About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Hinojosa.
Daniel Hinojosa
Daniel Hinojosa, Service Advisor, BMW of West Houston
5.0

Daniel Hinojosa

Service Advisor

BMW of West Houston

20822 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77449

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Daniel Hinojosa

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service, competitive pricing. Convenient. "

- Bsunny1

Daniel is very pleasant and professional to deal with. Highly recommend him. Goes the extra mile for you. No unnecessary services, no gimmicks. Knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- LilyF

Very professional team. Exceeded my expectations in service and care. Daniel showed me the oil leakage and problem was resolved within a couple hours. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Both drives who drove me home and picked me up

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service!!! "

- Kimedoo22

BMW West Houston is so much more conveniently located than the midtown location for those like myself who live on the west side of town. Upon arrival someone is always ready to greet you and guide you where to go. Their facility is spacious, and beautiful. I'm also proud to say my service manager is awesome! All in all it's a great dealer, I hope to upgrade my x5 there soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service department "

- Adnane Kidari

Very pleased with the quality of work and dedication of personnel. Although had to take the car twice for the same issue, they waived the labor fees the second time and fixed my issue. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Garza

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- TeresaW

Daniel Hinojosa is always very helpful and kind. Great Service Advisor! Ms. Linda is always very sweet to say hello and check up on me too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms. Linda

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Willieumanzo

I recommend BMW of West Houston this is a great service and great people and always taking my car to get it serviced and BMW of West Houston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- KEK

I've never encountered any issues with BMW. They keep me posted with any service updates and facilitate all the paperwork for me with ease. I don't think I've ever waited longer than 10 minutes for anything. They answer all my questions and go above and beyond to ensure my car is at its best. Will continue to go back to Daniel Hinojosa for all my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Aj0385

I appreciate the services rendered, Daniel (service advisor) was excellent in communicating to me the services needed and was very professional and timely. I appreciate his help and look forward to working with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 7 Series

$98,750

2015 BMW X5

$67,225

2016 BMW X5

$60,320

2016 BMW X5

$72,420

2016 BMW X5

$69,070

2016 BMW X3

$51,395

2015 BMW X5

$65,750

2018 BMW X5

$70,485