Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danilo Chacon.
Danilo Chacon
Danilo Chacon at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Danilo Chacon

Product Specialist

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

I Love helping people with their Automotive needs!! Call me or Come see me and I will get you the vehicle of your dreams!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BA in Psychology from NEIU

AA from Harold Washington College

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Danilo Chacon

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services, provided what you need. Really friendly..."

- Jeiner

Great services, provided what you need. Really friendly customer service. I will recommend to the village. The costumer services make feel comfortable to make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to your Ford dealer wanting to buy a solid, used..."

- Ben51

I came to your Ford dealer wanting to buy a solid, used car. The service made a huge impression on me, they helped me choose the most suitable model for my needs. I was able to buy a Ford Focus for reasonable price and I hope it will serve me for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Dybala

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making the impossible possible And going..."

- ctorres5785

Thank you for making the impossible possible And going beyond to met my needs . Taking the time out and learning what I was looking for and being friendly and outgoing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danilo was very helpful, informative, and friendly. He..."

- jon.taus

Danilo was very helpful, informative, and friendly. He helped to make sure that my trade-in experience was smooth and easy, and he made me feel like a valued customer. Loving my new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at this ford dealership was amazing and..."

- mdelgado494

The experience at this ford dealership was amazing and fun. the sales reps made us feel so at ease. I will recommend this place to family and friends Danilo made it happen, he sat and listened to my preference and budget.. he made it happen.. Danilo is the MAN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Danilo showed personified exceptional customer service..."

- Twayne

Danilo showed personified exceptional customer service and got me a great deal. He knows what the customer wants and will get you the best rates. Definitely recommend anyone who comes to Golf Mill Ford to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danilo has great customer service and is extremely..."

- Louis Leathers

Danilo has great customer service and is extremely personable! Great to work with! Definitely five stars all across the board. I would definitely recommend him if you’re looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danilo is knowledgeable in the trade and super helpful...."

- cudzich

Danilo is knowledgeable in the trade and super helpful. We walked out with an excellent deal facilitated through Dan. Extremely happy with the service provided. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to recognize God put me in the best hands with..."

- rubenpachas

I have to recognize God put me in the best hands with Danilo and Golf Mill Ford company. My wife and I were feeling receiving the best customer services. to buy a new car again at the same place like 13 years ago make us felling again we were at home surpassing the last experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Youhanna

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with my purchase of the 2020 Explorer, I feel..."

- rubenpachas

I am happy with my purchase of the 2020 Explorer, I feel that Danilo was honest and very helpful, me and my wife are happy that we got the Truck of my dreams!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,122

2020 Ford Escape

$20,122

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $81,096

2020 Ford F-150

$81,096

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729