About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Carr.
Daniel Carr
Daniel Carr, Financial Services Director, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Daniel Carr

Financial Services Director

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Daniel Carr

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..... I love my new Lexus! "

- Nicki

I did my research before I came to Lexus of Knoxville and had plans to go to two other places after that. But I found the perfect used Lexus in my price range and bought it! They were very helpful and knowledgeable about their product as well as the competition. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Lannert

Sep 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Nicki, Thank you so much for the positive review! We congratulate you on your brand new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything about this Lexus dealership is top notch."

- Debbiec

I traded my RX 300 which was bought at this dealership 17 years ago for an RX 350. All of the employees from service to sales have excellent customer service skills and Conner made buying a car a pleasant experience. Brook spent over an hour reviewing all of the technology and helped to set up the programs. Add the luxurious feel and quality of driving a Lexus to the convenient location, Saturday service, courtesy vehicles, and nice waiting area, and this dealership rates at the top in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe, Kevin Page, Brooke Penfield , Conner Short-excellent

Jul 26, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Debbie, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy you had a pleasant experience trading your vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Enjoy your new RX 350!! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy repeat customer! "

- APG73

I just purchased my third Lexus and had wonderful service from both Brian McCulloch who sold it and Jamison Stroupe who referred him to me. These guys and this dealership are seriously in the persuit of perfection. I highly recommend them and Lexus of Knoxville for purchasing and servicing your next vehicle. Thanks, Brian I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear our staff was so helpful! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and experience!"

- ccharg9

I had terrific customer service from both the sales rep, Brian, and the finance rep, Daniel. I had a great experience purchasing my Infiniti Q60 Sport from them and absolutely love my new vehicle! Thank you Lexus of Knoxville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCulloch

May 29, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and we hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Knoxville is the Best!"

- Audie

Entire staff at Lexus of Knoxville are EXCEPTIONAL! They are friendly, knowledgeable and truly go above and beyond to please a customer. I am a Lexus customer for life based on their service, and their cars aren’t half bad either! 😜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCulloch , Jacob Gaither, and a girl who helped with features/tech information on my car, but I can’t remember her name.

May 22, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase at Lexus of Knoxville"

- Rod Bibee

After several weeks of searching the web and various lots in the region, I checked the site of my local Lexus dealer only to find exactly what I had been looking for. I contacted a friend that had switched to the Toyota dealer next door, Gary Hughes, to see who he would recommend I talk to about the vehicle. He told me that all the salespeople there were great but that Brian would be the choice for me. We had several of the same contacts and had both graduated from Sweetwater High. He and the staff at Lexus made this as easy and painless as car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Flores, Brian McCulloch , Gary Hughes

Apr 17, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Rod, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that your car buying experience was exceptional. We look forward to seeing you back in our dealership and wish you many happy memories in your new Lexus! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jguzgirl13

From the moment I walked in the door, I felt like I was home. I was met immediately by friendly faces. No one was pushy and I didn’t feel pressured. In fact, I just felt like I was hanging out and looking at cars amongst friends. Brian took very good care of me, he worked out a great deal that worked with my budget, and even threw in a few extras he knew I wanted. Everyone was very professional and extremely friendly. Im very pleased with my overall experience, Brian was Awesome, and I don’t plan on going anywhere else in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCulloch , Brooke Penfield- she was great! Very friendly , informative, and patient!

Apr 04, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled that Brian was able to make your experience worth while. We wish you many happy memories in your new Lexus! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying process I have had"

- david gill

I have purchased many cars in my 65 years, and most all have been a less than pleasant experience. On one side I have experienced a less than truthful and insincere "salesman" trying to get as much out of me as he can, while I on the other hand, trying to save money and make a competitive buying decision. Jerry Sadler made our Lexus purchase a very pleasant experience. We were initially looking at a Toyota Highlander, and just happened to stop in the Lexus of Knoxville dealership to see what they might have in a certified used vehicle that was close to the Highlander. Jerry listened and understood what we were for. My initial thoughts were that a Lexus is just a high priced Toyota. Jerry explained the benefits and features of the Lexus and patiently answered my skeptical questions. As we had been looking for about a month for a new car, we had dealt with many "salesmen" and my wife commented when we left that Jerry was by far the most professional one we had met with. A couple of weeks went by and with several visits to the Toyota dealership, we decided on the Highlander. I had not spoken to Jerry since our initial visit and test drive, and called Jerry and told him that we had decided on the Highlander, but that we thought it would be prudent to come back in one more time and see take another look at Lexus. Jerry was understanding, very patient, and answered all of our questions. He pointed out the features of the Lexus while not bashing the Highlander, maintaining a professional demeanor the entire process. In the end, we decided on the Lexus, and Jerry was a big part of that decision. Once purchased, the sales closing process we the best I have encountered. Everyone in the dealership took ownership in their respective roles and spent almost an hour and a half walking us through every detail of the car, setting up the memory seats to our setting, radio presets, explaining every feature and instrument on the car, warranty, etc. Brooke Penfield was excellent and extremely patient in her role of explaining the features of the vehicle and setting everything up once we purchased the car. The entire dealership was very professional, and I could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sadler , Brooke Penfield

Apr 02, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

David, Thank you for your detailed description of your experience at our dealership. We are very glad to hear that Jerry's professionalism led to you purchasing a vehicle from our dealership. We hope you enjoy your recently purchased Lexus for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So this is what it is like to be part of the Lexus family"

- jimmyzdawg

Brice Reynolds was so very patient and helpful through the whole process. My indecision on what car I wanted and even if I could justify the extra money needed for a Lexus. My wife and I are thrilled with our new NX300H and cannot thank the whole staff at Lexus Knoxville. The great thing is they do not act like the are special or on a higher level , but they sure treated my wife that way. What an enjoyable experience. Colton did a great job going over all the features and new technology

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Flores, Brice Reynolds , Colton

Mar 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! It is always wonderful to hear such raving reviews about our staff! We hope you and your family enjoy your recently purchased NX 300h for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome Lexus buying experience."

- Slade123#

Lexus of Knoxville! Bryan McCullough at Lexus of Knoxville provided my family the best buying experience ever. We highly recommend Bryan in Knoxville Tennessee. He was kind, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable?. The most impressive part of our buying experience is that Bryan listened to our wants and needs. He was not one time pushy and I felt he worked extremely hard to get to the buying price we wanted. So if you are looking to purchase a new or used Lexus give Bryan McCullough the opportunity to help you. He Will not disappoint you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCulloch

Mar 28, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Brian was able to accommodate all of your needs! We wish you many happy memories in your new Lexus! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$51,000

2016 Kia Soul

$15,295

2016 Lexus ES

$25,985

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$34,899

2015 Lexus NX 300h

$27,395

2018 Lexus RX

$54,996

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398