About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel LoRusso.
Daniel LoRusso
Daniel LoRusso, Sales Representative, Lombard Ford
5.0

Daniel LoRusso

Sales Representative

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dan has been around the car business his whole life. Ever since very young he has always had a passion for cars. In his spare time he enjoys playing basketball, watching football, riding/working on his dirt bike and spending all the time he can with his fiance Jessica. Please feel free to contact him or just stop by Lombard Ford for all of your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Daniel LoRusso

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Betsy is the best."

- jokrongly

Service is always done on time and very professional. Customer service is always friendly and extremely helpful. I purchased my car from Lombard and have been very satisfied with its performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan LoRusso & the Lombard team are the best"

- jont

Locally owned, the owner is always there which is awesome in this world of corporate ownership. Very personal service. My salesmen, Dan LoRusso was very easy going patient & honest guy. The finance guy was brutally honest & Mr. BettigoIe is always a warm friendly face to see & Barbara rocks! Def recommend this locally owned dealership. Thank you Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mr. Bettigole & the finance guy

Oct 04, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for your overwhelmingly gracious review sir. It was our pleasure to have earned the opportunity to assist you. You're always welcome to stop in and say hello. We're here for you any time, for any reason. Welcome to the family! Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Rep"

- happygirl

I had the pleasure of having Dan as my sales rep. Right off the bat he made me feel comfortable as he greets you with a smile. He was very informative, knowledgeable and he made my buying experience hassle free. There was no pressure and he went above and beyond to make my deal happen. My whole experience thus far at Lombard Ford has been excellent. I will return there when I am again ready to purchase another vehicle. I would highly recommend Dan and Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

Oct 01, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We're so happy that you're a "happygirl". Danny thoroughly enjoyed working with you as well. Thanks so much for all your gracious comments. We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy that vehicle! Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy with purchase"

- Bright3

Barbara Dew responded to email inquiries promptly. Dan LoRusso made sure he located the exact vehicle we wanted. Michael Mans clearly explained warranty options. Dave was very knowledgeable about accessories for Energi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

Oct 01, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to write such a nice review. We're sooo glad we were able to find an Energi that suited your needs. Wishing you many, many years of service from it. See you on your first service visit. Be sure to come by and say hello to us.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased an SUV"

- Deb Russo

Daniel was very informative about the vehicle I was looking at. He knew all aspects of it. We took a test drive as he was highlighting some of the features the SUV had. The car was in excellent shape and the price was great. There was no pressure to buy. It was a certified car so everything was checked very carefully. What I liked about this dealership is the after service once the the car is sold. They gave me a free oil change . They really care about the satisfaction of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Dan thinks as highly of you both as you do of him. Sounds like you folks were having a lot of fun throughout the process. Thank you so very much for choosing us as your purchasing dealership Deb. Be sure to stop by the showroom when you come for your service visit.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Mirielleb

Dan was very knowledgeable and helped me in making my decision. I was unsure as to purchasing a used or new vehicle. I believe I made the right decision and I’m extremely happy with my new vehicle. Betsy had provided me with Dan’s card when I was in for a previous repair. Little did I know he was the one who greeted me in the parking lot. Mike was also great to work with. I had very little to do. I couldn’t believe how fast the process was. Great teamwork Lombard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig , Mike Mann

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mustang"

- cindy

The internet help a lot with the purchase of the car. I would not of seen it otherwise Thanks Barbara for keeping in touch with me about the car. I would not of purchased it if you did not. The mustang looked great when we picked it up what a shine Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike Mans

Aug 21, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

I think perseverance was the key for both of us. You liked what you saw on line and by working together we made it happen. We're so glad for you. It suits you to a T! I hope you're the envy of all your friends and family. Take care of yourselves, and that gorgeous Mustang. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great teamwork!"

- Tyler

All three folks of the Lombard team I worked with were knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer all of my questions on the sale of my used vehicle. They worked cohesively together and explained every bit of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew , Mike Mans

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience"

- rleary250

Dan was great. The guys at Lombard worked with me to make everything work. Thank you guys. They were very attentive they even overnighted me my EZPass because I forgot it my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will buy another vehicle here!"

- sandy beach

We explained to Dan what kind of vehicle we were looking for, we test drove a Ford Edge and purchased it. Dan is polite, listens to customer needs, has great wit, makes customers relaxed and comfortable and answers any questions. Lombard Ford is lucky to have Dan as an employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig

Aug 09, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We ARE lucky to have Dan. His laugh is infectious, isn't it? He does have a way with folks. We're so happy to hear you got to experience his professionalism and personality. Enjoy your new vehicle and know that we are here for you! Your friends at Lombard Ford.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$20,988

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,988

2018 Ford Mustang

$60,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford F-150

$45,105

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405