Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Colon.
Danny Colon
Danny Colon at Koeppel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Danny Colon

Senior Brand Specialist

Koeppel Nissan

74-15 Northern Blvd
Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Contact Me

Born and raised in NYC. I love music, movies, comedy and working out, especially boxing. I love and adore my family and work long and hard so they can have the things i never had. I enjoy working with people and want to treat everyone the way I like to be treated. Honor, respect and integrity.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Award of Excellence Winner 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017,2018, 2019

Top Lease and Finance Specialist 10 Years in a Row

View more specialties & trainings

111 Reviews of Danny Colon

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will like to say I have great experience a Koeppel..."

- rassiel

I will like to say I have great experience a Koeppel Nissan in léase a new rogue 2021 platinum I want say big thanks to Danny Colon he is very professional I’m very happy with my new Nissan Rogue platinum 2021 I really recommend Danny colon if you are interested in you next lease or purchase he is going to help you very happy and professional Best Rassiell c

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valerio

Apr 28, 2021

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning Rassiel. Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Danny and I appreciate your support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your Rogue. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Danny Colon was very helpful . He made us feel very..."

- my2worlds9497

Mr. Danny Colon was very helpful . He made us feel very comfortable and he answer all my questions. He understood our needs. Highly recommended. Family members shall follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning. Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Danny and I appreciate your support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Danny Colon was exceptional. He..."

- onlydiva55

My experience with Danny Colon was exceptional. He anticipated all my questions and was able to put me at ease with this purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the very helpful salesperson, Danny Colon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning. Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Danny and I appreciate your support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your Nissan vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all my years of leasing cars I have NEVER had such a..."

- Mikeykev

In all my years of leasing cars I have NEVER had such a wonderful experience as I did at this dealership. Everyone there was friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I can’t thank my sales consultant, Danny Colon enough for making this purchase a pleasant experience. He explained every step of the way in detail. He keeps in touch always texting us how it is going. Definately will keep this as a lasting relationship. I love my 2021 Nissan Rogue!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning Mikeykev. Thank you for taking the time to post your exceptional review. Danny and I appreciate your support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your Rogue. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Colon provided us with clear and attentive service...."

- nkf

Danny Colon provided us with clear and attentive service. So knowledgeable and perceptive. He got right to the real information to us and understood our needs. This is our 2nd vehicle with Koeppel Nissan. We are very pleased and highly satisfied. Also Danny followed up with us after getting car. Highly RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valerio

Feb 05, 2021

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning nkf. Thank you for taking the time to post your exceptional review. Danny and I appreciate your support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here, especially Danny Colon, was helpful,..."

- Dor77

Everyone here, especially Danny Colon, was helpful, personable, and honest. They go above and beyond to answer your questions and give you the best service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning Dor77. Thank you for taking the time to post your exceptional review. Danny and I appreciate your support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER..."

- AJ Guerrero

HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe our recent experience with Mr. Danny Colon at Koeppel Nissan. Thank you for the exceptional customer service provided on January, 11 when we first stepped foot onto Koeppel Nissan. No pushy sales person...No pressure...No gimmicks on pricing. Just a great Home-Grown business atmosphere where a hand shake still exists and means something, and pride in ownership is apparent and demonstrated. We would like to express our gratitude for going the extra mile and ensuring that everthing was right with our new Nissan Rouge SV 2021. Which we are really enjoying! We will definetely be telling family and friends, and so on and so on. No need for big expensive advertising, your reputation speaks for itself. First class bar none! We will definetely be back for our next purchase! Thank you Danny Colon and Koeppel Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valerio

Feb 05, 2021

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning AJ. Thank you for taking the time to post your exceptional review. Danny and I appreciate your support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your Rogue. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I was taking care by Mr.Danny Colon.I was..."

- Mannyrodz

Once again I was taking care by Mr.Danny Colon. I was very satisfied with the way he provided me with all the answers to my questions and concerns. He is very knowledgeable and he is a tremendous asset to your business. Because of Mr Colon I am recommending some of my friends to your dealer and family relatives. It was a pleasant experience as a buyer and will definitely returned to your Nissan location in the future. Sincerely satisfied customer M. Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning Mr. Rodriguez. Thank you for taking the time to post your exceptional review. Danny and I appreciate your loyalty and support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying process. Danny was extremely helpful..."

- Tayloredwards23

Easiest car buying process. Danny was extremely helpful and took the time to show me the ins and outs of my new car. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mac Emerson Campbell

Nov 25, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning Taylor. Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Danny and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.c

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I`ve been a customer of Koeppel Nissan for 10 years and..."

- happlewhite19

I`ve been a customer of Koeppel Nissan for 10 years and have been completely satisfied with the quality of service and the level of courtesy from both the sales team (Danny Colon) and the service dept. team. No matter how busy they are they take the time to treat me as if I'm the only customer in the room. I would recommend Koeppel Nissan to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,204

2021 Nissan Altima

$32,204

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,191

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,191

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,846

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,846

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,124

2021 Nissan Altima

$31,124

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,522

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,522

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,636

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,636