About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Kiefer.
Danielle Kiefer
Danielle  Kiefer, Business Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Danielle Kiefer

Business Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Hello! I'm Danielle. I'm one of the Business Managers here at Dave Syverson's. I have been in the Automotive business for 14+ years and worked my way into my current position throughout the years. I truly strive for top notch customer satisfaction. Before, during and long after I help make your automotive purchase a reality. Being in a family owned dealership makes me feel more at home. Originally born and raised on my family farm in South Dakota, Albert Lea gives me the same "home" feeling. If you have questions regarding financing, rates, credit challenges or simply looking for your best options, please give myself a call. I'd love to be apart of your next automotive purchase!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Danielle Kiefer

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++++"

- Roshayc

They gave me a great deal on a truck and also tires. Also when the abs light came on the next day they fixed it for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Fireball17

Called not knowing what options I had and boom Danielle got me into a called I've always liked and a color that stands out above others,very happy the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Annieolson27

My husband and I purchased a car today from Dave Syversons Auto and were impressed with the customer service we received from both sales and finance. We are grateful for the service provided. And we love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave's Syverson TREATS you with NO hassle & Total Respect."

- JEEP Driver

We were shopping for a New Used Vehicle and happened to come across a vehicle @ Dave's Syverson Auto Center, We called Dave's and asked if the 2017 Jeep Cherokee was still there? It was, so we set up a time to go over and check out the 2017 Jeep, We fell in LOVE, We didn't expect to drive away today with a vehicle but that is what happened. Matt Dugstad was our Sales Man who helped us out!, Matt is down to earth, Friendly & not pushy in trying to make you buy! Matt goes over everything & answers every question you have and more. We decided that we would purchase the 2017 Jeep Cherokee, Matt sent us to see Danielle Kiefer, She was just as good explaining everything and more to us, Danielle is just as friendly as Matt, Danielle made our purchase enjoyable, you don't have to sit there for hours to get your purchase taken care of, Danielle knows her job WELL! We walked away HAPPY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS. If you are looking for a NEW or Used vehicle, My wife & I highly recommend going to Dave's Syverson Auto Center, They will Help you find what you want, without being pushy on sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad , Not sure how he spells his name, but Wyn or Won, sorry I don't know how to spell his name, Very NICE and Very Helpful.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expensive repairs time for a new car"

- Melissah Green

I gave Danielle this rating because she found me great deal with my car lower then my monthly payment max. She was like visiting an old friend and shown great knowledge on getting the best deal. I felt relaxed and my nerves where not on edge like usual when mak8ng a big purchase. Both her and AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Dugstad

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience indeed"

- welder53

I had a very positive experience while trading vehicles at this dealership today. The team of Matt Dugstad, George Gonzalez, and Danielle Kiefer worked very well together to make certain my navigation through this transition was quick and painless. Not only was each member of the team clear and concise when laying out the best possible deal for my situation, they also took the time to be warm, friendly, and took a genuine personal interest in me as more than just another customer. A very positive experience indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Matt Dugstad

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like old friends"

- Happydriver

This is by far the best experience we have ever had at a dealership and we have been at quite a few this past week! Matt talked to my husband and made the deal on our vehicle but Danielle was the very best at getting us through the financing paperwork and I have to say a very fun and pleasant time. Danielle also made sure our car was clean and ready to go.! Its nice to deal with someone so happy and upbeat. Although we won't need a vehicle for awhile this will be the first place we go to get our next one. I don't want to forget George Gonzalez he's the one who actually cleaned the vehicle. He's a salesman, this just shows how they pitch in and help. George also took our picture in front of our Equinox. I'm glad he thought of it, we sure didn't! Thank you for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Matt Dugstad

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience"

- Hansen

This was an excellent buying experience. Matt did a wonderful job of making this a great day for us. Thank you to all the staff that was involved. We would highly recommend Dave Syverson in Albert Lea Minnesota. Thank you, Jeff and Lisa Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Amelia0121

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Greg Hanson and Danielle made the experience fun and smooth. Their expertise helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted within the budget I had- So very impressed with both of these people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Greg Hanson

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!! "

- Kaleawilson

My husband and I went in to test drive for fun and left Dave's that evening with 2 new vehicles! They made the whole process so easy and quick for us. I have never experienced such amazing customer service before our time there. Matt and Danielle were extremely helpful and genuine the whole time and still are today when we go in for an oil change. They don't just try to sell their customers a vehicle, they truly spend a lot of time building meaningful relationships with whoever they have in their chair. 5 star service for 5 star personalities! Wonderful business and service!!! Highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

31 - 40 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125