About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Ennis.
Daniel Ennis
Daniel Ennis, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Daniel Ennis

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Daniel Ennis

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool, calm, knowledgeable and wonderful to deal with!"

- drmassey Verified Customer

Daniel Ennis was our salesperson and he was definitely mature, well beyond his 22 year old chronological age. He was helpful, knowledgeable and I felt that he was serving my best interests throughout the buying process. Mati was friendly, and I felt he gave me a most fair trade-in, one where I felt I didn't need to sell the car myself because he was low-balling me. I didn't feel the normal angst one experiences in purchasing a new car. Daniel made sure I knew my new car and how all the complicated computer systems worked before I drove away. Everyone I related to who worked at the dealership was pleasant, friendly and engaging. I'm sold on Toyotas and I'm glad I happened to venture into the new car showroom after servicing my 2011 Prius. I honestly didn't have the intention of purchasing a Prius Prime, but it happened and I am one satisfied customer! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Rita61

We bought several cars with Beaverton toyota and we like the services very much, that is why we keep coming back. We likes that there was no pressure and we were given many different choices and Daniel explained the pros and cons for each choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experiencer!"

- jordangoldfarb Verified Customer

Quick, clear and met all expectations. I came in in a bit of a jam and daniel was great in helping me find exactly what I needed Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He's the best!!"

- yyl

It was a great experience to have Daniel as my sales at Beaverton Toyota along with his trainee (sorry, I forgot his name...). While test driving the camry with them, they gave detailed explanation of the car, which made us made the final decision to purchase a vehicle at Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC Experience "

- Tacoma Verified Customer

Daniel was FANTASTIC to work with. Great communication and follow up. Honest, straightforward, not “salesy”. Would definitely work with him again and recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth and enjoyable"

- ihguy1 Verified Customer

Easy to get to the dealer ship and the employees were very helpful in getting my new car. Very knowledgeable in the car and options on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- RogerT

We bought a used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and it was in phenomenal shape. The entire staff at Beaverton Toyota, especially Daniel Ennis was fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new or used car. The whole process was quick, easy, no pressure, and comfortable. They even have a complimentary full snack bar with fresh food, and plenty of cold drinks. Thanks for a great carr buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Esparza

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase and friendly staff"

- fainjennifer Verified Customer

The purchase went very smoothly and the staff wanted to make sure I understood everything. When they explained all the options to me they seemed genuine and it did not feel sales-y. I left feeling like I wasn't pushed into making any decision and satisfied with how friendly the staff were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DM 1

It was a pleasure working with Daniel. He was as helpful as can be and had tons of information on the ready for any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, friendly, enjoyable car purchasing experience!"

- Austinc

Buying my new vehicle from Daniel and Beaverton Toyota was a pleasure! No pressure, guidance throughout the whole experience, and a friendly environment from all. Definitely will be recommending and looking to these guys for any future help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896