, David Denney, Robert Burk , Don't know names of financial or management but had to mark something to get accepted

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MazdaShopper

We had a terrific no-pressure car buying experience at Royal Moore Ore-Owned. Thank you Dan Beaupain for your willingness to go above and beyond in helping us find just the right car for our family! You listened and worked so hard to meet all of our requirements, and we never felt pressured to buy more than necessary. Patrick and Lee who helped with the paperwork were also knowledgeable, efficient, and great to work with. Thanks to the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and quick experience"

- Carnut1

Reasonably efficient process. I commented on how I hate buying cars because it takes so long so they moved through the process as quick as they could. Dan was very nice and helpful and let us move through the process as we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results