About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Tucker.
Daniel Tucker
Daniel Tucker, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.9

Daniel Tucker

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Daniel Tucker

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- BigBlue

Daniel Tucker was so easy to work with and really made leasing a new vehicle actually a great experience! I would highly recommend Daniel as well as the whole team at Hoffman Estates Infiniti when thinking about purchasing a car! They truly went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Panousopoulos

Oct 24, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with Daniel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate it! Welcome to the Circle.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- DCT

My experience at motorwerks was amazing! Daniel’s great personality and the help of the staff made my car buying decision very easy to make. Thank you all again for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Oct 22, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience provided by Daniel and Amin. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Hoffman Infiniti"

- Kevin Fitz

Great work by Daniel and JP to suggest the right car. They took care of a paint issue before delivery and we love our Q70L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith, John Panousopoulos

Oct 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with JP and Daniel. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Q50guyy

The entire purchase process was easy and pressure free. Good group of guys over there! Would recommend stopping by for your next new car. The truly go above and beyond to make it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Amin Smith

Sep 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Our number 1 focus is providing great experiences for our customers. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with our Team. Welcome to the Circle.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really professionally "

- olko888

I like this place so much, have experience to work with these guys with my g 37. And now they helped me to get new awesome babe, thanks a lot, Daniel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with us on your G37 that you gave us the opportunity again to earn your business. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and being a part of the Circle.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AAA++++"

- chiccosoundcars

Our salesman, Daniel , Tony and Chad was absolutely the best salesman we have ever dealt with. We never felt pressure to buy, and Chad was full of great information. This is the second Suv we purchased from them . Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Chad Blanton

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing to work with us again! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Daniel and the INFINITI team. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Thank you for being a part of the Circle.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deals!!!"

- Petrone11

Great deals!! Always makes sure costumer is happy. Knowledgable of ALL cars, not just Infiniti. Daniel Tucker very friendly and honest!!! I had my kids with me all day and all the staff especially Daniel Tucker was very patient and understanding!! Excellent service!! Very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you and your family enjoyed working with Daniel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the Circle.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- DMART93

My wife and I were in the market for a new SUV and in our research we kept coming across Hoffman Estates Infiniti. Being from Wisconsin and about 1 1/2 hours away I wasn’t thrilled about driving that far for a car but we did and it was worth it. I contacted the dealer and received follow up emails from the GM as well as our salesman Daniel Tucker. When we arrived Daniel was there to greet me and my family. We sat down in his office for a little bit and then went on 2 separate test drives with him. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and cars in general. During this time Daniel was very patient and never pressured us at all. We really liked his honest, up front personality. We then decided that we wanted the car but unfortunately it took longer than expected due to all of the cars being sold that day. During this time Daniel was very good about checking in with us to give us updates. Although we were at the dealership for quite a while it was definitely worth the wait. This dealership has such a wide variety of cars at prices that are tough to beat. We will definitely keep the dealership and Daniel in mind when the time comes to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Daniel Tucker and the experience he provided. Welcome to the circle.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Knowledge and Friendly Staff "

- jbnaj11

Daniel was very knowledgeable on all brands the store carried, not just Infiniti. Amin in finance made the purchase very easy. I would recommend and this store and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Aug 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with Daniel and the experience he provided you. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy!"

- Anne1

After visiting several dealerships, we came to Infiniti of Hoffman Estates. Quick,honest service with great pricing! Finally we left a dealership without a headache!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with team and the buying experience they provided. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle headache free!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,929

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,464

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,604

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$59,614

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2019 INFINITI QX50

$48,604

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,982