About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Ennis.
Daniel Ennis
Daniel Ennis, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Daniel Ennis

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Daniel Ennis

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaverton Toyota is good"

- Cherry123

Overall good!Every employee is very good, there are food in the store, there are children to play! I personally like it! Tyler is good, service is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler He

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Onlinebuying

Wonderful! Thanks Daniel! We had a great experience. Good help and wonderful service. Didn’t feel pressured. But felt like we could make the decisions. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable experience!"

- Toyota10 Verified Customer

My trade in experience was an easy process, with the help of a few professional, easy going and knowledgeable agents, who took the time to make sure that I was happy with my trade in value. They were informative on any questions that I had, while helping me go in the right direction of a new purchase. Awesome experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim, Nathan Martin

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Toyota Tacoma "

- Petr&Julia

We were enjoying in purchasing Toyota Tacoma with Daniel. Really helpful and explained everything. The manager guy also helped us explaining everything and getting things done so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Stress Free"

- Jc56u8

This was the easiest and lowest stress level experience I've had purchasing a car. Daniel was fast and confident in his answers to every question we had. I would reccomend this buying process to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction, knowledgeable salesperson"

- PDXBuyer987

Daniel was very helpful in identifying a car that fit our needs. He communicated well, was organized and followed through on all aspects of the transaction, including coming in on his day off to finalize things. The transaction was fast as easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and easy process "

- Ken H

Our experience finding and buying a new car from Beaverton Toyota was very positive overall and we were particularly impressed by Daniel Ennis who was the sales consultant who worked with us from beginning to end through the process. We found Daniel to be very knowledgeable with both the vehicle offerings as well as other aspects of services and finance options that were relevant to our purchase while not being overly pushy in terms of sales aspects . We were also impressed by the in-house developed software used at this dealership in providing transparent and relevant information in making this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible buy "

- Amanda Verified Customer

Damage to the car that wasn’t communicated or repaired properly. The dealership is not willing to look at the vehicle or make the repairs their responsibile for. They sold a car that’s worth significantly less that what it was priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool, calm, knowledgeable and wonderful to deal with!"

- drmassey Verified Customer

Daniel Ennis was our salesperson and he was definitely mature, well beyond his 22 year old chronological age. He was helpful, knowledgeable and I felt that he was serving my best interests throughout the buying process. Mati was friendly, and I felt he gave me a most fair trade-in, one where I felt I didn't need to sell the car myself because he was low-balling me. I didn't feel the normal angst one experiences in purchasing a new car. Daniel made sure I knew my new car and how all the complicated computer systems worked before I drove away. Everyone I related to who worked at the dealership was pleasant, friendly and engaging. I'm sold on Toyotas and I'm glad I happened to venture into the new car showroom after servicing my 2011 Prius. I honestly didn't have the intention of purchasing a Prius Prime, but it happened and I am one satisfied customer! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Rita61

We bought several cars with Beaverton toyota and we like the services very much, that is why we keep coming back. We likes that there was no pressure and we were given many different choices and Daniel explained the pros and cons for each choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,836

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,808

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,883

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,686

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,420

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,278