About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Taylor.
Danielle Taylor
Danielle Taylor, Internet Sales, Middletown Toyota
4.9

Danielle Taylor

Internet Sales

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

I’ve been with Toyota for 7 years. I can really only see myself in this brand for automotive sales since I believe in it so highly. It’s been a pretty wild adventure being in this type of career, you come across different psychologies almost daily. It’s truly a lifetime learning experience. My black labs name is Sofia and I would consider her my daughter. The part that makes me remember why this business can be great is when you come across the type of people that remind you of the kindness and humility that is in the world. I really enjoying growing constantly.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Danielle Taylor

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Middletown Toyota: A wonderful place to do business "

- ROBERT ROZANSKI Verified Customer

This is a great place to go business whether buying a new car or having service done on your Toyota. Over the past 16 years I have purchased three new Toyota vehicles from Middletown Toyota. In this time I have had service work done only at Middletown Toyota. I trust everyone at the Dealership and I am impressed that the Owner not only is on site, but when he is there he is on the sales floor, in the new car prep area, in the service area, speaking to customers getting feedback - to be sure we have a pleasant experience. He personally showed me how to unlock and then close the rear hatch of a new Toyota Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and Comfortable "

- KRISSY207 Verified Customer

Danielle sat down with me and completely explained how the car works and the options within my budget. She followed up with me to make sure I could make our scheduled appointment and was there if I needed any help. Nick in Finance was great. He answered all of my questions and made sure to keep a vibrant energy. He advised me on the right paths to go down in relation to financing and how much to out down and processed everything very quickly. Everyone working at Middletown Toyota was so welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in Finance

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In your corner "

- Bonz47 Verified Customer

Helping with all of my questions and concerns very knowledgeable about the cross over that I was thinking of buying also any questions with the finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- TMHemenway Verified Customer

Danielle was great. Wasn't in market to update my lease but Danielle worked the numbers and made it work. No real heavy lift on myself. Delivery was a breeze Will be back to buy another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used vehicle Jeep/ Sahara "

- C25SAIL Verified Customer

Purchased a used Jeep vehicle on the lot. Danielle Taylor was my salesperson. She was a pleasure to deal with , guiding me through the process, from internet request to the end purchase. She made sure my vehicle was prepped and fully checked for pickup. I recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a car. Thanks Danielle for the great experience. You are truly an asset to Middletown toyota. Rich Ruggiero 97, Jeep Sahara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best if the Best!"

- OGORZMP Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, caring, salesman! Understood our situation and went out of his way to address our situation, love Bob B! Every member of staff was helpful. Wish I had written their names down when we were working with them, but all were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Blakeslee, Fred Cook , Regret I may not have remembered the names of all who helped us, but everyone was most helpful and caring!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service "

- GLBUCK7925 Verified Customer

I bought a brand new Tacoma and added the rain guards thought I was gonna have to come back to have them installed they had them installed for me before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Magnano, Fred Cook

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- ARTKINCELL Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with Middletown Toyota. I recomend this dealer to everyone who listens. It's an hours drive from my house, there are at least three Toyota dealers. Closer, but the extra drive is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Michael

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- JDCKIRB Verified Customer

We had a pleasant experience leading our Toyota Corolla last weekend. Our sales person was knowledgeable and patient and presented us with financing options based on our circumstance. We cannot thank the Finance Manager enough for assisting us with the lease option. He was patient and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sokol Etemi, Fred Cook

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and satisfying. We love our new Prius."

- JTRYON4 Verified Customer

After many years of good service.from Middletown Toyota we enjoyed the experience of buying a new Prius. Great salespeople. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Magnano

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,884

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,864

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,624

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,908

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,039

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,192

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,928

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,000