About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Carr.
Daniel Carr
Daniel Carr, Financial Services Director, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Daniel Carr

Financial Services Director

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Daniel Carr

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GLENDA_MCREYNOLDS Verified Customer

It’s a pleasure to do business with Lexus of Knoxville . We will be sure to tell our friends about the selections and the service that we got on our new LX 570

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard White

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Door locks"

- JOERICHANI Verified Customer

The Lexus of Knoxville team is always courteous and helpful. They are fully focused on helping the customer and making the experience a good one. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from sales and beyond"

- HOUSTONBRENDA

I leased my 2018 NX for the first time at Lexus of Knoxville. Hunter Wright greeted me at the door and between he and james Kanipe I was able to stay in the Lexus family since 2005. They both went above and beyond to make it happen for me and I love my NX. I also have to shout out the staff there, the receptionist, finance, parts, porters, and shane and Shiloh in service. I always feel welcomed when I arrive and throughout the whole service process. While shane and shiloh are the only two I've worked with in Service I trust anyone is 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am glad our team has continually made your experiences enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- JBOOS0 Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying the car. However our out of state license plate seemed to be an issue. We had 30 days to get a license plate and the info from the dealership did not arrive until the day before it was due. (Day 29) That was a little stressful. Everything else was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robinson

Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad your car buying experience was enjoyable, but we do apologize for the license plate delay. We will look into that matter to ensure it is mitigated for future customers. Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence without equal."

- Marty2 Verified Customer

Lexus if Knoxville continues to excel is service after the sale. Our service representative (Shiloh) was professional, efficient and excellent in communications and advice. My wife and I have owned Lexus automobiles in three different states and Lexus of Knoxville surpasses all in their service and customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership and Stellar Salesperson "

- Karen Anderson

My salesperson, Catherine Vandergriff and finance person, Daniel Carr, were absolutely AWESOME. Catherine was a true and very knowledgeable sales person pointing out all the little things that convenienced me to purchase! If your looking to purchase I highly recommend her. I was all over the board and she showed patience and diligence! Fantastic experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Vandergriff

Nov 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Karen, Thank you for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and reliable service"

- dhigginbotham4 Verified Customer

Great accommodations for bringing my car for maintenance. Quick return of car and very nice waiting room for comfort. Easy to make appointments. Service manager goes over details of car. Always feel confident in knowing that my car gets quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your support of our business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..... I love my new Lexus! "

- Nicki

I did my research before I came to Lexus of Knoxville and had plans to go to two other places after that. But I found the perfect used Lexus in my price range and bought it! They were very helpful and knowledgeable about their product as well as the competition. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Lannert

Sep 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Nicki, Thank you so much for the positive review! We congratulate you on your brand new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything about this Lexus dealership is top notch."

- Debbiec

I traded my RX 300 which was bought at this dealership 17 years ago for an RX 350. All of the employees from service to sales have excellent customer service skills and Conner made buying a car a pleasant experience. Brook spent over an hour reviewing all of the technology and helped to set up the programs. Add the luxurious feel and quality of driving a Lexus to the convenient location, Saturday service, courtesy vehicles, and nice waiting area, and this dealership rates at the top in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe, Kevin Page, Brooke Penfield , Conner Short-excellent

Jul 26, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Debbie, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy you had a pleasant experience trading your vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Enjoy your new RX 350!! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy repeat customer! "

- APG73

I just purchased my third Lexus and had wonderful service from both Brian McCulloch who sold it and Jamison Stroupe who referred him to me. These guys and this dealership are seriously in the persuit of perfection. I highly recommend them and Lexus of Knoxville for purchasing and servicing your next vehicle. Thanks, Brian I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear our staff was so helpful! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus ES

$51,407

2017 Lexus IS

$31,295

2012 Lexus IS

$17,984

2018 Lexus LS

$90,755

2016 Lexus NX 300h

$33,800

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$34,495

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$44,306

2015 Lexus RX

$29,295