Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Llamas
Daniel Llamas at Mall of Georgia MINI
Refer Me

Daniel Llamas

BDC Manager

Mall of Georgia MINI

3751 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.8
62 Reviews
4.8

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Daniel Llamas

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was energetic and willing to help us to get to yes..."

- Scott

David was energetic and willing to help us to get to yes in a professional manner with a smile. Mall of Georgia mini was comfortable and has a large selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cahill, David Marquez

May 29, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review, Scott! We’re glad to head that David was helpful and made the process easier for you. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in Atlanta to buy a vehicle. Everyone was..."

- Michael C.

Best place in Atlanta to buy a vehicle. Everyone was efficient, fast, knowledgeable and kind. They worked with us on what we needed. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Meeks, Jimi Mingo

Apr 11, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Michael, thank you for this fantastic 5-star review! We are so glad that you chose us to get you into the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI and welcome to the family!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer. Initial query made online and was..."

- Johann

Happy customer. Initial query made online and was contacted by Daniel. Very professional and efficient service received from both Zach and Kalee. Went to look at used MINI's, did the test drive and left same day with a purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, Zach Stankowski

Apr 08, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are grateful to have had the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you continue to enjoy your MINI and welcome to the MoG MINI family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin did a great job and made my purchase extremely..."

- Cooper S Dog Mom

Austin did a great job and made my purchase extremely easy from start to finish! From the very start Austin was kind and really seemed to listen to exactly what I was looking for in my new car! He started by asking just a few quick questions to narrow down my search. I thought this was a great idea to save time while at the dealer. Shortly after talking and while Austin was pulling around a vehicle his manager Jordan stopped by to introduce himself and offer us some refreshments. He was very kind to my husband and I and made sure to answer all of my husbands questions. At this point Austin returned with a vehicle. He showed us the vehicle and pointed out all of the options that we wanted and the took us on a great test drive route. Much better than previous dealers that we had visited. After looking at 3 different options we were finally able to land on the perfect one! Once we got back inside it only took a few short minutes for Jordan to then return with the numbers. After going down the list and my husband asking a few more questions we settled in on a price and ask for just a moment to discuss everything prior to signing off. There was absolutely no pressure which made me feel beyond comfortable as the 2 young men stepped away and gave us our privacy to make our final decision. We both agreed that this was indeed the perfect vehicle with all the options we had requested within our budget and because of the kind, knowledgeable, and truly professional young men who made our visit a more personable and comfortable time at a car dealership we decided to move forward with purchasing my new car! I was beyond excited and both Austin and Jordan seemed to be very appreciative of our decision. From there we went into the Finance office where we met Paul. Paul was also very friendly and made sure to take his time and thoroughly explain all of the many different options to us. It again took us time to make a decision but we felt very confident in additional protections that we chose as we do intend on keeping this vehicle for quite some time. Upon exiting the office our car was beautifully detailed and parked right upfront ready to drive to its new home. I had the best drive and I love my new car. I would recommend the Mini Mall of Georgia to anyone and I highly recommend asking to work with Austin if you want to find the perfect Mini and avoid the traditional dealership shenanigans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you SO much for this amazing review! We are so happy knowing that you had such a great experience while you were here with us! We hope you continue to enjoy the greatness that is MINI and welcome to the MoG MINI family!!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mall of Georgia MINI provided an excellent buying..."

- shelbikiana

Mall of Georgia MINI provided an excellent buying experience when purchasing my Countryman. I would highly recommend this dealership, and I would definitely use them again in the future for my car needs. I had excellent communication about the car, and it was a very smooth process. Daniel Llamas gave me all of the information I needed, and he got me with Jimi Mingo who helped get me into the vehicle I wanted. Jimi was very knowledgeable and hands down provided the smoothest car buying experience I have been through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, Jimi Mingo

Mar 25, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Shelbi, thank you for this amazing review! We are so glad to know that everyone was able to provide such a good and smooth experience. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to earn your business and will be here for any of your automotive needs :)

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic place to purchase a car. They took the time..."

- Labaker912

A fantastic place to purchase a car. They took the time to listen to my needs and came up with a few options that met them. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! On behalf of the entire team here, we are happy to have you as part of the family :)

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I had a wonderful experience here at Mall..."

- bmwowner

My family and I had a wonderful experience here at Mall of Georgia MINI. Jordan was awesome and very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles that we looked at. I would recommend this Dealership and we will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Secondo, Jordan Smith

Mar 08, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI and welcome to the family! :)

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Amazing folks. No hard sell...."

- cynthiaconrow

Great dealership. Amazing folks. No hard sell. Recommend!nothing left to say but this system won’t accept this review without twenty five words which is super annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

cynthiaconrow responded

You all were great. I love my new mini Sidewalk

Feb 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks Cynthia! We're glad the team was able to help you with your new vehicle.! Thanks for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never went to dealership. Did find car online and then..."

- kwpaulk

Never went to dealership. Did find car online and then dealt with Matt Claxton via phone and email. He delivered the car to my home and hooked up my blue tooth. He is great. He was so helpful. I would contact him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Claxton

Dec 16, 2020

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much for the review! We are glad to hear that Matt was able to personalize your experience so that you did not need to leave your home. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! On behalf of Matt and the entire Mall of GA MINI team, we thank you for choosing us for your new vehicle.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time ever walking into a dealership and..."

- Monteirof

This was my first time ever walking into a dealership and having an absolute great experience with no difficulties. I was a little skeptical about coming in because when I called the dealer to ask if the car was there Daniel told me yes and to call when I am on my way so they can pull it up for me. Briefly after hanging up I went to take a look at the car again and they had raised the price by $2,000. I immediately called and he said they would “honor” the price I saw it for and that it was accidentally priced wrong. Regardless of that misunderstanding I went to look at the car anyways. When I arrived Matt walked over to greet us, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you Matt & Kalee for the fast and smooth experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, Matt Claxton

Nov 28, 2020

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Monteiof, we’re so sorry about the confusion on the pricing of your vehicle but happy to hear the situation was quickly resolved! We’re so glad you came in to look at the car and that Matt, Daniel and Kalee were able to help make the process smooth and easy. We sincerely thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $32,100
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,100
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $32,500
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,250
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $41,215
2022 MINI Countryman
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD