About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Johnson .
Danielle Johnson
Danielle  Johnson , Business Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Danielle Johnson

Business Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Hello! I'm Danielle. I'm one of the Business Managers here at Dave Syverson's. I have been in the Automotive business for 15+ years and worked my way into my current position throughout the years. I truly strive for top notch customer satisfaction. Before, during and long after I help make your automotive purchase a reality. Being in a family owned dealership makes me feel more at home. Originally born and raised on my family farm in South Dakota, Albert Lea gives me the same "home" feeling. If you have questions regarding financing, rates, credit challenges or simply looking for your best options, please give myself a call. I'd love to be apart of your next automotive purchase!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of Danielle Johnson

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy!"

- ScotWood

I went into the dealership with a pretty good idea of exactly what I wanted. I contacted Aaron McVicker to set up a test drive. He made a point of gathering as much information from me as possible before I even set foot into the dealership . By doing this it made the financing process a breeze. When we met with Danielle she made the final financing process easy and fun. Aaron made sure to point out the finer points of the vehicle. He even paired my phone to the car. Excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very helpful and friendly"

- Brenda Nelson

Danielle and Aaron are very helpful and welcoming. We felt very comfortable with them. I would recommend these two to my friends and family. Thank you very much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Experience Purchasing a Car"

- fordfusion123

Mark was helpful in the test drive process and finding a car fit for me. Danielle worked hard to get me the best interest rate and making my monthly payments manageable. She clearly stated the warranty policies and helped me understand my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazinv"

- Kacam

After some hard times and bad luck, didn't think I would be able to finance a vehicle and was planning on paying cash. Danielle was able to not only get me financed but also a decent payment. I was desperate and she was amazing. Fastest buying experience I have ever had! I didn't sit at the dealership all day to walk away with what I didn't want or nothing at all, like I have with other dealerships. Also with being female, they didn't make me feel dumb and were actually engaging in conversation with the knowledge I have of vehicles. Craig was a great salesman. He showed me what I wanted to see, never pressured me for the sale, answered all questions to the best of his ability. If he didn't know he simply stated so. Also was never once told, well let's have you look at this vehicle, nope I looked at and drove the vehicle I was after. No run around and straight up honest. There was absolutely no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Loehr

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Need a new car but did not have a enough money "

- Moshy20

I was tired of putting money into my old SUV I want to try to get a newer car and I had owed so much towards my SUV they rolled it over into my new loan and it was great I don't pat to much more than my old loan now so I got a 2018 Ford Focus and I love it so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2005 Monte Carlo"

- Roadking

They were patient and friendly while working through my concerns and questions I felt they were honestly working with me to get the deal done no pressure no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great place to buy a vehicle."

- newjeepfamily16

We have been working with this dealership for years now and it has always been a pleasant experience. From the sales staff to service to finance, we have always been treated well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Loehr

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our car buying experiance was excellent, "

- snoopy1234

Since interested in buying a car Mat went way out of his way in sending me pic. on what I was interested in no pressure on use what so ever which I really liked ,got a bit disappointed because I was not going to be able to get the Rogue we wanted but Danielle Kiefer helped use way beyond what I believe a person should . Greatly thankful first from my Lord and savior and second the lord put wonderful people in our path. Special thanks to George Gonzales , I'm not very Bluetooth smart and his help was very understandable . Thank you again and I would highly recommend this auto center to my friends.:) or anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Matt Dugstad

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Felt welcomed and helped the moment I arrived"

- Clayton Bratten

Mark did a great job helping me get into a nice new vehicle that i could afford and depend on. Everyone at Dave Seversons was very knowledgeable and willing to help each other and my self out. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Megan Rasmusson

Customer service was awesome. Jake and Danielle took great care of me throughout the purchasing of my new Edge. It was a pleasurable experience and will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,898

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,515

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,079

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,575

2017 Nissan Murano

$36,486

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$61,500