About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Olmedo.
Daniel Olmedo
Daniel Olmedo, Assistant Sales Manager, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Daniel Olmedo

Assistant Sales Manager

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me

I have had the fortune of working for the Byington Family at Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram since 2011, and the "Family" care and service is what makes this Dealership such a great place to work & shop. With my many years of knowledge I like to believe that I make the car buying experience a smooth, painless, and even fun adventure. One that makes my clients comfortable sending their friends and family to go see Daniel (their "Friend in the business") so that the "Dreaded Car Buying Experience" is a thing of the past.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

7 Year FCA Certified Professional Sales Consultant

2018 Ram Expert Award

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Daniel Olmedo

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Stress-free friendly experience! "

- John&Dusty Rose

This was not your every day fun car buying situation as most of us would like. My husband and I were on a mad search for an emergency replacement vehicle. We had looked at multiple locations over a seven day period. We chose to come back to the Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram dealership for several reasons. We were looking for a car of course but also the feeling of safety, security and comfort in the people that stand by their word. Due to the untimely situation and budget, this was not an easy decision but a very stress-free experience. From the very first encounter a few days earlier to the actual day we purchased the vehicle (and beyond) everyone and I mean everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and extremely forward (which we sincerely appreciate) in the situation. They made what we were going through a much better situation based on how they handled themselves individually and as a team. Everyone there was in it to win it. We recommend them highly, encourage you no matter what you’re going through to stop by and take a look at one of their vehicles. Thank you! Join& Dusty Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Diller

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stockton DODGE does it AGAIN !!"

- Juliano18!

We are extremely grateful for the staff at Stockton Dodge! Thank you to ALL of the staff for taking good care of our family. I could not thank them enough. This place truly takes care of you and I am so glad we were able to come back, we do not hesitate to refer our family & friends to stockton Dodge. Freddy has become a great family friend! Freddy you are awesome! Jose thank you also you definitely made sure to give us the best service ! If you are looking for a dealership that provides excellent customer service do not hesitate to come here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!!!!!"

- brianae8

Very helpful and honest. Nothing is hidden from you everything is told to you upfront. They were able to answer all the questions I had. Overall great dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Kerrine83

They were very friendly and helpful. They worked with me on price and got me to where I needed to be on my payment. Second time buying from this dealership and would recommend them strongly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car "

- Joaquin mendivil

First time buying a car . Jose, great guy helped me out with every step. Helped me out with a car I liked. Everything went smooth 👌🏽🤙🏽. Daniel Olmedo also a great guy. Hooked me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ilenea19

I had an amazing experience with this dealership. The staff are very humble and friendly. Daniel, Freddie, and Mark helped me get my dream car. They made my payments to what I am capable of paying. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Diller, Marc Guardado

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Karla3191

I went in and was greeted right away. I addressed my concerns and what I was looking for, and the staff was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. They have great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Estrada, Marc Guardado

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy painless process!"

- Black ram1

The staff we dealt with at Stockton Dodge were professional,courteous,helpful and knowledgeable. They made our purchase easy and hassle-free! We will recommend them to friends and family alike. Stockton Dodge is a top-notch dealership and we will return again the next time we want a new vehicle!!! The Martinez 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cajunkat upgrade"

- Gatormc75

Thank you for great service, definitely happy with the deal. I appreciate the help Daniel. Thank you for for being real. I'm rolling now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work truck owner"

- 18 Ram Owner

When to Stockton Dodge to look at trucks. Ran into Daniel and he was great. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable spending $30K. Highly recommend Stockton Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Guardado

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$58,610

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909