Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Martin.
Daniel Martin
Daniel Martin at Kia AutoSport Columbus
5.0

Daniel Martin

Sales

Kia AutoSport Columbus

7041 Whittlesey Blvd
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Daniel Martin

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have been very great to work with. Everyone always..."

- brendaheleski

They have been very great to work with. Everyone always is very helpful. They are prompt pay attention to the details and are very speedy to all my requests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy we could make this experience great for you! Welcome to the Kia Autosport Family!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Kia"

- nikk_sherlock

Daniel was fantastic! He was fast in pulling a vehicle to test drive. We were in and out quickly. I appreciate him and I'm excited about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Laster III

Nov 29, 2019

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new Kia! Welcome to the Kia Autosport Family!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and respectful. Very knowledgeable of the..."

- dwjr82

Very nice and respectful. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle and went above and beyond to accommodate our request. Manager offered reasonable warranty that was added to vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pavey

Nov 25, 2019

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! We love hearing that our employees go above and beyond for our customers!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car from Daniel. He and chase helped me to..."

- SGMGR

Bought a car from Daniel. He and chase helped me to finalize the deal and both were exceptional in terms of making me feel welcomed and making sure this was the car i wanted. Daniel was very knowledgeable about all of the cars we looked at and was honest about everything. Chase was also highly transparent and easy to talk to during my visit. Both of them were very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Fair

Nov 22, 2019

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

We're so happy we could make this car buying experience great for you! Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such an awesome experience with our sales rep...."

- scwil771

We had such an awesome experience with our sales rep. Daniel Martin!He was so helpful on this stressful journey! I would recommend him to everyone! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

THANK YOU for your amazing review and for recommending us! We appreciate you and hope to see you here again!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel by far is the best of the best!!! Great manners..."

- Lov2smile1821

Daniel by far is the best of the best!!! Great manners and personality. Pays close attention to details and what you are looking for as the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Fair

Nov 18, 2019

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank your your wonderful review! We love hearing that our Sales staff are taking care of our customers! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experiance was good the two times i visit the dealership."

- dlewis3379

Daniel Martin was very knowledgeable of the car I was looking for, he was very helpful doing the second stage of the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we appreciate your wonderful review! Its great to hear Daniel took such great care of you! We hope you love your new car!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently attempted to purchase a new KIA on a whim...."

- AW

I recently attempted to purchase a new KIA on a whim. The team worked well together and showed me the best deal possible with my negative equity however, I was not able to make the deal because it did not make sence for my family. They tried every option and explained it all extremely well. I appreciate their hard work. Thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Lee, Matt Pavey

Nov 04, 2019

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you very much for the 5-star review of Kia AutoSport Columbus! We are happy to do all we can to help.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Tim

That was the fastest and best car buying experience that we have ever had. Daniel Martin, Sales Rep, and Robert, Finance Rep, were fantastic -- very helpful from the moment that we stepped foot in the building. They were the most polite peoplemade it a new car buying experience for my wife and myself.highly recommend buying a car from daniel makes buying a car simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Lee, Robert Laster III

Oct 18, 2019

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Tim - It means a lot to hear that you had your best car-buying experience with us at Kia AutoSport Columbus. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and giving shout outs to Daniel and Robert. We hope that you and your wife are enjoying your new vehicle. Safe driving!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results