About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Dunn.
Danielle Dunn
Danielle Dunn, Sales Consultant, Hamilton Volkswagen
5.0

Danielle Dunn

Sales Consultant

Hamilton Volkswagen

2200 Route 33
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Assistant Finance Manager/TDI Settlement Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Danielle Dunn

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had! "

- samantha.mason25 Verified Customer

My head is still spinning from how wonderful and easy this car buying experience was. Rick Valnoski had me out the door in to my new car in less than two and a half hours! He was so honest and kind and gave me an amazing deal (even before knowing I had visited a different Volkswagen dealership) Danielle was also so pleasant and funny, she helped me add on exactly what I need to keep my new Jetta maintained throughout the length of my lease and was so speedy with the paperwork. I definitely recommend checking this place out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Valnoski

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Cadillac Verified Customer

I want to notice Danielle Dunn, Mike Trifiro and Kevin Zanoni. They worked as a team to achieve complete customer satisfaction! I am very pleased with my buying experience in Preown sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Zanoni , Mike Trifiro

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Friendly, Would Recommend "

- HRNJ Verified Customer

I was greeted as soon as I walked in and a Sohail Morris got me up to speed on the Jetta. I told him what I needed and my financial situation and he put together some financing scenarios for me. We did a test drive. Unfortunately they didn’t have my color on the lot. Sohail assurred me he could get and he didn’t let me down. The whole experience was smooth and professional. Once the car arrived, Danielle was able to get the financing paperwork prepared and completed in a timely, friendly and professional manner. What stood out was the quoting of the lease. Sohail told me the payment with everything- Payment, taxes, licenses, fees. Other dealerships I went to would leave out the extra stuff and then surprise you later. Not Sohail or Hamilton VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Morris

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service experience "

- Rfdevil Verified Customer

Brought my car in for 20K mike service and to replace a broken mirror (courtesy of a NYC parking garage). Service staff was friendly and provided status updates while I waited. Was in and out in an hour. I keep going back there for all my service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence Customer Service"

- Bripan Verified Customer

I found the dealership and the salesperson, Rick Valnoski, to be very professional. Danielle was also very friendly and helpful as well. They were straightforward and knowledgeable and it was a very pleasant purchase experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Valnoski

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mike2885 Verified Customer

Danielle was very helpful and up front about costs, car features, and everything else. This is my second car I bought there in a little over a month everyone is helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a smooth, great experience."

- Lianag924 Verified Customer

This was my second time purchasing a car through the dealership. My sales person, Danielle Dunn, is very knowledgeable and thorough. The finance manager, James Ferry, was also a big help and answered all my questions. I’ve recommended this dealership to 2 family members who ultimately bought cars and also had great experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Feery

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, helpful and efficient "

- Rashid007 Verified Customer

Daniel was very pleasant and understanding. She was very helpful helpful with all the informatin that was needed for us to come to a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly painless. "

- mtroop1272 Verified Customer

Right upon arriving I was greeted by Ginny. She got me checked in right away and my vehicle was taken in almost immediately. The service person and the tech. We’re both courteous and knowledgeable. My experience was to say the least a very good one. While sitting in the waiting area and relaxed with a cup of coffee and bagel. and as soon as my vehicle was done Mrs. polizzi came out and briefed me on my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ginny polizzi , Tech. M. Bastedo

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- ktrainor16 Verified Customer

Danielle was amazing! So helpful and not pushy at all. I felt very comfortable and overjoyed with my new car! I will definitely recommend this dealership and Danielle to my friends for car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$28,660

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,165

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,830

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,645