About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel LoRusso.
Daniel LoRusso
Daniel LoRusso, Sales Representative, Lombard Ford
5.0

Daniel LoRusso

Sales Representative

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dan has been around the car business his whole life. Ever since very young he has always had a passion for cars. In his spare time he enjoys playing basketball, watching football, riding/working on his dirt bike and spending all the time he can with his fiance Jessica. Please feel free to contact him or just stop by Lombard Ford for all of your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

72 Reviews of Daniel LoRusso

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great teamwork!"

- Tyler

All three folks of the Lombard team I worked with were knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer all of my questions on the sale of my used vehicle. They worked cohesively together and explained every bit of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike Mans

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience"

- rleary250

Dan was great. The guys at Lombard worked with me to make everything work. Thank you guys. They were very attentive they even overnighted me my EZPass because I forgot it my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will buy another vehicle here!"

- sandy beach

We explained to Dan what kind of vehicle we were looking for, we test drove a Ford Edge and purchased it. Dan is polite, listens to customer needs, has great wit, makes customers relaxed and comfortable and answers any questions. Lombard Ford is lucky to have Dan as an employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig

Aug 09, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We ARE lucky to have Dan. His laugh is infectious, isn't it? He does have a way with folks. We're so happy to hear you got to experience his professionalism and personality. Enjoy your new vehicle and know that we are here for you! Your friends at Lombard Ford.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple"

- FrankV87

Danny made this process, well, simple. I had recently totaled my previous car and found myself in the market sooner than I was prepared to be. After stopping at Lombard found, I quickly realized the short trip was worth it. Danny listened to my wants and needs and found me the car I was looking for. The dealership layout is really inviting and the people their are not aggressive in any sense of the word. Once I fell in love with this Ford Focus, Danny put everything out on the table in clear terms that were easy to make a decision based off of. It goes without saying that the most important part of a sale is the follow through. Danny has been in contact a few times by texting my personal cell and making sure my experience was top notch and that my car was meeting my expectations. I have yet to deal with the service department as my car is still just a week old under my ownership, but I look forward to the chance. You can tell this is a top down company with a focus on customer service, so I anticipate any concerns to be met with care and a focus on resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael (Finance Manager)

Aug 09, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

If only every one could say they had the same car buying experience as you had. Are your friends jealous? :) After being in the business 35 years, we like to think we know what we're doing, and how to treat folks. Thank you for reaffirming that sir. Danny is an asset to us. You know how to find us should you need us. We're here for you! Your friends at Lombard Ford.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great time"

- crazyhorse

my wife and my self spent a day looking for a mustang we found the one we wanted at Lombard ford there staff made the purchess simple the way I like every thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: michael mans was very helpful and friendly

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lombard experience"

- pres lincoln

Our sales person Dan was very helpful. There was no sale pressure from him at all. We have been to several dealerships and Lombard Ford was a very pleasing experience. Would recommend them to all who read this. Thanx Lombard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

While we're sad to hear you had to go to several dealerships before finding us, we're glad you did find us. Sounds like we were helpful, and we truly appreciate that you would recommend folks to us. Our service does not stop after the sale. We're here for you any time you need us. Your friends at Lombard Ford

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and non-confrontational vehicle purchase!!"

- Rav4us

Know what you're looking to buy and find a salesperson who you are comfortable with. Drive the vehicle you want to buy on a side road, on a busy road and on the highway. Take it for an hour or so, be sure when you return to the dealership, making the final deal is what's left. Don't be afraid to say no thanks and walk away!! Our experience with Lombard Ford, Dan Lorusso and Michael Mans was very good!! We spent a couple of hours with Dan and came away with the car we wanted. Michael walked us thru the paperwork and firm handshake closed the deal. Dan, well done!!! Dan & Patti LeGeyt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mans

Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We are so thrilled with your informative, and gracious review. It's always nice to hear that we were able to assist folks such as yourselves. Truly makes coming to work every day a joy. We appreciate you, as much as you do us Dan and Patti. Don't think the experience stops after you drive vehicle off the lot. We're always here for any reason you may need us. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you have to buy a car...."

- iboughtafusion

I cannot imagine that buying a car is anybody's idea of a "good time..." That said - the folks up at Lombard were friendly, helpful, and efficient. The experience was as low-stress as buying a car could be. Thanks, Barbara & Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty, Barbara Dew

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- denoel023

Very happy with friendliness, prompt services and overall a great experience as always. Have been a customer for over 30 years and they always meet our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and knowledgeable staff!"

- Robert Petrie

I was very pleased with my experience at Lombard Ford. Dan LoRusso was a great salesman! He listened to what I had to say and found the right truck for me in minutes. I was looking for about a week after I first met with Dan, hands down they had the best deal on a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$21,488

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,988

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2018 Ford F-150

$35,940

2018 Ford Mustang

$63,895

2018 Ford Escape

$29,115

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850