About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Black.
Daniel Black
Daniel Black, Sales Manager, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.0

Daniel Black

Sales Manager

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me
Call
Email

108 Reviews of Daniel Black

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get er done"

- SuperHooper

Done what they said and said what they would do. Straight to the point with a very friendly attitude. Made it not just easy. But a pleasure. BTW They sold me ONE BADDDDDDDDDD TRUCK. Everybody loves it. The all black on black As they say. LOOKS MEAN!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Tony) Henry, Gene Crane

Jun 29, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars!! We aim to please and Mike Henry has been aiming to please for 2 decades!! It was our pleasure to have you with us and so glad you are liking the truck! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with - otherwise enjoy your summer in your new Truck!!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. & Mrs."

- silver, k&d

Another fantastic experience!!! As always very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and guided us in a direction that was right/fit for us. Super great people!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the rave review! We appreciate your business and having you in the dealership is our pleasure!! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with! Otherwise, enjoy your Summer!!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like Family"

- Kj

We drove from Greer to McKinney because they’ve always been like family to us. They offer best prices from the start over other dealerships and their friendly sales team will help guide you to the best options for your price range. I know that returning there for service will also be a great experience because in the past they’ve always taken care of us at 100% satisfaction. It’s worth the drive to McKinney from everywhere!!! See y’all soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and coming back to us!! We try so hard to take care of our customers in sales or in service!! Thank you for sharing and all the stars! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- Billy K.

Purchased a new 2017 Ram truck in October 2017. Living 150 miles away from McKinney, I had searched, and attempted to trade with, other dealerships closer to home, including my local dealership. All that I talked to and visited were not willing to work a fair deal. I looked at McKinney's web site and found a truck I liked. Once I sent an inquiry about the truck, Abigail Novak responded and answered all the questions I had at that time. She assured me that the drive would be worth it. The following Saturday morning we went up. Once I arrived, I was greeted by Michael Wallen and we went inside to talk. I have purchased a few vehicles over the years so I fully expected to be there "wheeling and dealing" for an hour or so before leaving. After we returned from a test drive, we sat down and Michael asked a few questions and then went to see what McKinney would offer for my trade. While he was gone, Daniel Black introduced himself and made sure my wife and I were comfortable and asked if there was anything he could get for us. He thanked us for coming in and giving McKinney a look. Michael returned in about 10 minutes with an offer on my trade and a deal on their truck that was better than I expected. Not needing to haggle, I purchased the truck I was looking for on a deal that took about 30 minutes to come to. After signing all the paperwork, Michael went over the details and operation of the truck and made sure I had no questions or concerns. Joan Barrett introduced herself and also made sure I had no concerns or questions and said that if I did in the future, to contact her and they would give their full attention to any concerns I may have. Joan and Michael have followed up a couple times in the month that I've had my truck, asking if there is anything I needed or anything they could do. My past vehicle purchases at other dealerships have been "red carpet when you purchase, doors locked afterwards" but McKinney is there after the purchase as much as during. I would recommend this dealership and yes, the 150 mile, one-way trip was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wallen, Joan Barrett, Abigail Novak

Nov 21, 2017

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Billy - thank you so very much for sharing your experience here at McKinney Dodge. We try very hard to make each customer's experience as well planned and successful as yours was. We appreciate you making the trip and are very glad you found your visit worth your while!! If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call. We are always here to help!! Thank you, again!!

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customers "

- Jeepdriver

Michael Sadler "sugar bear" was great to work with! He was personable and made the experience fun. He was knowledgeable of the car features. We drove away happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Michael Wallen, Michael Sadler

Sep 27, 2017

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind review of your experience here at McKinney Dodge. We are glad to know we made buying a new vehicle fun for you, we we hope to do with all our customers. Michael Sadler is definitely making a name for himself here and we look forward to many more sales with his guidance. Thank you, again.

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lie after lie "

- Ronniecardona

I am absolutely disatisfied with my experience at McKinney. I had bring my 2013 Jeep Wrangler for the same problem 4 times since diciembre 2016 the service manager billy didn't really seem very confident or clear on information...did not have me an answer about was wrong with my car.... since I had the same problem for the past 4 months I decided to write down how many miles I had when I left my car 10 days ago ... 57495 and today when I pick it up it had the same miles on the dash board... after talking to billy he said that they have being driving my Jeep and they could not find the problem....wow ....I take my car and 1 mile away from the dealer ship I brake down ... I guest it only happens to me when I drive it ... I took the car to my mechanic and he was able to tell me was wrong with my car ...the car still not fix ... and the managers or owners don't care ... sorry xxx dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Page

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad experience"

- Kimberly Rice

They service department stole my money Adams and i let Daniel no about it and he did nothing. Very bad customer service. Me or my family will never do business here again. Bad CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hostak , Adam& Billy Page

Apr 29, 2017

Kimberly Rice responded

McKinney Dodge lying and refused to fix my car and I had a warrant. I had to sell it bc it sat on your lot a whole month and u refused to fix it bc I file a report on the BBB site. Tell the truth . BAD BUSINESS! I HAVE ALL THE EMAILS TO PROVE YALL LYING! HOW MANY. PEOPLE HAVE BEEN DONE LIKE THIS. The SERVICE DEPARTMENT REFUSED TO FIX MY CAR. WHY DID I SELL IT TO NISSAN AND MY CAR WAS ALMOST PAYED OFF. YALL LYING. U NeVER DID A DIAGNOSTIC ON MY CAR AND I HAVE PROOF. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NOT TALL PRIORITY . U DIDN'T OFFER ME NO CAR.

Apr 29, 2017

Kimberly Rice responded

McKinney Dodge lying and refused to fix my car and I had a warrant. I had to sell it bc it sat on your lot a whole month and u refused to fix it bc I file a report on the BBB site. Tell the truth . BAD BUSINESS! I HAVE ALL THE EMAILS TO PROVE YALL LYING! HOW MANY. PEOPLE HAVE BEEN DONE LIKE THIS.

Apr 28, 2017

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Customer Satisfaction is our Top Priority so when Kimberly Rice reported that she did not want to proceed in getting her car fixed we returned to her everything she gave us, including the diagnoses fee. Although we tried to be as friendly as possible, even providing her with a free loaner vehicle for a week, she just would not be satisfied. When she had to sell her car for a loss she held us responsible. McKinney Dodge is a reasonable and friendly dealership that understands not everyone can be satisfied; nevertheless, we will continue to do our best to make Customer Satisfaction our Top Priority.

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great/friendly"

- jeep16

Best salesmen in the business. I really appreciate Lopez, Richard and Daniel taking care of me. I would recommend McKinney Doge to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Richard Frazier, Natanael Lopez Perez

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love these guys!!! "

- skitts

I bought a Dodge Caliber, brand new, 5 years ago right after graduating college. It was a major change, because I have always driven trucks. I told them then, that I would take the best care of that car, so that when I had established my credit, they could sell me a brand new truck! Over the past 5 years, every 3000 miles, I would take my car to get the oil changed and any other maintenance it required. Every visit, I would hang out in the showroom with Daniel, Gene, Tipp, and the other salesman. Every time I would tell them, I'm working on getting me that new truck! They often joked that I had become the local celebrity up there. Well, yesterday, 5 years later, I found the truck that I wanted. I told Tipp that was it and him Daniel got started. Not even 30 minutes later they brought me the deal. I screamed, cried, and hugged all of their necks and told them to hurry up and let me sign my name before they changed their minds! These guys have treated me like family from day 1, and I'm truly blessed that they helped my dreams come true! I love them all so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tipp Lasseter, Gene Crane

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new vehicle"

- Wanda Swartwood

Mr. White was very helpful and not pushing. He escorted me while I looked at several models. When I came back to pick up the car Mr Durrance showed me all the features of the vehicle. Altough the dealership was under construction, it was very clean,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Brent Durrance, Delone "Dee" White

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results