About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Tucker.
Daniel Tucker
Daniel Tucker, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.9

Daniel Tucker

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Daniel Tucker

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free "

- Ch03c5615

I have bought a lot of cars ranging from high value to mid-range cars but never had a hassle free experience like what I had with Daniel at motor werks. Can’t beat the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Daniel and are happy with the buying experience he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and informative."

- Benny412

Daniel Tucker was amazing and very helpful through this process. Everyone I spoke to was helpful and informative about the cars details. If you are looking for a vehicle, you would be doing yourself a great favor shopping here with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the overall buying experience and working with Daniel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on the experience with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience with car purchase "

- Jaykayache

Daniel was very knowledgeable about the features and benefits of the QX60 vs the other competitive car we were considering. He did not engage in high pressure tactics and was a pleasure to work with. We’d recommend him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled your experience earned Daniel a 5 star rating. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lies and broken promises"

- Nikki

Found the car we have been searching for online at Hoffman Estates Infiniti on a Saturday. I called and spoke to George (sales rep), and explained that were interested in the Infinity Q50s that they had for sale. We live in Denver and would fly to Chicago and drive the car 15 hours home. We wanted to make sure that the car was in great condition before we buy a car from that far away sight unseen. George assured me that it only has 14,000 miles on it and that it is in great shape. I asked him to send me more pictures just to make sure. He found one scratch on the passenger side door, but said they will fix it. He said he didn't find any other issues inside or out. I told him I would buy the car and start the paper work on Monday since it was closing time Saturday. Monday I hadn't received the application that he said he would send me so I called and asked to speak to the general manager. The GM Rick told me the car was in perfect condition, but that he would personally go inspect it himself and would let me know if there were any issues. In the meantime, my husband started speaking to another salesman Daniel since George never kept in touch. My husband explained to Daniel over the phone, emails and texts how particular we are and that if the car smelled like smoke or was dirty or had stains, dents, dings scratches or chips that we want to know about it. Daniel told him it smelled great, looked great and was in pristine condition. We completed the financing and told them my husband would fly in and pick up the car on Friday morning. When my husband got there he got the shock of his life when he saw the car in person. The scratch on the driver side door was never fixed. Other scratches and dings looked like someone tried to cover them up with paper white-out. The inside looked like a mechanic had been living in it with a greasy side and head liner, floors and seat belt buckles. It hadn't been vacuumed with dirt all under the floor mats and trash under the seat. There was a large stain on the passenger seat belt and stains all over the driver seat. There was a chip in the console and scratches all over the console. Rick was off so he showed everything to Chad the manager that day who said he could have the car detailed, but it would take a couple of hours. Why was the car not detailed before he got there?! They had five days to get everything taken care of. My husband was pissed! If the inside condition is any indication on how this car was taken care of, we certainly did not want it. My husband never even drove the car. He flew into Chicago at 10:45am and was back on a plane by 2:05pm. If we lived in Chicago and was walking the lot, we would have peeked inside this car and known within seconds this car was not in good shape. George, Daniel and Rick all told me and/or my husband that this car was in perfect condition except for the door scratch which they did not fix as promised. My husband had to take a day off work, buy a one way ticket to Chicago and then had to buy a last minute ticket back to Denver. My credit was dinged because of the financing for a car we didn't even buy! Do you think they offered to reimburse us for the plane tickets or anything? Nope. Nothing. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE! They lied to us and wasted our time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 09, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate your feedback. We understand it can be disappointing when a deal does not work out as you had hoped. We handle a large volume of out of state purchases. We provide pictures and/or walk around video to our customers to aide in their decision. With any pre-owned vehicle there will be some normal wear. The vehicles are priced with that in consideration along with mileage and age. Ultimately it is the customer who chooses if a vehicle meets their needs and standards that will make them happy. Respectfully, this vehicle did not. If you would like to discuss further. Please notify us at reviews@motorwerks.com with your preferred method of contact. Thank you

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel Tucker"

- Fruiky

I emailed , texted Daniel he was very helpful and quick to respond. We traveled from Wisconsin Dells to purchase our vehicle. I forgot something hanging from my review mirror on the vehicle we traded in. I contacted Daniel told him I left something that meant so much to me a gift from my daughter. Daniel called right away said he would send it to me. Daniel is a great young man , positive experience at the dealership. Will definitely purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Panousopoulos

Apr 25, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed our experience with Daniel. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and travel from Wisconsin Dells. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel tucker was great.!!"

- Griselda123

Dan was a great sales man to meet . He did not pressure me to buy . Dan was very proffesional . And made the process very easy . . Great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Dan. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and welcome to the Circle.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Rasuleon

Daniel and the team were great on helping me get my new car. There was no pressure and my options were clearly explained. The finance team was also super helpfull. I will greatly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, Amin Smith

Mar 29, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear how Daniel and the team created a great buying experience for you. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tgause

We just bought a beautiful 2017 Q60 and couldn’t be happier! We were excited to find a used 2017 with super low miles at an amazing price. Daniel was awesome to work with and so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The whole process of doing a trade in, financing, and purchase was a pleasant experience. We highly recommend doing business with Infiniti of Hoffman Estate and Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Mar 23, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to learn that Daniel created a very pleasant and great experience with you. Enjoy your Q60 and Welcome to the Circle.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience ever !"

- Lex and Tony Q50

My wife and I are from Naperville, and could of easily gone to Infiniti of Naperville . Daniel was amazing! He gave us all the information needed to make an informed decision, while making this super easy , enjoyable , and transparent process with zero pressure what so ever!!!!! I could not believe how many different options Infiniti Of Hoffman Estates had which made things super easy. They had all the brands I wanted to test drive right there so it saved me so much time, was like the Auto show! I did my research , it is true! They have the lowest prices hands down! Daniel sealed the deal though , treated us like we were his own family! I recommend working with Daniel Tucker 120 percent. We met his managers JP and Rick also which made it all make sense . Infiniti of Hoffman Estates is a full circle, they had the exact same traits as Daniel ..... AMAZING! I hope they all stay there for a very long time, Daniel is my car guy from here on out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, John Panousopoulos

Mar 19, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled Daniel and the INFINITI team created a pleasant and enjoyable buying experience. Enjoy your Q50 and welcome to the circle. We look forward to providing great servicing as well.

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Q50S!"

- Dinho

Daniel Tucker was awesome to work with! I went in with a small checklist as far as what I wanted and Daniel focused on those things and made sure I was happy with the vehicle I was buying. Daniel was very knowledgable and helped me feel great about the purchase I was making. This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle and I feel confident that I will be coming right back to Daniel for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with us. We are thrilled that Daniel exceeded your expectations on a car buying experience. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$51,609

2018 INFINITI QX60

$46,095

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,360

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,460

2018 INFINITI QX60

$52,310

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,035

2018 INFINITI QX60

$52,095

2018 INFINITI QX60

$51,010