Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel King.
Daniel King
Daniel King, Senior Client Advisor, Schomp Honda
5.0

Daniel King

Senior Client Advisor

Schomp Honda

1003 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Cache Valley, Utah. My wife and I moved to Denver in April 2015, and we are thrilled to be planting roots here in Colorado. Prior to joining the Schomp Automotive Group, I had extensive experience in sales including retail, automotive, and business-to-business. At the end of the day, I’m excited to be back among my true passion – the automotive industry! Nothing makes me happier than to help people find their perfect car. In my spare time, I love spending time with my wife and son. I am also an avid Avalanche and Rockies fan!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Daniel King

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- tapasu

We started with Chad Walsh and Daniel King helped us for test ride and finally, we made up our mind to go with Honda Accord sports. Both of them were really helpful and clarified all the doubts. We really liked because the entire process was fast and crisp. We highly recommend Schomp Honda to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walsh

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Kterry

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience at Schomp Honda! Daniel walked us through each step and we felt like we were being treat like people and not taken advantage of. We really liked that we worked with one person the majority of the time as well! We will highly recommend Schomp Honda to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased with the process!"

- hondaaccordbuyer

Everything went really well, not your typical car dealership experience. Dan King was awesome, polite and helpful. I really appreciate all of the assistance without the "pressure".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- judith@cos

Schomp Honda provided us with a great leasing experience! The advertised special on their website was what we got for our car. They were no last minute tricks or negotiations, and we are very happy with their approach. And, of course, we are very happy with our Honda Pilot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klingensmith

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love buying vehicles here!"

- LRN

Just purchased our 4th car from Schomp in the past few years. We don’t even look anywhere else when we’re ready to buy a Honda. Both their sales and their service are outstanding, personal, and a great value. If you’re thinking about purchasing a car here, ask to work with Dan King!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, paper work took awhile "

- crvbuyer41

Dan was knowledgeable, answered all questions honestly and in an informed manner, and was very attentive to what I was looking for. He did not try to up sell or push something on me that I didn't want but presented all options and ammenities so I could make an informed decision. The no-haggle environment was refreshing after dealing with other used car dealerships earlier in the day . The entire experience ran smoothly, the only part that got annoying was waiting for all the paper work to be printed and finalized. Thanks a lot for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great Schomp experience!"

- bkharder73

My wife and I ended up buying our 2nd vehicle from Dan King and Schomp Honda yesterday. We bought our other vehicle about 11 months ago and we are pleased to say we had another great experience. The showroom is clean and provides a pleasant atmosphere in which to shop. Their lots are huge so they have plenty of vehicles to choose from. Their waiting area has comfortable chairs, a TV, a selection of hot and cold beverages, and a few snacks. Their restrooms are extremely clean. Their process is simple and straightforward. Dan is a great adviser (notice I didnt say salesperson). There are no sales pitches or back and forths with Sales Managers. There are just people like Dan who love cars and love helping people find what's best for them. He gave advice where appropriate, and it helped us make a decision that fit us and our needs. Thanks again Dan, and thank you Schomp Honda! Kevin and Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Schomp Honda is efficient, easy and stress free"

- Super happy camper!!!!

The staff is attentave, knowledgeable and makes customers feel welcome and comfortable. The entire experience was smooth, simple, stress free and relatively quick! Purchasing a car from Schomp Honda was by far the best experience I’ve had in buying a car and I was thoroughly impressed! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Susan W.

I would definitely recommend buying a car from Schomp! I love the no haggle approach. Dan was amazing to work with. Love my new Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Odyssey "

- Britta45

Daniel was very helpful and answered all of our questions, he helped us find the right car for us within our limitations! The whole team was amazing! We love our new car and look forward to shopping with your team again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (958 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,865

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2018 Honda Civic

$22,045

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695