About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Lorusso.
Daniel Lorusso
Daniel Lorusso, Sales Representative, Lombard Ford
5.0

Daniel Lorusso

Sales Representative

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dan has been around the car business his whole life. Ever since very young he has always had a passion for cars. In his spare time he enjoys playing basketball, watching football, riding/working on his dirt bike and spending all the time he can with his fiance Jessica. Please feel free to contact him or just stop by Lombard Ford for all of your automotive needs.

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Daniel Lorusso

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid"

- Peter

Friendly, hassle free car buying experience. This was my first time at Lombard (not my first time buying a Ford Fusion Hybrid) and based on this experience, it will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be easier"

- Brian Loughlin

Nice people to deal with and Dan made the transaction as simple as possible. Would go back to Dan when looking for a car again. Dan took the time to go through and explain all the features of my car and made my transaction a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car buying experiences!"

- 410linda

From Rob Lombard to Dan, his salesperson, and everyone in-between .....a positive, professional, and pleasant experience. We had to drive hours to get to Lombard Ford, but so glad we did. And we will do it again, and again. We bought a certified Executive Mustang from Ford through Lombard to replace our 1999 Porsche. It is a wonderful upgrade for us; a comfortable, attractive, and powerful ride! We are happy to come home to the Ford family of fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike, the finance guy :)

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy comfortable transaction"

- Pete Blandford

From the salesman to the guy in the financial office I was made to feel comfortable and valued. No pressure sale. Dan Lorusso's ability to explain costs and features of the truck put me at ease. Car was ready to drive off the lot when they said it would be and clean as a whistle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mann

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward people, nothing to hide."

- Fordf150

Everything was explained to me in a manner to which I can understand. Reasonable people with reasonable deals. Looking forward to driving my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love My Truck!"

- SAMANTHA SCHLOSSER

Everyone at Lombard was very helpful and friendly. Dan was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and his enthusiasm is infectious! He was as excited about us buying the truck as we were! I will go back to Lombard for my next new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying 2016 Transit"

- Jim Wild

Very professional, easy purchase. Everyone seemed to know exactly what they were doing. Transaction went exactly as expected, no pressure. Salesman Dan had a grest personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive purchasing experience"

- jk

Very pleased with purchasing experience. Dan was very knowledgeable, friendly and low pressure!! Thank you!! We have done business in past with many Ford dealerships in CT, some better than others. We hope the service department at Lombard is just as great as the customer service was with purchase of our 2017 Ford Explorer. (also previously have owned 2 Ford Explorers & 2 Ford F-150 pick ups) Finance manager was very knowledgeable and professional- another great experience. Also a thank you to George and Rob!! jk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless "

- Christie B.

It was a very easy and painless transaction. Entire staff was knowledgeable, realistic, and upfront about price and payments. Dealership is clean, bright, and has a great selection of used vehicles. Staff was very accommodating when scheduling my delivery given my limited availability which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- bell555

Lombard Ford is a great dealership to work with. I like that they are straightforward and easy to talk to. I had my thoughts set on one kind of car but Dan had be broaden my thoughts and he showed me other options. I ended up going with one of his options and saving money! Thank you, Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430

2017 Ford F-350

$57,730

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$40,305

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$41,975

2017 Ford Expedition

$72,856