About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Kiefer.
Danielle Kiefer
Danielle  Kiefer, Business Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Danielle Kiefer

Business Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Hello! I'm Danielle. I'm one of the Business Managers here at Dave Syverson's. I have been in the Automotive business for 14+ years and worked my way into my current position throughout the years. I truly strive for top notch customer satisfaction. Before, during and long after I help make your automotive purchase a reality. Being in a family owned dealership makes me feel more at home. Originally born and raised on my family farm in South Dakota, Albert Lea gives me the same "home" feeling. If you have questions regarding financing, rates, credit challenges or simply looking for your best options, please give myself a call. I'd love to be apart of your next automotive purchase!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Danielle Kiefer

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fast!"

- Tjcc

Staff was super friendly. Talked to me in a way that was easily understood. Aaron and Danielle really took care of me and answered all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Car Guy

We just bought a new vehicle from them, we were very impressed with their straight forward business attitude. Danielle is a super gal to deal with and we felt very comfortable dealing with her and Aaron. They were not high pressured and very knowledgeable . We will definitely recommend them to everyone!! Plus they have a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity "

- Dave_USMC

I was in a unique situation with this dealership where the original deal and terms agreed upon with the vehicle I wanted didn’t work out due to a honest mistake. The dealership could have taken advantage of me, but were upfront and honest and fixed the honest mistake and were able to give me everything agreed upon and some extras because of the mistake. Thanks to George and Danielle for making it happen, a special thanks to Danielle for being knowledgeable about the financial and extra warranties portion a great help to me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable!!"

- Lovemyrogue

Just bought my third vehicle from Dave Severson, Aaron was my salesperson along with George who was the “money guy”, and Danielle who did our paperwork .. I can’t say enough about the three of them, they are such amazing young people!! I found them to be efficient, upfront and overall just plain fun to be with !!! I have, and will Continue to send any business their way that I can. Thank you for a great day, Chuck and Dale Hamsmith .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Aaron McVicker

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Limited

I would highly recommend talking to Matt Dugstad if you need any help, very quick, without trying to push options or features, or other vehicle options your not interested in. Likewise Danielle made the paperwork quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, enjoyable with no pressure sales "

- happy ellisons

After a few dealership stops we decided to visit with the folks at Syverson's. Jake was very helpful and offered some great vehicle suggestions based on our requirements. George was able to get us the payment we requested and helped us to understand the return process of our Ford lease. Danielle was probably the best finance person we have used in all our vehicle transactions. Plus she steered us in a new insurance direction - Very happy with the tip. These folks went out of their way to see to it we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely easy to work with"

- kenny509

This was an easy and fun experience for me. The people were incredibly nice and truly cared about my car buying experience and they went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted! Danielle is the the best finance person I have ever worked with. She will get you a great rate and payment. Mark was honest and straightforward. No BS from him. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome, quick and very friendly! "

- Dominique &Braszil

these two helped us buy the perfect car for our little family! after having one of our cars totaled a few weeks ago, we found just the right suv for just the right price! :). thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing job"

- michele fogelquist

Me and my wife walked in today to see if we could get 1 or 2 cars and we both walked away with a vehicle. I am very satisfied and pleased with how great my experience. i would definitely recommend going to see Aaron and Danielle to anyone they were very helpful and me and my wife our very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Purchase"

- Purchaser of two vehicles

To describe how good our purchase experience was, can be summed up as follows: We bought two vehicles!!!! We appreciate all the extra time that Matt, Brandon and Danielle spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125