About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel LoRusso.
Daniel LoRusso
Daniel LoRusso, Sales Representative, Lombard Ford
5.0

Daniel LoRusso

Sales Representative

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dan has been around the car business his whole life. Ever since very young he has always had a passion for cars. In his spare time he enjoys playing basketball, watching football, riding/working on his dirt bike and spending all the time he can with his fiance Jessica. Please feel free to contact him or just stop by Lombard Ford for all of your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Daniel LoRusso

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and non-confrontational vehicle purchase!!"

- Rav4us

Know what you're looking to buy and find a salesperson who you are comfortable with. Drive the vehicle you want to buy on a side road, on a busy road and on the highway. Take it for an hour or so, be sure when you return to the dealership, making the final deal is what's left. Don't be afraid to say no thanks and walk away!! Our experience with Lombard Ford, Dan Lorusso and Michael Mans was very good!! We spent a couple of hours with Dan and came away with the car we wanted. Michael walked us thru the paperwork and firm handshake closed the deal. Dan, well done!!! Dan & Patti LeGeyt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mans

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you have to buy a car...."

- iboughtafusion

I cannot imagine that buying a car is anybody's idea of a "good time..." That said - the folks up at Lombard were friendly, helpful, and efficient. The experience was as low-stress as buying a car could be. Thanks, Barbara & Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty, Barbara Dew

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- denoel023

Very happy with friendliness, prompt services and overall a great experience as always. Have been a customer for over 30 years and they always meet our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and knowledgeable staff!"

- Robert Petrie

I was very pleased with my experience at Lombard Ford. Dan LoRusso was a great salesman! He listened to what I had to say and found the right truck for me in minutes. I was looking for about a week after I first met with Dan, hands down they had the best deal on a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent new F-150 purchasing experience"

- highland

Our salesperson, Daniel Lorusso, was helpful, informed, and courteous. He "read" us as customers well and wasted no one's time with up-sell. Our purchase moved quickly, without being rushed in any way. Ours was a thoroughly positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership i've dealt with yet"

- charles w zavatsky

Our member of the sales team was Dan Lorusso. He went out of his way to help us. Recommendation anytime to deal with. C.Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Mattf350

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new truck through you guys. Daniel lorusso was a great sales man to work with he was on top of everything he made me feel very comfortable And there was no pressure to buy. Mike the finance guy was very helpful and a super nice guy. I was able to pick up my truck the same day I purchased it Because they work so hard.thank you very much for everything. I will be a lifetime customer Even though I live on the other side of the state. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Manns finance guy Pleasure to deal with

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Anso

The team at Lombard Ford offered great service when I was buying my new car. They have been very service minded and welcoming during the whole process, starting from first time I visited them and until we finalised the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Ray

The dealership is quick with responses and getting things done. The staff was super friendly and always made sure I was satisfied. I traveled 137 miles from Massachusetts and it was worth it. I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing!! "

- Renee

Dan Lorusso and Rob Lombard were professional and amazing to work with. My experience at Lombard was a positive one and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,290

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$52,285

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2017 Ford Escape

$37,670