About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Tucker.
Daniel Tucker
Daniel Tucker, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Daniel Tucker

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Daniel Tucker

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car from Daniel Tucker"

- jpatrick87

I recently bought a QX60 from Daniel. He was a total pro and made sure I got all available discounts and dealer incentives. I shopped other Infiniti dealerships in the Chicago area but Infiniti of Hoffman Estates beat everyone on both price and service. Will definitely buy again from Daniel Tucker of Infiniti of Hoffman Estates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kira Kuszynski

Jan 04, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Daniel. We are thrilled he earned a 5 star rating from you on your car buying experience. Thank you for choosing us and welcome to the Circle.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicest auto sales people I've ever dealt with!"

- That Cicero Guy

I was looking for a specific vehicle this dealership happened to have as a customer trade-in. Chad was very courteous and helpful, along with Daniel. I was not able to get the financing I needed but Chad went out of his way to find me alternatives, and of the 20 vehicles I've purchased in my lifetime, I've never had someone go to that extent to try to help me get what I wanted. I was very impressed by how laid back people were there. I at no point felt any kind of pressure. I highly recommend this dealership solely based on their customer service. It was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with Chad and Daniel. We truly are here to assist our customers in getting the vehicle that want and strive to be the best in this area. We want to exceed the expectations on car buying experiences. We are thrilled you choose us to earn your business and acknowledge our team. Welcome to the Circle.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Donghyun Lee

Dan was an awesome sales person who had a great sense of humor. Over 3 hours of purchase time, I had so much fun test driving cars and talking to Dan for questions. General Manager, Sales Manager, and FI Manager were also great and helped me to get the maximum discounts and fastest purchase process. Highly recommend to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us and the acknowledgment of our INFINITI team. We are thrilled the car buying experience you had earned us a 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing us to earn you business.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Purchasr"

- Jjhq33

My used car purchase was pleasant and I felt no pressure at any time. All employees that I dealt with were very helpful and patient with any questions I had. The information I was given in all departments was accurate and thorough. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Oct 31, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that we delivered a 5 star experience on the purchasing with our BMW team. Thank you for choosing us to earn our business. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new vehicle "

- Spears25

First time wanting to lease a vehicle and Tucker deffinetly walked me through all the steps answered all y questions as well. Everyone was friendly there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Oct 04, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your experience. Welcome to the circle.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Jaca0197

Best experience ever! Daniel Was amazing! We purchased 6 cars since we moved to United States in 2000 and this was the best experience we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled we earned a 5 star rating and Daniel provided an amazing experience. Car buying should be a wonderful experience and we are excited we were the best experience you have had. We look forward to providing great ownership experiences as well. Welcome to the Circle.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying luxury car"

- Sue Alindog

I was hesitant to step into any dealership let alone a luxury one. Daniel made my car buying here seamless and hassle-free. His mild manner, warm and honest attitude solidified my decision in purchasing my first infinity. Due to my experience here, I already came back with my husband to lease his car! Thanks Daniel for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Sue, Thank you!! It is truly the best compliment we can get when a customer brings another in to see us. You and your husband are now both proud INFINITI drivers!!! We are thrilled that Daniel exceeded your expectations that only helped you feel completely confident in your purchase. We are excited that you brought your husband in as well to share the experience. We welcome both of you to Circle. We look forward to continue to exceed your expectations.

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING Service!"

- iiiarce

Daniel made this first experience easy and enjoyable. This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and thought it would be complicated, however, Daniel knew exactly what he was doing and helped me through every step and explained everything and answered any questions I had. The result was buying an awesome car that I have been enjoying! Would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Congratulations on buying your first car! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and be part of the experience. We are thrilled that Daniel assisted you through out the process and providing an enjoyable experience. Daniel and the team want the experience to be as exciting as driving off in your in new vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car selection"

- ganavynuke

No pressure, great selection of quality vehicles. Daniel Tucker was my contact and he did everything I asked and was attentive to all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Aug 08, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled that Daniel help provide a positive buying experience for you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless! "

- Cmullz96

I met with Chad and Daniel for the purchase of my Jeep SRT, both associates were extremely professional and knowledgae. The experience was quick and painless, both Chad and Daniel catered to my every need. Best car buying experience thus far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smalley, Chad Blanton

Aug 02, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy that Chad and Daniel provided a car buying experience to remember. The INFINITI team strives to exceed the expectations of our customers. Congrats on your Jeep SRT! Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$40,580

2018 INFINITI QX60

$45,909

2017 INFINITI QX80

$62,598

2018 INFINITI QX60

$47,381

2018 INFINITI QX60

$45,909

2018 INFINITI QX60

$46,166

2017 INFINITI QX80

$66,160

2018 INFINITI Q50

$39,215