About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Carr.
Daniel Carr
Daniel Carr, Financial Services Director, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Daniel Carr

Financial Services Director

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Daniel Carr

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Service"

- vette guy

They do wonderful work and are very customer orientated. They had a loaner car ready for me when promised and went over all the work that was done to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

vette guy Thank you for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience !!"

- wyndham6944 Verified Customer

Howard was amazing. The management staff was precise and extremely understanding and very professional.. The service department has always been very willing to explain in detail if the was an issue with my car . Once again guys it was an amazing experience to deal with Lexus of Knoxville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jht854 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership, friendly, professional. Everything regarding sales, service, parts and accessories is top notch. Beautiful, welcoming, comfortable facility. Lexus vechicles are the best in the world. Service is outstanding at Lexus of Knoxville. The people are outstanding at Lexus of Knoxville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We always appreciate reading such excellent comments about our dealership! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience EVER trading a car!"

- debpeddicord

I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience trading at Lexus of Knoxville. The ease of all involved in the process (with no pressure) was exceptional. I don't think there was anything I would have changed. First rate service all around. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Knight

Dec 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team was able to help make your visit easy! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Friendly Staff"

- jrhickey1 Verified Customer

I had my 2018 RX in for maintenance service and warranty updates. Lexus went out of they way to accommodate my schedule. Work was completed as promised and done correctly. I do recommend the Lexus of Knoxville service department. They also open on Saturdays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We pride ourselves on making sure our customers are taken care of, and you were certainly no exception. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GLENDA_MCREYNOLDS Verified Customer

It’s a pleasure to do business with Lexus of Knoxville . We will be sure to tell our friends about the selections and the service that we got on our new LX 570

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard White

Nov 16, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Door locks"

- JOERICHANI Verified Customer

The Lexus of Knoxville team is always courteous and helpful. They are fully focused on helping the customer and making the experience a good one. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from sales and beyond"

- HOUSTONBRENDA

I leased my 2018 NX for the first time at Lexus of Knoxville. Hunter Wright greeted me at the door and between he and james Kanipe I was able to stay in the Lexus family since 2005. They both went above and beyond to make it happen for me and I love my NX. I also have to shout out the staff there, the receptionist, finance, parts, porters, and shane and Shiloh in service. I always feel welcomed when I arrive and throughout the whole service process. While shane and shiloh are the only two I've worked with in Service I trust anyone is 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am glad our team has continually made your experiences enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- JBOOS0 Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying the car. However our out of state license plate seemed to be an issue. We had 30 days to get a license plate and the info from the dealership did not arrive until the day before it was due. (Day 29) That was a little stressful. Everything else was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robinson

Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad your car buying experience was enjoyable, but we do apologize for the license plate delay. We will look into that matter to ensure it is mitigated for future customers. Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence without equal."

- Marty2 Verified Customer

Lexus if Knoxville continues to excel is service after the sale. Our service representative (Shiloh) was professional, efficient and excellent in communications and advice. My wife and I have owned Lexus automobiles in three different states and Lexus of Knoxville surpasses all in their service and customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2012 INFINITI M37

$19,844

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$32,982

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,621

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,938

2019 Lexus NX 300

$47,358

2019 Lexus NX 300

$47,938

2019 Lexus RX

$54,689

2019 Lexus RX

$53,353