Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Pascual.
Daniel Pascual
Daniel Pascual at Elk Grove Audi
Refer Me
not yet rated

Daniel Pascual

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Audi

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Daniel Pascual

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend friends and family to..."

- dtorbik1

I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase a car from Audi Lasher. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I love my Q3 SLine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2019 Ford Mustang Convertible"

- silntwolf

Found the car while searching for mustang convertibles. Car was best price I found so wife and I made an appointment to test drive car. Salesman was very polite and professional. After test drive, we sat down to negotiate a price. They worked with us and we felt very good about the price we paid for the car. I would highly recommend Elk Grove Audi for purchasing new or used cars. This was our first dealing with Elk Grove Audi and probably will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ahern , Michelle

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were ready for us..."

- Sandybirthday car

We had called ahead to make and appointment and Daniel was ready for us with the information we needed. We wanted to know about turning in my husband's A5 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Q5 Purchase Experience"

- Biloy Redgun

Mr. Daniel Pascual was very helpful and pleasant during our purchase. He was very patient in teaching us the basics about the car and its special features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified pre owned."

- Senioraudiguy

I just purchased a 2015 SQ5 my first Audi. The sales staff knows there product inside and out very helpful as this vehicle is quite complex with lots of technology and features. Love it.. very happy with the professional people that I delt with and the car. Not to mention the price of this loaded little special SUV but very competitively lpriced and no high pressure sales tactics! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Elk Grove Audi responded

You're very right--today's newer vehicles offer such an astounding array of features, they can sometimes be overwhelming (or left unused!) We are so proud to staff a team of knowledgeable and attentive people who can help you get the most out of your vehicle, and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to give kudos to those efforts! Hoping that your Audi serves you wonderfully, as well, and that we'll have the opportunity to see you again in the future! Happy Holidays! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate, Compassionate, Thoughtful"

- CByrns

My husband and I were in the market to purchase the SQ5. We visited Niello Audi and didn’t experience the best customer service due to their Sales Manager finagling us. I called Lasher and spoke to Daniel P. who immediately took ownership of the situation and confidently assured us he would take care of us. When we arrived the GSM, Jerry, greeted us and listened to our concern and worked in tandem with Daniel to close the deal in record time. In all my car buying years, this was hands down the best experience my husband and I have ever had. We are over the moon with our dream car. Thank you Daniel and Jerry. You have a lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure purchasing"

- audibuyer

Daniel is a very knowledgable sales person and is very easy to work with. He is able to answer all of our questions and never pressured us to buy. We would recommend him as someone to contact when you are in the market for an Audi...you will not be disappointed......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PLEASED"

- Laurie

We were very pleased with our buying experience at Elk Grove Auto. We got a very fair price and Daniel Pasqual was professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Elk Grove Audi responded

Thank you so very much for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, and for taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us! We're glad that Daniel served you well, and hope that you are enjoying your new car! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything else you should need! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so very much!"

- PattiG

As a retired field rep I've dealt with a great number of auto dealerships and sales people. I wish all of those could even hold a candle to Elk Grove Audi. I have no positive memories of buying and leasing my cars until last Thursday. No hassles, every question and concern answered. Daniel Pascual couldn't, in my opinion, have been more professional. The dealership was very friendly offering coffee or water while we waited. Oh, and the price was very competitive! I'm very hard to please and yet very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Heinrich

May 02, 2017

Elk Grove Audi responded

We can't thank you enough for your kind words and affirmation of our efforts, Patti! We work very hard to cultivate a comfortable and confident car-buying experience for each of our clients, and we are so pleased to have succeeded in your case! We hope that you'll continue to consider us for your vehicle needs, and that your new car serves you wonderfully! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy new Audi Q5 owner"

- marjorieafeller

I recently purchased a new Audi Q5, Premium Plus, I love the car. I am very happy about my buying experience at Lasher Elk Grove Audi, from my initial visit and test drive with Daniel Pascual my salesman, through the buying process the next day with Daniel and Mike, the finance manager. Daniel was very knowledgeable about the car, and when I wanted time to think about it, I didn't feel pressured, I went home and discussed it with my husband, and we went back the next day and purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike, finance

Mar 21, 2017

Elk Grove Audi responded

We're very glad that our welcoming, knowledgeable and pressure-free environment allowed you to feel comfortable and confident in your car-buying purchase! We can't thank you enough for your business, and that you've taken the time to share your experience with us, and we hope that you'll consider us for all of your future vehicle needs! Enjoy your beautiful new Audi! THANK YOU, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,090

2020 Audi A5

$53,090

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $43,489

2018 Audi S5

$43,489

new 2020 Audi A8 car, priced at $107,945

2020 Audi A8

$107,945

new 2020 Audi TTS car, priced at $62,785

2020 Audi TTS

$62,785

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,850

2020 Audi A3

$39,850

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,145

2020 Audi A3

$39,145