About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Lester.
Daniel Lester
Daniel Lester, Sales Associate, Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland
5.0

Daniel Lester

Sales Associate

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland

1250 W. Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Daniel Lester

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase"

- Jennifer

Laura was very helpful and answered all of our questions about the purchase our new vehicle. She was very informative and walked us through al the details about the controls and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Laura! Please reach out if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive "

- Jul17-cx5

I researched online for an especific Mazda cx-5 and found exactly what I wanted at a very low price at Ed Morse Mazda lakeland. Texted the number from the website asking if the vehicle was still in stock and with information about my trade-in and since they were willing to work with me, I drove all the way from Miami. Upon arrival the CX-5, exactly as advertised, was ready for me to see and test drive and unlike most other dealers; Daniel, the sales guy, was very attentive, product knowledgeable and focused on explaining everything about the vehicle instead of just trying to make a sell. I arrived near closing time and Daniel, his manager, and the finance guy stayed 4 hours passed closing time on a Saturday night just to make sure the financing was completed and the deal was done and I didnt have to comeback following day. I left Ed Morse lakeland very pleased with the service given, the new CX-5, price and the great value they gave my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Parson

Mar 20, 2018

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

Thank you for sharing your pleasing purchasing experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Elicolorado

I simply walked in to look at vehicle, that I had seen online. They were very nice and courteous. What I liked the moist, they were not very pushy and gave us exceptional customer service and a great deal on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Parson, Brian Speas

Dec 04, 2017

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

We are happy to hear about your great purchasing experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful. Always consistent with their services"

- Serenity

Everyone was great!! Thx to daniel, rowland, curt and john. Very smooth transactions. Drove away with my truck same day. No hassles at all. They got me low payments and low interest rates. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Steere , John martin and rowland

Jul 31, 2017

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

We are pleased to hear about your great purchasing experience, thank you for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great people and friendly service!"

- LindaJones4626

Great dealership, great people and friendly service! I searched for a car all over and could not find one. I got in touch with Curt Steere and told him what I was looking for. He went right to work and immediately showed me several choices, I picked one out and went to Lakeland to pick it up. Daniel Lester helped expedite all the paper work after showing me my new vehicle. Curt went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted, I will be going back to Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland if I ever need another car and I am recommending everyone! Thank you guys, Linda Jones Satellite Beach, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Steere, Brian Speas

Mar 20, 2017

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

Thank you for sharing your great and friendly experience with our Ed Morse Mazda team! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My favorite dealership!"

- MatsudaMX5

I have been taking my mx5 to Ed Morse Mazda in Lakeland, FL since I purchased it. The technicians always are willing to spend a while discussing an issue and explaining exactly why a repair is needed or how an issue may have occurred. The technicians know the mx5 inside and out and I wouldn't trust any old mechanic to work on mine. They always remember me by name and make me feel very welcome. The sales team are also a group of great people. Never pressuring or aggressive. I actually love hanging around the sales floor and talking Mazda with the employees while my car is being serviced. Every single employee from the receptionist to the sales team to the techs and everyone in between are very personable and know how to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2016

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

Thank you for continually choosing to be a part of the Ed Morse Family! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Mark, Phillip, Tony, Daniel, Quin, Russell, Bob, James, Curt, Travis, Peter, Jerry, Alisa, Neil, and our Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland team has been very professional and great. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan is the Man!"

- KimHolmes

Dan was extremely professional, patient and thorough throughout our entire experience. He cares a great deal about his customers and making sure they are satisfied. We will definitely return to Ed Morse Mazda for all future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Parson

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,070

2018 Mazda CX-9

$35,900

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,035

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,445

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,235

2018 Mazda MX-5

$36,570

2018 Mazda MX-5

$30,150