About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Johnson .
Danielle Johnson
Danielle  Johnson , Business Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Danielle Johnson

Business Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Hello! I'm Danielle. I'm one of the Business Managers here at Dave Syverson's. I have been in the Automotive business for 15+ years and worked my way into my current position throughout the years. I truly strive for top notch customer satisfaction. Before, during and long after I help make your automotive purchase a reality. Being in a family owned dealership makes me feel more at home. Originally born and raised on my family farm in South Dakota, Albert Lea gives me the same "home" feeling. If you have questions regarding financing, rates, credit challenges or simply looking for your best options, please give myself a call. I'd love to be apart of your next automotive purchase!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Danielle Johnson

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great place to buy a vehicle."

- newjeepfamily16

We have been working with this dealership for years now and it has always been a pleasant experience. From the sales staff to service to finance, we have always been treated well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Loehr

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our car buying experiance was excellent, "

- snoopy1234

Since interested in buying a car Mat went way out of his way in sending me pic. on what I was interested in no pressure on use what so ever which I really liked ,got a bit disappointed because I was not going to be able to get the Rogue we wanted but Danielle Kiefer helped use way beyond what I believe a person should . Greatly thankful first from my Lord and savior and second the lord put wonderful people in our path. Special thanks to George Gonzales , I'm not very Bluetooth smart and his help was very understandable . Thank you again and I would highly recommend this auto center to my friends.:) or anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Matt Dugstad

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Felt welcomed and helped the moment I arrived"

- Clayton Bratten

Mark did a great job helping me get into a nice new vehicle that i could afford and depend on. Everyone at Dave Seversons was very knowledgeable and willing to help each other and my self out. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Megan Rasmusson

Customer service was awesome. Jake and Danielle took great care of me throughout the purchasing of my new Edge. It was a pleasurable experience and will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Christopherson//Danielle Kiefer"

- Judy Palmateer

Mark is the best sales consultant to deal with. Very professional and makes buying a vehicle fun. Danielle Kiefer was so well versed in her work and so professional. What a knowledgeable gal. wouldn't want to have anyone else to do my financing.. She is top shelf. thanks to both of you.You were Awesome Judy Palmateer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Kathy Jo

I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience at Dave Syverson. I'm a detail-oriented person, and from the time I arrived at the dealership it was apparent that they are, too. Aaron (sales) and Danielle ( Finance) were a pleasure to work with. They answered all of my questions and it's obvious that they not only love their work, but are true professionals. Detailing the car and driving it onto the showroom floor to Danielle's office while the paperwork was being done shows their attention to every last detail, and was a great touch! Thank you - I love my new Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker , The detailing crew

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fast!"

- Tjcc

Staff was super friendly. Talked to me in a way that was easily understood. Aaron and Danielle really took care of me and answered all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Car Guy

We just bought a new vehicle from them, we were very impressed with their straight forward business attitude. Danielle is a super gal to deal with and we felt very comfortable dealing with her and Aaron. They were not high pressured and very knowledgeable . We will definitely recommend them to everyone!! Plus they have a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity "

- Dave_USMC

I was in a unique situation with this dealership where the original deal and terms agreed upon with the vehicle I wanted didn’t work out due to a honest mistake. The dealership could have taken advantage of me, but were upfront and honest and fixed the honest mistake and were able to give me everything agreed upon and some extras because of the mistake. Thanks to George and Danielle for making it happen, a special thanks to Danielle for being knowledgeable about the financial and extra warranties portion a great help to me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable!!"

- Lovemyrogue

Just bought my third vehicle from Dave Severson, Aaron was my salesperson along with George who was the “money guy”, and Danielle who did our paperwork .. I can’t say enough about the three of them, they are such amazing young people!! I found them to be efficient, upfront and overall just plain fun to be with !!! I have, and will Continue to send any business their way that I can. Thank you for a great day, Chuck and Dale Hamsmith .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Aaron McVicker

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,898

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,515

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,498

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,079

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,575

2017 Nissan Murano

$36,486

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$61,500