Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Semenza.
Danielle Semenza
Danielle Semenza, Genius, BMW of Bridgewater
5.0

Danielle Semenza

Genius

BMW of Bridgewater

655 U.S. 202
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Danielle Semenza

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Irma

Scott, Justin and the sales team of BMW of Bridgewater made it a pleasure to purchase my car. The were helpful, knowledgeable and a delight to deal with. I highly recommend using BMW of Bridgewater for your next BMW purchase. They are truly an outstanding team. Thank you Scott and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin O'Connor, Scott Marlowe

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Scott Marlowe!!!"

- DianaDee

From start to finish, my experience at BMW of Bridgewater was nothing but perfect! I did some inquiries online and received a phone call from Mr. Lawrence Weinglass. I explained what I wanted. He suggested I come in from Brooklyn. I was hesitant, but he assured me that he would meet my price point for the car I wanted. He was very professional and friendly when I got to the dealership. He introduced me to Mr. Scott Marlowe. The experience again from this point on was seamless! Scott was already told what I wanted. This is my first BMW and was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Scott was excellent and provided great service. He took his time, explained choices patiently and didn’t pressure me into making any decisions and the price of my BMW was reasonable. I am very happy with the service I received and my overall experience with Scott at BRIDGEWATER BMW! Mr. Marlowe is truly awesome, down to earth and honest! I will definitely refer friends and family and I will make future purchases with this dealership! Thank you Scott and Bridgewater BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No More Dreaded Care Purchases"

- Melzie

I had the pleasure to work with Manjula. She simplified the process of my purchase of a new car, gave me her best offer and we moved forward with a simple transaction. She was responsive and managed my concerns quite respectfully and thoroughly! I will definitely return to this dealership for future purchases. The entire staff: Danielle who explained the buttons and technology of the car to even the finance guy. (Yes, I said finance!) All made this worry free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wagoner, Manjula Biju

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to deal with!"

- Turtle924

Manjula was extremely helpful. Made my trade in and new car lease experience a breeze. Asked what I wanted and delivered that exactly. Would highly recommend her and plan on going back after my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manjula Biju, Alex Chung

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First BMW Lease Made Awesome By Entire BMW of Bridgewater Te"

- Orangeman96

I leased my first BMW, a 2018 X2 AWD demo and couldnt be happier with the vehicle and the entire experience at BMW of Bridgewater. The entire team at Bridgewater BMW is the best in the area. I visited several dealerships near my home and only Bridgewater BMW employees took the time and effort to understand my vehicle needs and budget and worked with me every step of the way. From my first visit with Manjula, the best saslesperson ever who took me on a very imformative test drive but never pressured me into a sale that day but provided me with many options that could work in my budget. Then Lawrence in internet sales handled the back and forth of making a deal via text message always answering the texts with honest answers and providing any information requested. Dave in finance handled all the paerwork and signing in a very informative but no pressure environment to make sure I understood everything, one of the best F&I experiences Ive ever had. Finally Danielle gave me a 1 hour vehicle demonstration going over every feature the X2 has and is even visiting our home to teach my wife how to use the vehicle and setup her peofile and settings. To me that is above and beyond the call of dury, for all Bridgewater BMW staff members, they appear to strive for excellence and tbey delivered every step of the way. For the other BMW of Bridgewater employees I may have left out of this review, I also appreciate my interactions with you. We will hopefully be a part of your BMW family for a long time to come. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service, 5 star professionalism "

- JorgeLuisLopez

Joel Curran is the sales person TO GO TO, if you want to have your car needs met. Short review: Joel was great. Very knowledgeable and if he did not know something he went out of his way to figure out the information for you. Was NOT pushy at all, made sure you felt comfortable in what you were doing/buying. No BS at all, very honest person. Showed me respect right from the beginning and showed me exactly what I asked. He took me serious, as a serious buyer even though I am young and I can't thank him enough for that. The inspection took the longest(my friend and I), but inside the finance office with Dave, it was also a quick and painless time. 15 minutes of paperwork, showed me warranties but did not push any of them on me like other financial offices. Dave is also a funny person, but very professional. This place is close to an hour from my home, but will come here for my future BMW purchases and I HIGHLY recommend them (Long 5 star experience is below) Long review: Let me start off with my experience in looking for a E92 M3. First went to Bridgewater Acura(avoid) where they had a used one for sale. Scheduled a test drive and when I arrive, they say they do not do those on certain cars. (Thanks for letting me know after I drove an hour from home.) But if we agree on a price FIRST, then I can test drive the car. What? LOL Sure, I am young but I was a serious buyer knowing what I wanted. How can I agree on a price without test driving a car? FINALLY, they allow test drive and noticed 2 things. It rattles on the inside and the mechanical sun shade button was not working (costs $1,500 to fix btw). I tell my salesman this and he tells me that cannot be used as a negotiation tool and on top of that "you won't ever use that. I've had this car, never used it neither will you" Besides talking down to my friends and I because of our age, the looks of disgust when my girlfriend or friend's fiance would speak were appalling. !NOW TO THE 5 STAR BMW OF BRIDGEWATER EXPERIENCE! Drive a few miles up the road into BMW of Bridgewater. First of all, BEAUTIFUL on the inside and out. Very well organized in their show room, very bright, you feel comfortable there. Joel came over to help and told him I was looking for used M3, M4. He took me straight to the cars I asked for and he answered ALL of my questions. Finally I tell him in the end, if any E92 M3's come, please let me know. He's like "WE JUST GOT ONE!" Takes me to the back and there it is, a gorgeous car. Answers more questions took his time to make sure I knew what I was looking at and most important to me, TOOK ME SERIOUS AS A BUYER, not a guy in his early 20's looking to waste time. I leave my information and tell him thank you. Went out to eat but finally, decide to put a deposit on the car because I did not want it to go to anyone but me. The process was short, and I had a lot of questions but Joel and Dave were always there with an answer and suggestions (big thanks to them for patience). Finally the day comes for the inspection and everything goes great.(One small issue but they offered to take a look at it.) Took only 15 minutes to sign papers and the car was mine. Thank you BMW of Bridgewater for taking me serious, answer all questions, making me feel comfortable and for NOT being pushy. You defeat the "car sales" stereotype that exist out there and I will recommend EVERYONE I know that is looking for a BMW to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wagoner, Joel Curran

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manjula was amazing!"

- AHG

Manjula made the purchase of my 2019 BMW X5 easy and seamless! She understands how to be an excellent service provider and was a pleasure to work with. Her diligence and responsiveness is best in class. I recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW! Danielle was a master (and patient) helping to set up the car! Thank you Manjula and Danielle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manjula Biju

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star experience "

- Chase527

Stellar and honest service. Helpful staff goes out of their way to please the customer. My 1st BMW more to come Many thanks to Joel and Justin and Danielle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin O'Connor, Joel Curran

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first BMW purchase"

- Ron

Mark was great to work with. A true car guy and not just a salesman. He took the time to show me all of the features of the car and made the whole buying process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin O'Connor, Mark Carvalho

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific car buying experience"

- CLK

Terrific experience at BMW of Bridgewater. Justin was knowledgeable, friendly and patient as we asked questions and considered our options. Danielle gave a great overview of the features of our 2016 X1 during our genius session with her. Dave Wagoner was helpful with the financial aspect of the purchase and provided detailed explanation for our question, specifically about the maintenance package. We would return to this dealership and ask for Justing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wagoner, Justin O'Connor

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2019 BMW X3

$65,920

2019 BMW M4

$115,390

2019 BMW X3

$62,620

2019 BMW M5

$117,215

2019 BMW 5 Series

$63,550

2019 BMW 5 Series

$63,960

2019 BMW 5 Series

$65,565

2019 BMW I3

$50,845