Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Pieroni.
Daniel Pieroni
Daniel Pieroni, Internet Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
4.9

Daniel Pieroni

Internet Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

169 Reviews of Daniel Pieroni

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car with problems but Wayne Carenza did the right thing"

- NY914

Upon purchase of the vehicle there has been a number of issues within 6 months of purchase. 1) rear breaks and rotor replacement 2) rear pinion seal leaking and replaced radial shaft seal 3) thrust arm bushings causing a squeaking noise 4) serpentine belt tensioner causing a rattling Once Wayne found out about the issues, he called me. He completely understood my situation and concerns. I brought the car to the service department and the company fixed everything. Thank you Wayne for caring about the customer and finding solutions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Carenza

May 25, 2019

NY914 responded

Your apology doesn’t fix the problem that you sold me a car with multiple issues and that the dealership doesn’t take responsibility. No one from the dealership has contacted me or responded to my email. 4 problems in 6 months unacceptable. The dealership doesn’t hesitate to call multiple times to get a sale but when something goes wrong with the car then no call. It is funny to even think that an apology would rectify this situation. The dealership should be ashamed of themselves for the product they sold and the lack of care. If you were the purchaser, you would not be happy by the way the dealership has been with this situation. I have owned l, Audis, Hondas, Subarus, Fords and Infinitis and never have I had this many problems within six months of owning a car. The dealership should be held accountable.

May 25, 2019

Park Ave BMW responded

Hi NY914, Thank you for alerting us to your issues, please accept our sincere apologies for the required repairs on your BMW. We preform a rigorous inspection on all of our pre-owned vehicles prior to sale in an effort to reduce the likelihood of any repairs being necessary. unfortunately over time and driving additional repairs may be required. Going forward please alert my office if you experience any additional issues with your vehicle and we'd be happy to assist you. We do appreciate your patronage and want to reaffirm our intent to make your experience the best it can be. Kind Regards, P. Simon

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Experience"

- Ramy & Diana

Recently leased a second BMW from Client Advisor Daniel Pieroni and again the experience was excellent. He is professional and pleasant and diligently works to ensure that he finds the right vehicle at the right price for his customers. He was very patient in showing us several options suited for our needs and budget. Jack Gomes, our Financial Manager was also very helpful. His detailed and efficient approach contributed to a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Certified Pre-owned"

- Ldemetrakis

We leased our fourth BMW and each time the experience gets better. Daniel Pieroni, Client Advisor provided us with a professional and pleasant leasing experience. He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle, and we found the car that was perfect for us. Jack Gomez, our Financial Manager guided us through the financial that was thorough and informative. We highly recommend Park Avenue to everyone and look forward to future transactions! Thanks so much Dan and Jack!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, respectful, trustful and honest "

- Alena Kutsel

Great and honest experience with Daniel Pieroni and Jack Gomes. Daniel (Danny) had provided excellent, no pressure, graceful customer service and full transparency on the inventory of used vehicles (including the car I ended up purchasing), personable but not overbearing, it was great dealing with both of them. They both demonstrated a great respect and understanding of customers' needs while clearly showing a passion for a good vehicle. Not my first time buying a car from Park Ave, not the last one, for sure! Thank you! Alena Kutsel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"leasing"

- mbc123

first time buying a car on my own. they took the time to sit with me and explain everything.took careful attention to all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Carenza, Jack Gomes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most pleasant internet car buying experience yet!"

- Michael Husvar

Park Ave, BMW made my car buying experience an easy, stress free, no pressure, get exactly what I want experience. I saw a car I liked on their website. They held it for me until I could get to see it in person. All details were discussed previous to my seeing it. No surprises. I drove from Connecticut to New Jersey because my local dealers couldn't compare with the inventory and prices. I drove it off the lot the same day. GREAT service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Certified Used Car Experience!"

- johnjasonholder

Dan and Jack were amazing! Really helpful, no pressure, professional, and easy to deal with. We will definitely return to Park Ave BMW in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always a great experience! "

- MLP

I have been getting my cars through BMW for the past few years. Their loyalty and service makes me want to come back each time. Dan is very patient and answers all of my questions and concerns. He follows-up in a timely manner and is always on top of the sale. He never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Park Ave. BMW Takes the Stress Out of Car Purchase"

- John & Kathy

From the minute we walked into the Pre-Owned showroom, the staff was very helpful and courteous. Our sales rep. was Dan Pieroni and he found the exact car we were looking for. Their inventory is superior to any other dealership in our area. We would highly recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a certified BMW"

- GTT846

I worked with Danny Pieroni and Jack Gomes and had a wonderful experience. Both men were extremely cordial and friendly. I felt no pressure to buy anything I didn't want. I would certainly consider buying another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

N/A

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745