Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Parker.
Daniel Parker
Daniel Parker at Sport Mazda
5.0

Daniel Parker

Mazda Elite General Sales Mgr

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Daniel Parker

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best of the best period"

- mlosardo613

I’ve been coming here for years purchasing cars, the customer service and ease of buying a car is how it should be. The whole staff is friendly , and such a pleasure to work with . Highly recommend this dealership!! Keep it up sport Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

MLosardo, It is wonderful to hear from a loyal customer who has supported this dealership for a long time. You are very much appreciated as are your words. We are proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda Family and may you always be as happy to visit us as we are to have you here. May you enjoy your new Mazda and have nothing but safe, happy and fun Mazda miles in your future. We will always be here to support you and make sure your Mazda maintains that FEEL ALIVE sensation throughout your ownership experience. Thank you so much for the trust you place in Sport Mazda and our staff. We appreciate your recommending us to others and for showin the trust in us to continue to buy here and service here. We will always do our best to always deserve the kind words you say about us. May you and yours have a very special Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and may the entire holiday season be a safe and happy one for you all. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Fair, No Pressure"

- Ginger

Dan Parker & Sean worked hard to make sure I got what I was looking for within my budget. The vehicle price and my trade-in allowance was fair. I am confident my future dealings with the Service Dept will be just as professional. I am grateful for a relaxed and fair transaction. High pressure is always a concern when buying a car but I didn't have to worry about that with Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Ginger, Thank you so much for this kind testimonial. Listening to you and then making sure you found what you wanted and needed is a mark of great sales people like Sean and managers like Dan Parker. I am grateful to them for making sure you enjoyed your car buying experience and that you were treated with the respect and caring that you deserved. It was very nice for you to let others know about your experience at Sport Mazda. Pressure is not part of our process and providing our customers a comfortable and enjoyable car buying experience is what we do every time, every visit. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Mazda Owners and wish you many safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. We look forward to supporting you throughout your ownership and I know you will receive the same great customer service from our Sport Mazda Service Center. They will make sure you and your Mazda have the greatest and safest ride possible. Thank you so much for being our customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Lazaro25ale Verified Customer

I would like to thank Sport Mazda for a great customer service provided to me and my family, This is the second car I buy from the dealership and is not going to be the last one. From the selection of the car to the finance process, the experience was very positive and exceeded all of my expectations. Compared to other dealers, you will not find other that provides a "no stress" experience like Sport Mazda. Thanks to Christian (Sales) and Dan (Manager) to make me feel part of the Mazda family and also to Jay Mealey for having such and excellent team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Atencio

Nov 06, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Lazaro, Thank you so much for this testimonial. I appreciate very much the comments on our wonderful sales team. Christian Atencio is a caring professional who enjoys providing an enjoyable and successful car buying experience for his customers and Dan Parker is an excellent General Sales Manager who provides the leadership to a great group of men and women, making sure that all our valued customers, like yourself, receive the service the deserve. We all want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family once again and let you know that we are proud to have you as our valued and loyal customer. May your new Mazda bring you all the enjoyment that your previous car provided, and may every mile you drive be safe, happy and fun. Just like before, we will always be here to support you throughout your ownership. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Management makes good..."

- kzevchik Verified Customer

Dan Parker contacted me after our service appointment. Dan listened to my concerns and asked me to come in to the dealership and make the situation right. I appreciated Dan's attention to the details and his approach to make the remedy any issues. I really liked our CX-5, all the amenities of a luxury branded car in a sporty, stylish design.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

Nov 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am very happy to know that your situation was rectified with Dan Parker's assistance. He is a fine General Sales Manager and cares a great deal about making sure our customers are happy with their decision to come to Sport Mazda. It is what you deserve and it is what you should expect from a good dealership. I want to thank you for your patience and understanding and am so happy to know that you are happily in the CX-5 that you really enjoy. We care and want our customers to be happy. If we are wrong, we will make it right. Thank you for letting others know about your experience. You will always be our valued customer and welcome here at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""2019Mazda CX-9 Purchase""

- HAPPYCAMPER

Jason Bonilla and all the staff at "SPORT MAZDA"made sure that our buying experience was an enjoyable one ! Jay Mealey and all of his staff are honest kind and very accommodating ! Rebecca in service as well as SOLLY made sure that we were happy and serviced well! Thanks to Daniel Parker the general manager and all the others mentioned ,we had a very enjoyable buying experience !IT,S NOT TO LATE TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE LABOUR DAY SALE'S ! SUPER DEAL'S ,buy one today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey, Jacob Barone, Jason Bonilla, Mike Craig-Voyk

Sep 11, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

HappyCamper, I am grateful to you for your kind testimonial, and the Sales and Service Teams for treating you with the respect that left you with such a great regard for my dealership. Sport Mazda has built a fine customer service reputation on the testimonials provided by our great customers, like yourself. It is rare that a customer has the opportunity to work with both Sales and Service Teams in the same visit, but it means so much to know that all have provided the service you deserve, and should expect from us every time. We are very happy to have you as a Mazda customer and are proud to have you in our Sport Mazda Family. Dan Parker and his team will make your entire ownership experience a good one. Just call on them when you need us. Please enjoy your 2019 Mazda CX-9. It is truly one of THE best models Mazda has every produced. Truly a Premium car at a less than Premium price. Enjoy every single feature each and every mile you drive. May they all be safe, happy and fun and provide you the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. Thank you so much for everything. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and Quality of Product"

- Lazaro25ale

Very happy with the purchase of my new Mazda CX-5. Have been a Lexus customer for 15years and I' really impressed on how Mazda has stepped up their game in delivering high quality cars and SUV's. Scheduled and appt with Christian Atencio and as soon as I got to the dealership the cars I was about to test drive were ready. After Christian advised me about the different options we landed in the perfect car. Thanks Christian! Step 2 was getting to the numbers and let me tell you...Dan and Paul have been the easiest sales managers ever to get to a deal. By any means you felt any pressure. This guys are there to help you 100%. And the best thing is that the product they are selling backs them up. I encourage any potential buyer to give Mazda a try and you will be surprised. The features and composition of the car beats any other brand out there. Step 3 was Finance. Mike..Thanks for taking the time to explain the different products and finish the my buying process with 5 stars. Anyone out there, try Sports Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Lazaro, So glad that you are enjoying your new Mazda CX-5 and proud that you chose us for your purchase. My family has been in the car business in Orlando for many years and we have seen how Mazda has made bringing a Premium quality car/SUV to the market at a less than Premium price their major goal. The Mazda CX-5 is one example of the new generation of Mazdas that have been designed to meet that goal and I know you will enjoy every feature and every mile of safe, happy and fun driving. I am proud of my staff, like Christian Antencio, who is not only a knowledgeable Mazda professional, but is a wonderfully friendly and caring individual. It is guys and gals like him that do everything they can to make sure you always receive the experience you deserve and should expect. You are right, helping you is Number 1, and 100% is what they give to make sure Lazaro, So glad that you are enjoying your new Mazda CX-5 and proud that you chose us for your purchase. My family has been in the car business in Orlando for many years and we have seen how Mazda has made bringing a Premium quality car/SUV to the market at a less than Premium price their major goal. The Mazda CX-5 is one example of the new generation of Mazdas that have been designed to meet that goal and I know you will enjoy every feature and every mile of safe, happy and fun driving. I am proud of my staff, like Christian Antencio, who is not only a knowledgeable Mazda professional, but is a wonderfully friendly and caring individual. It is guys and gals like him that do everything they can to make sure you always receive the experience you deserve and should expect. You are right, helping you is Number 1, and 100% is what they give to make sure you are successful. I want to thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda and for taking your valuable time to write this testimonial. You have experienced our car buying process and have met Dan and Paul who lead the great Sales Team and insure that you always receive our best. Your kind comments for Christian, Mike, Dan and Paul tell me that you are a person who appreciates a process where your wants and needs are priority one, and your enjoyment and success are the goal. Thank you and welcome to the Sport Mazda Family and that is what it is. It is great customers like yourself that are making Sport Mazda better each day as we create the customer environment that compliments the New Mazda products. I am proud to have you as a new Mazda customer and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. Remember, we will be here to assist you throughout your ownership. Please enjoy your new Mazda CX-5 and may every single mile you drive be safe, happy and fun. You are a valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the drive from Tampa!"

- jaboowins

Friendly, Courteous, Professional Staff. Izzy made the whole process fun! 90 minutes from Tampa and yes I would do it again. They get you exactly what you want. No pressure to buy what is on the lot. Thanks again Izzy, Dan Parker and Mike in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Camareno, Mike Craig-Voyk

Jul 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is always great to hear from another of our many out-of-town customers who have made the decision to make the drive to Sport Mazda here in Orlando for their next car. It is thanks to the many great customers, like yourself, who have given us our great reputation with their many kind testimonials. I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners and tell you that you will always be welcome here, whenever you need us throughout your ownership. I don't think you could have had a better team assisting you than Izzy and Mike. They are Mazda veterans who are both knowledgeable professionals and caring and friendly individuals who do their best to make sure you receive their best service each and every time you visit. It was great for you to meet Dan Parker, our General Sales Manager, who has put together one of the finest sales teams I have ever had the pleasure of being associated with. I can tell you that you will always be respected and receive the experience you deserve from this team. Thank you again for choosing Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a Mazda dealership?"

- Dave M

Sports Mazda is the only dealership in Orlando you should do business with. I had to replace a car that was totaled by a reckless driver and they worked with me to get the car I wanted at a price we both agreed was fair. The GM/partner Jay Mealy was instrumental in the process and has created a culture in the dealership that you can feel is different than the other ones in town. Our sales person, Mayeline, and manager Dan Parker, made the whole process relaxed with their professionalism and easy going natures. Mike in Finance was very helpful & friendly, we were shocked at how not like a typical dealership finance guy he was. No pressure and accommodating. At the end of the process, Michell gave us an overview of the car and its systems and got us ready to roll out. Again...save your self the trouble and go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Dave, I cannot tell you how much I appreciate your kind review. I think you made a very fine case for Sport Mazda and I hope that others agree with you. The whole buying process at Sport Mazda has been tailored to making sure that every customer receives our respect and is treated to an experience that they deserve and should expect. Our entire staff, from management to sales to finance to service knows that the customer is most important to their success. I hope that you felt that in the way each member of the team worked with you each step of the way. Mayeline (sales), Mike (Finance) and Michell (Delivery), and Dan (Management) worked to make sure you had their best all along the way. It really makes a difference when each is a professional in their part of the process. It means you left happy with the car you wanted. (I could tell by the photo that accompanied the review) Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. We are proud to have you as a new Mazda owner and wish you many safe, happy and fun miles. We will be right here to assist you throughout your ownership experience. Thank you again for the review and for being our valued customer.. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no pressure environment"

- eXult Verified Customer

Easily the best car buying experience we've ever had. Upfront quotes, honest, no pressure, and patience from everyone involved. They made true efforts to get us to a payment/OTD we were comfortable with, and accommodated any requests we had. We'll be going back in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Koller, Ashley Ramsey

May 28, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for letting others know about your recent experience at Sport Mazda. I am grateful to all of my wonderful sales team that provided the service you rated, "Easily the best car buying experience we've ever had." It is certainly what we try to do for our valuable customers each and every time they visit. Thank you for the very nice comments on the experience my staff provided. Sean, Ashley and Dan Parker work hard to make sure that our customers receive our best service and leave feeling that they were very much appreciated. Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family of new Mazda owners and may you experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation that comes in every Mazda, each time you get behind the wheel. Remember, we will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership and you will always be welcome at this dealership. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Hal Verified Customer

Great Sale staff and management. The introduction personnel that went over the car and all the options were very thorough and even invited me back if there were any questions at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Ashley Ramsey

Jun 02, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Hal, Thank you very much for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Mazda Owners and wish you many, many safe, happy and fun miles. It was very kind of you to let others know about the staff and how they made your car buying experience so special. On behalf of Dan, Ashley and Rey, and the rest of my Sales Team, we thank you so much for your kind review. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,468

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,468

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,572

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,572

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,647

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,647

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,967

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,967

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,896

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$19,896

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,268

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,268

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,112

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,112

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,624

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,624