About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Taylor.
Danielle Taylor
Danielle Taylor, Internet Sales, Middletown Toyota
5.0

Danielle Taylor

Internet Sales

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

I’ve been with Toyota for 7 years. I can really only see myself in this brand for automotive sales since I believe in it so highly. It’s been a pretty wild adventure being in this type of career, you come across different psychologies almost daily. It’s truly a lifetime learning experience. My black labs name is Sofia and I would consider her my daughter. The part that makes me remember why this business can be great is when you come across the type of people that remind you of the kindness and humility that is in the world. I really enjoying growing constantly.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Danielle Taylor

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! I am very happy with Middletown Toyota. "

- ARTKINCELL Verified Customer

Tires,oil change and service were performed flawlessly. Communication is A+! Work done us the best. Melissa Damboise is a great service person. Great people! ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Damboise

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and easy! "

- Kb68

Very helpful and accommodating, answered all my questions and no pressure to make a decision. Explained all paperwork while signing and made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brubaker, Fred Cook

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- moosebear72

I gave them a Chance since my father bought a car from them. they didn't disappoint . I felt very comfortable dealing with Danielle Taylor and Sherri Murray Very responsive to my questions and needs ,never pressured me into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a car and trading in my car"

- groovy chick Verified Customer

I recieved a letter from Middletown Toyota to buy my Pruis to trade in. Successfully this transaction happened and I walked away in 3 hours with a newer Car. It was amazing everything was organized for me si i could drive my new car home . Awesome Team !!!!!!Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Moore, Sherri Lemke

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience ..."

- Dora

Overall excellent experience! Our salesperson Danielle was very easy to work with and provided all the information that we asked for. Would definitely go back or recommend to others! Thank you Danielle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease for Mother-in-law"

- FDOTTORIJR Verified Customer

Danielle made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Everything was done over the phone. When we walked in we were brought over to finance and started signing papers. It doesn't get better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was fine."

- EDBAUM Verified Customer

We got responsive service and great communication from Danielle Taylor. Middletown Toyota had the lowest price and was open and honest about everything. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook, Jasmine Moore

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service. Not pushy - loved this place -"

- TIREDMOM1 Verified Customer

Salesman was NOT pushy like most can be. The prices were reasonable - excellent customer service. Processing of paperwork was very timely. They know how to coordinate their staff's roles in providing timely service. They review the features of the vehicle before you leave with it which is great if you are not a tech savvy person like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Salvatore, Fred Cook

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danielle was great. Awesome to work and deal with. "

- Nathan1023

Danielle was great to work with. Look for her when you go there. Fred in finance is also great to work with and gets you out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying and leasing "

- SABIR1106 Verified Customer

Good experience doing business with Middletown Toyota May be in few years another vehicle from Middletown Toyota Service department is out standing Mr bob in service department is an asset to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,918

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,372

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,319

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,304

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,914

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,033

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,139