About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Romeo.
Danielle Romeo
Danielle Romeo, Product Specialist, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
5.0

Danielle Romeo

Product Specialist

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

Danielle has been helping customers get acquainted with their vehicles' technology since 2015 and knows the features in your Infiniti better than the manufacturers themselves at this point. Before coming to INFINITI Danielle worked a number of years in retail, so assisting customers has always been her #1 priority. She's a self-proclaimed foodie with a love for comedy and alternative music and when she's not at the dealership you can typically find her either in the city or down the shore.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Danielle Romeo

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Sjcode

The entire purchase process was great. Corey Underhill made the purchase simpler and easier than I’ve ever seen. He is a real professional salesman. Taking delivery was smooth as could be. And the training that Danielle provided was a big help in learning about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Giuliano, Corey Underhill

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around 50 mile radiance."

- NAZMUL ISLAM Verified Customer

Best place for sales and service, grate atmosphere helpful people. Over all they are excellent. Before i bye my car from them I visited almost like all Infiniti dealers like around me but I found them best dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Model Team and Dealership"

- Matty D

Johnny and his team went above and beyond the call of duty to get us the vehicle we wanted and the deal that we wanted. In all honesty, my wife and I wasted out time looking at other options and visiting other car dealerships. We'll be back to Salerno Duane INFINITI and would absolutely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Espinal

Oct 20, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, not-fussy--just overall great service!"

- july2018customer Verified Customer

Like most, I am not looking to spend a lot of time at a car dealership. At this infinitii dealership, they seem to understand this. People are warm and welcoming when you come in the door and they try to meet your needs efficiently without rushing you or over-selling you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Waters

Aug 08, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- LourdesA

My lease was expiring and the sales agent assigned worked with me to obtain a new car. I was able to get a car within my budget. At the time of pickup the paperwork process was easy and there was no pressure to purchase additional coverage. Everyone was professional, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I've been to!"

- dorist

I have been to many dealerships in my driving lifetime and this dealership surpasses all others. Friendly, helpful, customer oriented staff. Everyone I came in contact with at Salerno Duane were more than happy to help in any way. They even stayed open an extra hour for me. I look forward to having my new vehicle serviced there and will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Galeano

Jun 19, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill was knowledgeable and patient "

- AMSERBER Verified Customer

Bill took his time and at no point did we feel rushed. He pointed out all the different options and considerations when leasing a car. I appreciated the fact that soon after contacting COSTCO Bill called us quickly and provided the price and car information we needed to go out to New Jersey from The Bronx. He was well informed and was able to share his knowledge with us We appreciated his honest , patient approach. Danielle was assigned to go over the car with us when we came to pick it up . She was a good teacher who took her time with a less than tech savvy guy. When I drove the car away I felt i understood key features of the Q50 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Backes

Apr 09, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Your positive comments are truly appreciated. Thank you. Jorge Rodriguez General manager

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 q50 t awd"

- Awayb is currently gdz

Excellent dealer everything went well from time the car was purchased to picking up car car was in great shape finance had everything ready to go and car features were explained well by Danielle salesman was responsive through whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kasliner, Christopher Galeano , Kim kaslinget

Nov 15, 2017

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- CaroleS

We were very impressed by the Infiniti sales persons in Demville. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful and easy to work with I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tonero, Bill Backes

Apr 01, 2017

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Your positive comments are truly appreciated. Thank you. Jorge Rodriguez General manager

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous!"

- Nana

Picked up my new Infiniti Q60 Coupe last week. Our sales consultant, Kevin Tonero , was totally amazing. Since our car was custom ordered with everything we wished for in our first Infiniti, it took four months until delivery. It was DEFINITELY worth the wait. Kevin kept us apprised of its production and also the journey from Japan to Denville. The car is absolutely beautiful and the color is striking. I love it!! Kevin made the purchase as stress free as possible. When we picked up the car, everyone was so kind with their congratulatory wishes. I would definitely recommend Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville and look forward to a lengthy and favorable relationship with the dealership. Thank you again to everyone who had a part in my Infiniti purchase, with honorable mention to Steve Walder and Danielle Romeo. Special and heartfelt thanks to Kevin Tonero.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tonero , Steve Walder

Feb 21, 2017

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080