Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Bourne.
Daniel Bourne
Daniel  Bourne at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks
5.0

Daniel Bourne

Sales Professional

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks

3300 S Cushman St.
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Daniel Bourne

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Roy

Nice truck. Good service, would recommend to my friends.sales department was very helpful. Management was proffessional, kind, and very helpful in guiding me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherwood Wilson

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service!!!!"

- Christopher

They were very helpful, with the whole process!! I couldn't be any more happier with my purchase. ... I really recommend anyone looking for vehicle to visit them!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Rodgers, Justin Vey

Sep 13, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Christopher! We're always happy to help!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was lied to!"

- mrkenak

I turned in a 2017 Regal that I had leased 2 years prior, under the one payment lease program, in hopes of doing another lease in 2019. I was told that I could probably do better if I sold my 2007 Silverado to Affordable, as apposed to using it as a trade in. When I received a call, stating that my my loan had been approved, I sold my truck to Affordable and took the check to the Chevy dealer only to be informed that the bank needed more money. Fortunately, Affordable was gracious enough to give my truck back, which they did not have to do. No reflection on the sales staff, they were very professional and super helpful but I think that the management used very underhanded tactics and they no longer have my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Eagle

Apr 26, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you for your honest feedback, mrkenak. Please reach out at (907) 205-4804 so we can address your concerns.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great. Walt hooked me up!"

- Jeremy

Dan was great. Walt hooked me up! Got me the brand new 2019 Chevy silverado high country! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Rodgers, Sherwood Wilson

Feb 22, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thanks, Jeremy! We're happy to know you had a quality experience at our dealership!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Stephanie

Daniel did an outstanding job! By far one of the best salemans we have worked with. He got us everything we wanted in a 2019 Silverado 1500, including the price. We didn't feel pressured into buying or getting something we weren't interested in. The whole staff was amazing from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Vey

Feb 18, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Stephanie! We're glad you had an outstanding experience.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!!"

- JaredA

Process took a while but Stoltz and Daniel made it happen. Justin was very helpful and made filling out the paper work fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Vey, Michael Stoltz

Feb 08, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Jared! We're always happy to help!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- Tb

Hard to find a good dealership in Alaska you can trust. Honest up front answers to my questions worked hard to earn my business. Look forward to working with Daniel and Carlos in future vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parker, Sherwood Wilson

Dec 21, 2018

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Tb! We appreciate your feedback!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience "

- Jromo9

Went in sat down told the sales man what was going on with my family and finances. After that he took it and ran with it everything was done with in a matter of hrs and I was home with my new truck. Very patient with kids and help out keeping them entertained while paperwork was being completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you! We're glad we could help so quickly. Enjoy your vehicle!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks"

- Tony

Daniel Bourne was very knowledge and answered all out questions. He offered he incentives that really got my attention and sealed the deal. I will recommend this dealership to ky friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Tony! We're glad Daniel was so helpful, and we appreciate your recommendation!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Few Good Men"

- Whosthatgirl

I leased my vehicle there 3 years ago and I'm coming up on the end. I will always come back because Danny Bourne and Walt Rodgers are my car guys! I just love them to pieces! Can't wait to see what I come home with next. Hopefully not shoebarus! Haha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Rodgers

Apr 23, 2018

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$46,120

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,690

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,085

2019 Chevrolet Express

$68,812

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,410

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,410

2019 GMC Savana

$69,128

2019 GMC Savana

$70,188