Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Bourne.
Daniel Bourne
Daniel  Bourne at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Bourne

Sales Associate

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks

3300 S Cushman St.
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Daniel Bourne

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, one of the best sales experiences I..."

- markbritton8

Excellent service, one of the best sales experiences I have had! Will more than likely be returning to purchase my wife a vehicle in the spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Impala purchase."

- dcenter2

Very little pressure. My salesman (Daniel Bourne) knew his vehicles very thoroughly and answered my question honestly. Test drive went very smoothly on very slick streets. Purchase including test drive took about an hour. He followed me to turn in my rental car and then took me to fill up my tank. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. My 2011 Silverado is still running almost like new. Very impressed over all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Roy

Nice truck. Good service, would recommend to my friends.sales department was very helpful. Management was proffessional, kind, and very helpful in guiding me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherwood Wilson

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service!!!!"

- Christopher

They were very helpful, with the whole process!! I couldn't be any more happier with my purchase. ... I really recommend anyone looking for vehicle to visit them!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Rodgers, Justin Vey

Sep 13, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Christopher! We're always happy to help!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was lied to!"

- mrkenak

I turned in a 2017 Regal that I had leased 2 years prior, under the one payment lease program, in hopes of doing another lease in 2019. I was told that I could probably do better if I sold my 2007 Silverado to Affordable, as apposed to using it as a trade in. When I received a call, stating that my my loan had been approved, I sold my truck to Affordable and took the check to the Chevy dealer only to be informed that the bank needed more money. Fortunately, Affordable was gracious enough to give my truck back, which they did not have to do. No reflection on the sales staff, they were very professional and super helpful but I think that the management used very underhanded tactics and they no longer have my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Eagle

Apr 26, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you for your honest feedback, mrkenak. Please reach out at (907) 205-4804 so we can address your concerns.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great. Walt hooked me up!"

- Jeremy

Dan was great. Walt hooked me up! Got me the brand new 2019 Chevy silverado high country! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Rodgers, Sherwood Wilson

Feb 22, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thanks, Jeremy! We're happy to know you had a quality experience at our dealership!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Stephanie

Daniel did an outstanding job! By far one of the best salemans we have worked with. He got us everything we wanted in a 2019 Silverado 1500, including the price. We didn't feel pressured into buying or getting something we weren't interested in. The whole staff was amazing from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Vey

Feb 18, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Stephanie! We're glad you had an outstanding experience.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!!"

- JaredA

Process took a while but Stoltz and Daniel made it happen. Justin was very helpful and made filling out the paper work fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Vey, Michael Stoltz

Feb 08, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Jared! We're always happy to help!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- Tb

Hard to find a good dealership in Alaska you can trust. Honest up front answers to my questions worked hard to earn my business. Look forward to working with Daniel and Carlos in future vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parker, Sherwood Wilson

Dec 21, 2018

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Tb! We appreciate your feedback!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience "

- Jromo9

Went in sat down told the sales man what was going on with my family and finances. After that he took it and ran with it everything was done with in a matter of hrs and I was home with my new truck. Very patient with kids and help out keeping them entertained while paperwork was being completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you! We're glad we could help so quickly. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,515

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,515

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,910

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,910

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,740

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,740

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $22,035

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$22,035

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,810

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$23,810

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,895

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$25,895