About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Bredenbeck.
Daniel Bredenbeck
Daniel  Bredenbeck, Express Service Advisor, Honda of Princeton
5.0

Daniel Bredenbeck

Express Service Advisor

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Daniel Bredenbeck

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally custumer oriented and friendly"

- franblue

Very efficient, professional, very clean explanation and total attention to detail. Answered all questions, and explained all purchase options with clarity. Our sales associate was Jalil McGaskill and he represents the best in sales personnel. He did not push, but presented all the options efficiently and clearly. From purchase to lease, he answered all our questions with precise knowledge. He was polite and attentive throughout the process. We came in for service and decided to trade in our older CRV for a new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy that you've had such a pleasant experience with us! Enjoy your brand new CR-V!

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JojoC

I have had two very positive experiences at Honda of Princeton. The first was to buy my car. Dealing with Gary was a breeze. He was patient and knowledgeable about both the Civic, which was my original interest, and the Accord, which was the car I ultimately purchased. I felt I got a fair deal for my trade in and a great price for my car. Redmond, the gentleman who helped me with my financing explained all of the options I had available and we decided on the right options for me. My second experience was only a month later, when I had a problem with one of my tires. Although I had just 700 miles on the car I had a flat tire. When we inflated it to check for a leak or puncture we noticed the side of the tire bubbled. I immediately called Gary. He told me to come right in. When I did he took me to Dan, who then had my car inspected.. Upon inspection it was decided that there was a defect in the tire. They promptly replaced my tire at no cost to me. All within an hour and a half. I even got a gift certificate for a free car wash for my trouble! While I was waiting I noticed a young lady named Wendy who meticulously kept after the waiting area for service. She constantly rotated the goodies (bagels and then later some cookies and brownies) for freshness and tidied up the coffee area. She did that at least 4 times (or more) for the hour and a half that I waited. All in all I can say that my experiences here are unlike any other dealership I have visited. Thanks Honda of Princeton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Kafitin , Wendy, Redmond

Jan 23, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

We are always happy to hear about our customer experiences. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We aim to provide our guests with the best experience possible, and knowing that we've achieved that goal, sure makes us happy! We look forwarding to serving you in the future! Sincerely, Honda of Princeton

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always."

- DY

Due for an oil change for my Acura. Called for an appointment and I was told to drop by at my convenience, which I did. 45 minutes later (to the minute!), Daniel had me back in my car, and with a discount that he found. I'll be back yet again! Shout out to Marlise Maisto as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlise Maisto

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Staff and Reasonable Price"

- HondaPennNJ

Brought the new CRV in for the first oil-change. Everyone was nice and informative. I wish I didn't have to wait quite so long, but the service lounge was comfortable, so all-in-all it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- JRodriguez

I came in for a recall and daniel bredenbeck assisted me, everything went very good, he promised me under an hour and it was done within 40 minutes! He was very helpful and explained everything with detail, overall for a first visit to honda of princeton i was very pleased with the service, highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall truly great, quick service."

- sampriest

This is a pretty nice dealership as far as car dealers go. I have not had a bad experience yet. I bought my car, Crv Exl Nav 2012 from them about 8 months ago. I have had all of my service done there and it's always pleasant. I just went there for an oil change and for some reason it was free!!! + tire rotation. Daniel Bredenbeck was the person to whom I gave my keys. He was, as he was the last time, great and helpful. I will keep taking my baby back to her home to get serviced until the wheels fall off. Hopefully they'd be able to help me with that as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service by Daniel Bredenbeck"

- Joe

Daniel was a true professional and went way out of his way to help me out when I had problems with my 2007 Accord. If you get him when you check in you're in good shape. Dealership is well set up and easy to get to but like all dealers the prices are high. The service on my car was very well done however so even if I paid more at least I got high quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Service"

- Anonymous

We just had our first service done here. Great experience with service. Staff was friendly and we were taken care of in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful, courteous, concerned and professional!"

- ANARYA

This dealership is truly a people's place. Everyone is very friendly and courteous and they know their job. Our service representative Daniel Bredenbeck walked the extra mile to ensure our work was done properly, without hassles, and in a timely manner. Daniel was very personable, caring, focused, enthusiastic, and communicative about whatever the issues concerning our car. We are very thankful and grateful to Daniel for his attention to the issues at hand and being an outstanding professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jimbeau

Let me first state that I love my car, and would most assuredly purchase one from Princeton Honda again. However, and without going into too much detail, I had a few, very minor "issues" with a recently-purchased pre-owned vehicle. These problems were dealt with efficiently and politely, but the repeated trips to the service department were becoming a hassle. On my most recent trip to the Service Department, I had the pleasure (and the incredibly good luck) to work with Dan. I was probably not the most happy customer, but Dan listened politely and patiently while I expressed my frustration and disappointment. In a matter of minutes, Dan had a plan, and everything was taken care of quickly, expertly, and reasonably. This dealership has a deservedly excellent reputation, and it's due to dedicated and caring employees like Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$27,197

2016 Honda Civic

$18,908

2016 Honda Civic

$21,463

2017 Honda Civic

$22,689

2016 Honda Civic

$21,463

2017 Honda Civic

$20,481

2017 Honda Accord

$25,537

2017 Honda Civic

$21,695