About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Andrade.
Danny Andrade
Danny  Andrade, Internet Client Advisor, BMW Concord
5.0

Danny Andrade

Internet Client Advisor

BMW Concord

1967 Market St
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Danny Andrade

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with BMW Concord and Danny Andrade"

- DavidC

We had a great experience purchasing our new i3 with Danny Andrade at BMW Concord. He was responsive, experienced, and a pleasure to work with. The dealership didn't have the color we wanted, but he found one for us and honored his quote. We highly recommend giving Danny a call! Thanks Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic team!"

- Carsten Bremer

If you want to be treated like family and get a great deal please see Danny! Jennifer in finance was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Amazing "

- Vicky

We had such an amazing experience with Danny Andrade and BMW Concord dealership. Danny is super responsive, pleasant and well organized. He ordered my BMW for me exactly how I wanted it and gave great recommendations. He gave me honest time frame and my car had arrived as he promised. When my car came he made whole experience so much fun and super special for me. The financing was quick and easy and BMW genius spent an hour with me and my husband explaining everything and answering any questions. I highly recommend Danny to anyone who wants to buy BMW. Great dealership, friendly and knowledgeable people and super fun car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shop with confidence"

- axc4466

I got my CPO BMW X1 from Concord BMW. I flew from San Diego. I was a bit anxious about what I would face in terms of service and the car itself. These folks changed my perception of car dealerships in general. The car was as promissed, clean and ready. No tricks of any kind, smooth transactions, the paperwork was ready when I arrived. To top it off, they found a way to get me a $500 credit from BMW as a welcome gift. Shop with confidence here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Mang

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Dp1807

This is the second BMW that I have bought from Danny. He is responsive and easy to work with. As always the service and buying experience was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and professional customer service "

- Dan P

Danny Andrade was my salesperson. He was fantastic to deal with - he knows the product, is responsive, attentive and very professional - an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Danny and BMW Concord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- zunigagilroy

Good and honest people, good prices and service tnx to Peter & Danny for all your help and time, very happy with my x5 tnx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Stoumbos

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer care"

- Srini

Very good experience from start to finish On time commitment Response to all my questions Simple process Excellent customer care Very friendly staff Simple paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chapman

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at dealership and with Danny"

- David D

I've been a customer of this dealership since 2005 and have worked with Danny Andrade since then. A month ago I leased my 5th BMW with Danny's help. Great guy, transparent transaction, easy to work with. I had discussed my desired car with him, he found it for us, quick discussion and done. Highly recommend Danny if you're interested in getting your BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Jvarg01

Pre-coordination with Mr. Andrade helped expedite the purchase process. The selected vehicle was detailed and ready for presentation upon my arrival. His professionalism and knowledge about the selected vehicle was over and above expectations. He provided answers to my questions, in addition to sharing available maintenance documentation to support his sale. Danny knows how to treat his customers! At no time did he apply pressure to make the sale. His courteous and friendly introduction from meeting to deal closing fell nothing short of outstanding. In the end, vehicle preparation and performance, in addition to his positive attitude assured a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

2015 MINI Cooper

$17,500

2018 BMW M4

$89,820

2018 BMW 3 Series

$37,936

2018 BMW 3 Series

$45,769

2018 BMW X6

$67,668

2018 BMW 3 Series

$41,878

2018 BMW 3 Series

$38,132

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,874