Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daniel ODonnell
Daniel ODonnell at Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
Refer Me

Daniel ODonnell

Finance Manager

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me
4.8
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

4.8

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Daniel ODonnell

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall experience from the time I was walking..."

- momuzick

Excellent overall experience from the time I was walking around checking out some vehicles .. Saleman Jason Cohen treated us with respect and made sure we were comfortable.. got us an upgrade vehicle wise … made sure vehicle was cleaned and had a full tank … definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cohen

Jul 20, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jason and our dealership. Please reach out if you ever need anything in the future. It was a pleasure to work with you!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Toppi was my salesperson. He did a wonderful job, he..."

- mariae1759

Tom Toppi was my salesperson. He did a wonderful job, he explained everything to me. I felt very comfortable with him. I would certainly buy another vehicle from Tom at Prestige Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Toppi

Jun 21, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom! We hope your new Subaru treats you well in the years to come. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People here were very polite. Very conscientious when I..."

- Muhammed

People here were very polite. Very conscientious when I told them I needed to pray real quick. John kept asking if we needed anything to feel a bit more at ease and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Belliveau, Daniel Carey

May 06, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John! We hope you enjoyed your experience with us. Welcome to the Prestige family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable!..."

- D.lemm1990

John was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable! This was my first time with Subaru and he made everything simple and quick for me! Highly recommend Prestige and especially John! I left with a beautiful detailed car and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Belliveau

Apr 19, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John. We are delighted that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We LOVED our experience at Prestige! John was the BEST-..."

- Hotmessjess

We LOVED our experience at Prestige! John was the BEST- he made us feel comfortable from the second we walked in the door. There were no high pressure sales tactics, and he was very upfront about everything throughout the whole process. I had a very specific color combination request for my new Forester, and John found one that was scheduled to be delivered to the dealer. When it looked like there would be delays, he found the exact car I wanted and I had it in less than a week. I would not hesitate to recommend John and Prestige to anyone shopping for a car. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Belliveau

Apr 19, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John! We can't wait to see the many adventures your new Forester will take you on. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason C was the best! I never had a sales man like him...."

- jocejoce40

Jason C was the best! I never had a sales man like him. He made buying a car so easy and simple. He wasn't busy and listened to exactly what I wanted. The process was so simple and he was extremely helpful. This was my second time ever buying a car and he made it so pleasant ! I highly recommend Jason and this group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cohen

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was so helpful, knowledgeable, and so down to earth...."

- scasio88

John was so helpful, knowledgeable, and so down to earth. He made the entire process so much easier then it usually is buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Belliveau

Mar 25, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about John B! We hope your new Forester treats you well. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. John has been great over these past few..."

- Daneodonnell

Amazing service. John has been great over these past few years and Daniel made my visit easy. My next car will be a Subaru as well at prestige.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Belliveau

Mar 19, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thanks for your kind words about John and Daniel! We can't wait to see where your Subaru will take you. Till next time!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with John and Mike was such a great experience...."

- mcauley.becky

Working with John and Mike was such a great experience. Mike was informative and kind and working with John on the rest of the deal was a pleasure. It was a no-hassle experience from start to finish. We can’t wait to experience our new Forester with our little one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Belliveau , Mike Horn

Mar 02, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

We cannot thank you enough for your kind words about John and Mike. We can't wait to see the many places your new Subaru will take you! We wish you the best and can't wait to do business with you again.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prestige Subaru does a fantastic job with the car buying..."

- MGK722

Prestige Subaru does a fantastic job with the car buying experience. John Belliveau was a great salesman; very professional, courteous, and attentive to what I was looking for in my new car. This is the 7th car we have bought from Prestige and will continue to refer family and friends to John and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman, John Belliveau

Feb 05, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about John Belliveau and our Dealership! I hope your new Crosstrek treats you well. We can't wait to assist you with your next car car buying experience(:

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results