About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Schapiro.
Daniel Schapiro
Daniel Schapiro, Senior Sales Associate, Park Ave Acura
4.9

Daniel Schapiro

Senior Sales Associate

Park Ave Acura

171 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Married 19 years and have 2 beautiful daughters.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

202 Reviews of Daniel Schapiro

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

- sbank

As a single woman buying a car can be a nightmare. This time there was no hassle, and Dan spent oodles of time with me showing all the new options the car has. Best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Shapiro, sales and James Lundy are exceptional."

- Joanne, 633

From the first time I visited the dealership, I noticed a professional atmosphere. The transaction was mutually achieved. I had gone to other dealers, was pressured and I wanted a perfect used Acura and was steered toward new vehicles. Dan listened to my ideas and worked with me. He was generous with his time. Because of Mr. Shapiro I purchased the Acura. James was thorough and organized - perfect for financial participation. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lundy

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 RDX Lease"

- CACE

My 6th Acura lease, but my first SUV. The tech on this vehicle is phenomenal, much improved over the 2015 TLX I just returned. Dan is down to earth, very professional, and tells it like it is. Pricing is extremely competitive and the friendly atmosphere doesn't add any stress to the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Herrera

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 TLX Lease"

- SUNB

This is my 7th Acura. I am extremely pleased with my new TLX. Some great improvements since my 2015 TLX. My salesman, Dan Schapiro made purchase so easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lundy, Poppy Carver

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Professional and Hassle-Free"

- The Kid

We drove in from out of state to purchase a specific make and model. Dan Schapiro was honest, straight-forward and made the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent: professional, hassle-free & courteous."

- justjen

Dan Schapiro of Park Ave. Acura made buying a car easy and straightforward. He was honest, knowledgeable and friendly and I will absolutely be a repeat customer. Service is professional and reliable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schou

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with"

- danielk2019

First time leasing with this dealership. Straightforward, no games, no pressure, no up-selling or gimmicks. Got the car I wanted at a fair price. Dan Schapiro was courteous, honest, and overall very helpful. They made the process as easy as possible. Prompt responses to emails. Very professional group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lundy

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Outstanding experience."

- Ihor T.

This is the fourth time I have leased a car from Park Ave Acura and every time is better than the last. I contacted Dan Shapiro, over the phone we negotiated a price, came to the dealership and 30 min later I was driving away my new car. Dan Shapiro is incredibly knowledgeable and respectful, always addressing any questions of concerns of mine with the upmost diligence and accuracy. All in all, my experience has always been hassle free and convenient. Not only will I be continuing to get my cars from here, I have been recommending it left and right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lundy

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Park Ave Acura"

- Sabina123

I have been leasing my Acura’s since 2013, and they have all come from Park Ave Acura. When it came time for my next car, I knew I had to get behind the wheel of the brand new 2019 RDX. I looked no further than Dan Schapiro at Park Ave. Dan helped me choose and sold me my first Acura TL and then my TLX in 2016. He is always friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and is committed to providing the best customer service; always willing to help and explain which deals would be best for me, and of course ensuring my very overprotective and inquisitive father that I’m getting the best deal on the best car. Dan is also very easy to reach, he was available by phone and email to answer any questions about my car, quickly and effectively. Thank you Dan for always welcoming me and my family into your dealership with a smile, and being ready to answer my million questions, and explaining all the many features of my RDX! Most importantly, I want to thank you and Park Ave Acura for making me feel like I’m part of the Acura family. Can’t wait to come back for my fiancé’s new car soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and very friendly dealship"

- barrymary1234

This is the second MDX which we leased with Dan Schapiro. He is professional and focuses on the needs of the individual customer. We would not shop for an Acura anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2018 Acura RLX

$55,895

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura RDX

$48,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795