About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Lorusso.
Daniel Lorusso
Daniel Lorusso, Sales Representative, Lombard Ford
5.0

Daniel Lorusso

Sales Representative

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dan has been around the car business his whole life. Ever since very young he has always had a passion for cars. In his spare time he enjoys playing basketball, watching football, riding/working on his dirt bike and spending all the time he can with his fiance Jessica. Please feel free to contact him or just stop by Lombard Ford for all of your automotive needs.

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Daniel Lorusso

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy transaction"

- John

Dan and the rest of the crew at Lombard Ford made purchasing our Fusion simple, simple, simple. From picking it out, tacking a test drive to driving it home was a about a six hour event. No fooling around, just got it done. A few things could have easily turned this into a 2,3 maybe 4 day event but they did everything to make it happen. Thanks Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael in financing and most likely Mr. Lombard had something to do with it.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, friendly and exhilarating."

- Benji

My experience at Lombard Ford was very pleasant. Sales Rep. Dan Lorusso was very helpful in trying to accommodate my needs in purchasing a pre-owned Mustang GT. Unfortunately, because the car had a manual transmission, it would have been an inconvenience for my wife. Dan demonstrated a professional attitude and was empathic to my wife's concern and disappointment. Dan's focus on customer service impressed me so much that I would both recommend and buy my next Ford from Lombard Ford. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to call me. Thanks Jim Crean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Vehicle Purchasing Experience Ever!"

- Iain Power

Thank you Dan for the experience buying the 2014 Edge! I appreciate your no pressure approach and you really listened to our wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Fusion Purchase"

- Paul

My experience was very pleasant right from my initial email contact with Barbara, my salesman Dan and finance person Michael. They were all very forthright and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christmas surprise"

- Mustang sally

My husband has wanted a mustang convertible for a long time. After much research I found Lombard ford and their inventory of mustangs. I wanted to surprise my husband for Christmas and Dan helped make it happen in a matter of days. My husband was speechless when he walked out Christmas Eve and saw it. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm sorry but I don't remember the finance officers name but he was extremely helpful in explaining the financing of the car. He made it very easy to understand. Thank you

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life"

- Devincain

The team went above and beyond to make our deal happen. I felt like everyone was honest, upfront, and really tried to do the best by me that they could. I will be back for future purchases and will recommend Lombard, and especially Dan and Mike to everyone that I come in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 Purchase"

- Brian Johnston

The dealership was very easy to work with and Dan Larusso was very helpful. Communication was clear and trouble free. Would prefer to work with these people in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An extremely pleasurable car buying experience."

- Marie0206

My husband and I were so happy with everyone we dealt with at Lombard Ford. Our salesman Danny Larusso (aka Karate kid) was professional and friendly and not overbearing. He was helpful and answered all our questions. Mr. Lombard, the owner was a delight. He was personable and took an interest in making sure we were 100% satisfied. It was obvious to us that he runs a wonderful dealership because his employees are happy and as a result so are we, his customers! We certainly would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price"

- Grate price

Dan was easy and friendly to work with, no pressure at all. He did all he said he would for the deal,as did every one that I talked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid"

- Peter

Friendly, hassle free car buying experience. This was my first time at Lombard (not my first time buying a Ford Fusion Hybrid) and based on this experience, it will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$40,305

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$52,285

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2017 Ford Escape

$37,670