About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Taylor.
Danielle Taylor
Danielle Taylor, Internet Sales, Middletown Toyota
4.9

Danielle Taylor

Internet Sales

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

I’ve been with Toyota for 7 years. I can really only see myself in this brand for automotive sales since I believe in it so highly. It’s been a pretty wild adventure being in this type of career, you come across different psychologies almost daily. It’s truly a lifetime learning experience. My black labs name is Sofia and I would consider her my daughter. The part that makes me remember why this business can be great is when you come across the type of people that remind you of the kindness and humility that is in the world. I really enjoying growing constantly.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Danielle Taylor

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best if the Best!"

- OGORZMP Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, caring, salesman! Understood our situation and went out of his way to address our situation, love Bob B! Every member of staff was helpful. Wish I had written their names down when we were working with them, but all were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Blakeslee, Fred Cook , Regret I may not have remembered the names of all who helped us, but everyone was most helpful and caring!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service "

- GLBUCK7925 Verified Customer

I bought a brand new Tacoma and added the rain guards thought I was gonna have to come back to have them installed they had them installed for me before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Magnano, Fred Cook

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- ARTKINCELL Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with Middletown Toyota. I recomend this dealer to everyone who listens. It's an hours drive from my house, there are at least three Toyota dealers. Closer, but the extra drive is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Michael

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- JDCKIRB Verified Customer

We had a pleasant experience leading our Toyota Corolla last weekend. Our sales person was knowledgeable and patient and presented us with financing options based on our circumstance. We cannot thank the Finance Manager enough for assisting us with the lease option. He was patient and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sokol Etemi, Fred Cook

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and satisfying. We love our new Prius."

- JTRYON4 Verified Customer

After many years of good service.from Middletown Toyota we enjoyed the experience of buying a new Prius. Great salespeople. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Magnano

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A story worth telling.."

- acmilan2014

While shopping using my 2017 Tacoma that was purchased at Middletown Toyota, I somehow misplaced (lost) $60.00. This was a bitter experience that was soon to be changed into a great experience. Shortly after, I took my truck into the dealer for service and after picking up the truck while driving it home I noticed something in my CD slot. After retrieving the object I realized that whoever did the work on my truck had found my missing $60.00 and placed it in my CD slot. WOW... Talking about honesty and high moral standards !!! This service individual deserves to be told about because, not only he is a great person, but he is also a testament to the high quality of service personal that Middletown Toyota is so fortunate to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! I am very happy with Middletown Toyota. "

- ARTKINCELL Verified Customer

Tires,oil change and service were performed flawlessly. Communication is A+! Work done us the best. Melissa Damboise is a great service person. Great people! ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Damboise

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and easy! "

- Kb68

Very helpful and accommodating, answered all my questions and no pressure to make a decision. Explained all paperwork while signing and made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brubaker, Fred Cook

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- moosebear72

I gave them a Chance since my father bought a car from them. they didn't disappoint . I felt very comfortable dealing with Danielle Taylor and Sherri Murray Very responsive to my questions and needs ,never pressured me into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a car and trading in my car"

- groovy chick Verified Customer

I recieved a letter from Middletown Toyota to buy my Pruis to trade in. Successfully this transaction happened and I walked away in 3 hours with a newer Car. It was amazing everything was organized for me si i could drive my new car home . Awesome Team !!!!!!Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Moore, Sherri Lemke

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,868

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,394

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Sienna

$34,785

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,706

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$36,829

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,884