About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Parker.
Daniel Parker
Daniel Parker, Mazda Elite General Sales Mgr, Sport Mazda
4.8

Daniel Parker

Mazda Elite General Sales Mgr

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Daniel Parker

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Bying Experience"

- Samirov

We bought 2018 Mazda 6 touring from from Sport Mazda and I like to thank this dealer ship for the professionalism of the staff. We had the best excellent car buying experience and I like to mention Christian the sales representative and the managers Dan and Edwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- MikeG1020

I had determined what vehicle I wanted, but had a few questions. Dan Parker got the process started, and then turned me over to Alex Stinvil as the product specialist. Alex was quick to answer my questions, and was very knowledgeable about the trim levels and features of the Mazda 6 I had picked out. On the test drive, he pointed out some significant features, and really helped me make the right decision. Alex was very efficient with the initial paperwork, and it was a very straightforward process. Juan Cruz did a great job with the financing paperwork. Michell Hernandez handled the delivery - and got my bluetooth and Apple Play up and running in no time. A very enjoyable process - and I ended up with a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Go Above And Beyond To Make Things Right"

- SuBBS

We initially had some issues when going to pick up the car that the sales person and I had talked about both over the phone and in person. Due to the miscommunication, they didn’t have the car in stock and we were told that it would be two days before they could deliver it. My wife was upset about the whole ordeal and decided to email the owner after we left the dealer. This is where Sport Mazda exceeded my expectations. Less than an hour after my wife sent the email, the owner wrote back and said he would have his GM reach out to us. Dan called me and listened to my experience. He was very apologetic and wanted to make things right. He also took the time to call my wife to listen and apologize. The very next day they sent flowers to our house. Dan also called me and told me that he was going to personally oversee the detailing of my car once they got it and was going to have a different sales person deliver it to our house. In my conversation with Dan, I truly felt like my wife and I were more than just a sale and that our experience was a rare exception and far from the norm at Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey, Israel Camareno, Rey Almonte , Brian San Pedro

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- WIKYFL

My experience with Sport Mazda can be expressed in one word - Professionalism. Without going in to great detail my sale was handled wonderfully by Alex Stinvil. All questions were answered and there was absolutely no pressure. A lot of communication took place via email and responses were very timely. I later dealt with Stephen Mendez in the service department, again without going in to detail, this was an issue that involved Mazda corporation. I received a phone call or voicemail from Stephen everyday regarding my status, even if it was to tell me nothing had changed. I later communicated with Jay Mealey the owner via email. I received a response the same day and he later followed up again via email. Due to my work schedule there was some delay in communication but I was later contacted by Daniel Parker the sales manager. I met with Daniel and he stepped up and knocked it out of the park. My issue was resolved in a way I never expected. This dealership exhibited some of best customer service I have ever experienced. I truly appreciate the way they handled everything. It is very telling when you talk to different people at a company and they all truly appear to love where they work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team!"

- Miriam Sanchez

Angelo and the other Service team helped me feel like I made the right choice in maintaining my vehicle. Not only was this reassuring, but they are also very kind the moment I walked in and did not pressure me to make any sort of quick decisions like I've felt in other service locations. I definitely want to come here for all my service needs, and like to consult with Angelo or any of the other service team members when it comes to having an issue resolved with my vehicle. Thank you very much for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Miriam, It was a pleasure reading your review and I appreciate very much the kind comments for my staff and the treatment you experience everytime you visit my dealership. I thank you very much for having the Trust in my Sport Mazda Service Center to want to do all your service here. We appreciate you very much for being our loyal customer. I am sure that Angelo will especially enjoy the nice things you had to say about him and how well he provided your service. I am sure if you ask for him when you make an appointment, you could make sure Angelo was here. Thank you for being our customer and we will be happy to have you visit any time your car is in need of service. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Litza27

Alex was super nice and knowledgeable and even though we were probably the last couple to walk in the dealership we never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. We had a very specific request as to what we wanted and Alex and His Manager Dan did everything they could to get us there. We left the dealer with everything we wanted and are extremely happy with our Mazda. Our Finance Guy Juan also treated us supper good and got us out as soon as possible. Because we got there so late (almost at time for closing the dealer) we knew we would leave late and even though we left past 11pm they were all very patient and courteous to us. Thanks Everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Alex Stinvil

Oct 07, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Litza, I am sure that sometimes our staffs after work plans may be sacrificed, but they all will tell you that it is not a problem they regret. Our customers come first, and the joy of seeing another happy customer leave the lot in their new Mazda makes it all worthwhile. I am also very happy to hear that Dan and his sales team (Alex and Juan) provided the deal you wanted. Our friendly and professional staff will always make you feel welcome at Sport Mazda and you will leave here a member of our growing family. I hope you could feel how important our customers are to us, each valued and appreciated. I wish you many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda. FEEL ALIVE every time you get behind the wheel. Your beautiful new car is loaded with the features that will always let you and your passengers enjoy the ride. Thank you for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand trio!!!"

- Daya

Jorell, Andy and Dan were the best. They went above and beyond to get me into a 2018 Mazda 3 Touring, with repo and all on my history. Andy, thank you again for all of your efforts to get me the best deal (under the circumstances) with the bank. You were truly amazing! 'Satisfied customer' is an under statement. SUPER EXCITED WITH MY NEW VEHICLE!!! 💯😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez, Jorell Figueroa

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Daya, Thank you for the review and photo. I can see that the car you chose was a real beauty and I know that you will really enjoy the exhilarating ride once you get it out on the road. Exciting and fun which is why Mazda is now using FEEL ALIVE to describe the experience of owning and driving a new Mazda. Many thanks to Jorell and Andy for making sure you got through the buying process easy enough and left with the new Mazda you wanted. Thank you for being a more than "satisfied" customer. I hope that the Super Excitement you feel never goes away. Thank you for being our great Sport Mazda customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Angelo

Purchasing my new car was so easy, I was taken care of very well by Barby, Edwin and the managers I worked with to make the deal happen. In the past buying a car has felt like a chore but not this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz, Barby Irby, Edwin Acevedo

Jun 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Angelo, Thank you for your kind comments about your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. My staff works hard to maintain the great reputation that customers, like yourself, have made possible through your reviews. Barby Irby and Edwin Acevedo know that you deserve their best efforts and that you expect that from a quality car dealership. The special process that we have created was to insure you had an enjoyable visit and were happy with your car buying decision. Thank you for being our great customer and for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and wish you years of safe and fun driving in your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick was awesome"

- Robrax3

Nick was awesome! Had a great first service at sports Mazda. Nick was extremely helpful in helping coordinate this service of our vehicles. Look forward to a long relationship with this dealership. Thanks again for all of your great customer service. Special thanks to Dan Parker for helping out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

Jun 05, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Great to have you as a new customer for the Sport Mazda Service Center. Glad that Nick Radoslavov, your Service Advisor, was there to provide you the service you deserved. I look forward to you returning and being a loyal member of our Sport Mazda family. It is great customers like yourself that have made us successful. Thank you so much, Jay Mealey, Owner

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but excellence!!!! "

- Yanick

From the moment I stepped into the dealership I was immediately greeted with a warmth and professional welcome by Ellie Diaz. She is so knowledgeable about the industry that I had to ask her how long she had been working there and of course her years in the business was a direct reflection of her success. I will continue to visit Spots Mazda and most importantly I feel very comfortable referring my friends and family to experience the same treatment as I have experienced. And thank you Mr Dan General Sals manager for talking me into the new 2018 CX9 I love the concept and features of this car a lot. Will have one parked in the driveway this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz

Feb 05, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Yanick, It was a great story and I really enjoyed reading about your recent visit to Sport Mazda. I am fortunate that my dealership has so many loyal customers like yourself. Ellie Diaz, as you have noted, is a great representative of the "warmth and professionalism" that exists in all departments. So many smiling faces make the atmosphere welcoming for our all customers. I believe it is a great place to work so I am grateful to have so many veteran staff who make us so successful and a place that our customers trust for their service. Dan is right about the 2018 Mazda CX-9. This Mazda SUV is all premium without the outrageous prices. So luxurious and yet still has the trademark MAZDA ZOOM-ZOOM Drive. Thank you for being our loyal customer and you and the people you recommend will always be warmly welcome at Sport Mazda. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915