Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Schwartz.
Daniel Schwartz
Daniel Schwartz at Bell Audi
5.0

Daniel Schwartz

Audi Brand Specialist

Bell Audi

782 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Throughout my 25 year professional career, I have been involved in sales, management, retail, and customer service. The one constant has always been my focus on the customer. Making the customer happy by listening to their needs and wants and matching them with the product that best fits their needs. I assure you that your experience with me here at Bell Audi will be a positive one, both during the sales process and long after.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Daniel Schwartz

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience and great sales team."

- sunilbhorkar

Right from the get go the experience was one of the best. I have been shopping for for the last few months researching the car and Daniel Schwartz was the person who truly made the difference. From the get go he was very cooperative and prompt in answering all my questions. He also was very clear about what he could do or not. Being honest and clear about all the information we wanted really set him apart. Finally when I did meet him I was truly amazed at his level of detail in explaining the car as well as the process , his customer service is truly out of this world.Bell Audi you have a gem who knows that he is selling an experience and not just a car. His manager Andrea was another gem that Bell Audi has. She is probably one of the most calm and composed sales person I have seen. Well to sum it all the dealership is great and does not believe in pushing cars and upgrades at you. Probably the first time ever a dealer has not tried to push their extended warranty but actually explained the whys and left it at that. Overall 5 star service and amazing people. I highly recommend Daniel at this dealership he truly was the game changer and finally we were proud owners of a new Q7.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young

Dec 03, 2019

Bell Audi responded

Thank you very much for sharing a detailed account of your buying experience so that others will know what it's like to be a guest at Bell Audi! We love to hear that Daniel answered all of your questions so you could feel confident in your purchase. It's also great that Andrea ensured that your purchasing process went smoothly. Thank you so much for recommending us! We hope that you are enjoying your Audi Q7.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Q7 "

- narenderreddy.karka

The Q7 purchase experience was really awesome. The vechile delivered with in an hour. Process was very simple and I drove home my Q7. Thanks Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Nkansa

Nov 25, 2019

Bell Audi responded

The Audi Q7 is such a great choice (if we do say so ourselves). Thank you for trusting the team at Bell Audi to get you on the road in your beautiful Q7. We'll be here when you're ready for service.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience at Bell Audi!"

- Xi Wei

Danny and Andrea are very professional and helpful and they went above and beyond to work on the deal and get the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend them for whoever plan to purchase at Bell Audi! It was a great pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves

Nov 25, 2019

Bell Audi responded

It's wonderful to hear that Danny and Andrea were able to provide a great experience during your purchase process at Bell Audi! Thank you for your recommendation, we couldn't ask for a better compliment.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car purchase experience "

- mridula_t

Excellent car purchase experience at Bell Audi of Edison. Danny and Andrea were very helpful, worked with us on getting us a great deal making our car buying experience pleasant and seamless. I would definitely recommend Daniel and Andrea at Bell Audi Edison to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young , Andrea Nieves

Nov 19, 2019

Bell Audi responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had a five-star car-buying experience working with Danny and Andrea! We love that they got you a great deal and made the process easy. Thanks so much for recommending them and Bell Audi!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Q5"

- Joemaiorana

I purchased a 2015 Q5 from Bell Audi and it was Very pleasant experiance dealing with Daniel Schwartz. The whole team was very professional and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young

Nov 12, 2019

Bell Audi responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback! We are so glad that you had a professional car-buying experience working with Daniel and the Bell Audi team. Enjoy your 2015 Audi Q5!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Patient"

- elainehui15

Daniel was very helpful in explaining how the car works and answering all our questions. We felt very comfortable with our purchase. We felt the price for the vehicle was good, however wish we could have gotten more for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Bell Audi responded

Hi Elaine - Thank you for sharing this feedback! We are so glad to hear that Daniel was helpful during your car buying process. All of us at Bell Audi wish you safe driving.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- SM

This car buying experience was very smooth. Daniel was great and had everything arranged to keep things moving efficiently. Michael in finance was great. The detail team prepped the car very well. All-in-all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young

Nov 11, 2019

Bell Audi responded

Thank you so much for the review! I'm happy we could deliver you a great car-buying experience at Bell Audi. Thank you for specifically mentioning Daniel and Michael.

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- rsane

The entire process from start to finish was very smooth. Everyone was very nice and I was helped almost immediately after I came in. Dan was great; he showed me everything I needed to know about the car I was looking at, took me on a great test drive route, and helped me with everything, right through calling insurance. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SALESMAN DANNY SCHWARTZ"

- talk12

Great experience at a very good dealership with an excellent salesman. Dan Schwartz was very knowledgeable about the q5 I purchased and was attentive to our needs. He didn’t play games and made the process go quickly, He worked on my behalf to get me a great price. The best price of all the dealerships I was shopping around with. The showroom is beautiful with all types of audi vehicles on the floor. No nonsense just old school down to business guys. I would recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of getting an audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Schmidt

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience with Dan Schwartz and Bell Audi"

- 3pindoc

I have bought or leased 22 cars in the past 35 years and Dan Schwartz is far and away the best sales person I have ever worked with. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and stayed an hour late twice to make sure the purchase went smoothly.He was patient and took extra time to make sure all my questions were answered. But more than that, he always returns emails promptly. On one occasion he answered an email while he was on vacation and contacted the dealership to make sure everything was taken care of ! Bell Audi ia a quality dealership and if you go there make sure you ask for Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi TT car, priced at $73,361

2019 Audi TT

$73,361

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $47,599

2019 Audi Q7

$47,599

Used 2014 Audi Q5 car, priced at $11,199

2014 Audi Q5

$11,199

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$18,999

Used 2016 Audi Q3 car, priced at $21,999

2016 Audi Q3

$21,999

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,999

2019 Audi Q5

$48,999

Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $12,999

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$12,999

Used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $38,999

2017 Audi Q7

$38,999