About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Ennis.
Daniel Ennis
Daniel Ennis, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Daniel Ennis

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Daniel Ennis

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- RogerT

We bought a used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and it was in phenomenal shape. The entire staff at Beaverton Toyota, especially Daniel Ennis was fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new or used car. The whole process was quick, easy, no pressure, and comfortable. They even have a complimentary full snack bar with fresh food, and plenty of cold drinks. Thanks for a great carr buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Esparza

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase and friendly staff"

- fainjennifer Verified Customer

The purchase went very smoothly and the staff wanted to make sure I understood everything. When they explained all the options to me they seemed genuine and it did not feel sales-y. I left feeling like I wasn't pushed into making any decision and satisfied with how friendly the staff were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DM 1

It was a pleasure working with Daniel. He was as helpful as can be and had tons of information on the ready for any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, friendly, enjoyable car purchasing experience!"

- Austinc

Buying my new vehicle from Daniel and Beaverton Toyota was a pleasure! No pressure, guidance throughout the whole experience, and a friendly environment from all. Definitely will be recommending and looking to these guys for any future help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jmendibl Verified Customer

It was a great experience and it really came down to the sales men (Daniel). He was amazing to work with! I have to say he made car buying a great and positive experience. I plan to buy another Toyota next year and will go straight to Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience! "

- Amanda

Bought my first car last week and it was as painless as possible! Daniel was very friendly and gave great service! I’m so bad at making decisions like this but very happy I did and had no pressure from the staff at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with no pressure."

- ebayne7170 Verified Customer

Everybody was easy to work with and did not pressure me into making a quick decision. Both employees who assisted me with my purchase were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel Ennis "

- AshleySmith123

Working with Daniel was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had. He was nothing short of completely helpful and he knows how to connect with people to make the process of buying a new car less painful! I felt no pressure from him to buy (I did end up buying a Toyota RAV4- woo!) and my boyfriend and I had a lot of laughs with him and we honestly had a good time! So if you have to sell your soul and drain your bank account for a sweet new ride, I 100% recommend working with Daniel Ennis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Purchase"

- rav4bev

My CPO vehicle purchase was straightforward, smooth, and professional. No being"passed around" to the managers or hard sales pressure. Thank you, the trip out from Boise was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Daniel"

- Juice&Robin

My wife and I just purchased our first new SUV together, and had a terrific experience with Daniel. He was very knowledgeable, honest, and made the process of buying a 4Runner a fast and efficient process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682