Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Feagans.
Danny Feagans
Danny Feagans, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Johnson Lexus of Durham
5.0

Danny Feagans

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Johnson Lexus of Durham

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Danny Feagans

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- justinlexus

Sales staff was great. Treated me with respect, without pressuring for the sale, and made themselves available for any and all questions, with the ultimate goal being my satisfaction. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Abou-Auf

Mar 25, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership staff. We appreciate your recommendation.

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New auto purchase."

- Judi Markham

Danny was knowledgeable and informative. Most importantly he wasn't push. .Danny had a great personality and broke things down so that the purchase less complicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Abou-Auf

Mar 25, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We appreciate your great review. Enjoy your new car.

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was fantastic"

- timsauve

Danny was great to work, and he and the Sales Manager were completely transparent in all our questions and concerns, giving us every detail of information we were asking for. Loved the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great dealership experience!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Lexus purchase"

- Buyer

Johnson Lexus of Durham truly lives up to the customer service they tout. I was very pleased by the fact that they were helpful but not pushy. Danny answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable. I was able to do an extended test drive to make sure the vehicle worked for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson

Aug 29, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

It was our pleasure helping you find your perfect vehicle. Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PERFECT! Professional, Friendly and a true Pleasure!"

- luvmylexus

Danny Feagans has been my salesperson for the last 2 vehicles purchased at Johnson Lexus in Durham. I cannot say enough great things about Danny. He always had my best interest in mind, listened to what I wanted, not so much what was available. I knew he would find the perfect fit for me and he did! Simon Lunt went over my financing and was very thorough. Answered all my questions without hesitation. Matt Spinak called me first thing this morning with my Enform updates as promised. No reminders necessary with this team! Great Team! I'm proud to be their "Guest"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Lunt, Matt Spinak

Aug 24, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our team!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Danny F"

- TimYan

We live 1 hour away and negotiated the price on the phone with Danny before came in. Got an excellent price on the new IS300 and good appraisal on our old car. Danny greeted us at the front door and offered drinks immediately. Great buying experience. No underlying fees or surprises. Smmoth transition. Recommend to anyone who is considering buying a Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

What a great photo! Thank you for your review.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman "

- Goat

Danny was the best salesman ever, he was so helpful, and professional... I will happily recommend Danny to my family and friends as a salesman at Johnson Lexus. I have never had a salesman that treated me with such dignity and respect. I was very please with Danny. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and answered all the questions I asked.. Johnson Lexus is very fortunate to have a salesman like Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson, Devin McCullough , Steve Parsson

Aug 16, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We appreciate your great recommendation!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Joy

A recent visit to Johnson Lexus in Durham turned out to be a very positive experience. My salesman Danny went above and beyond in helping us find the perfect vehicle. He not only helped us during the buying process, he has followed up and I will refer others to him. I’m very happy with my NX 300!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your review, Joy! Enjoy your NX.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- lexus stuff

Total excellent from sales to finance to vehicle explanation. that was expected because of at least 7 prior sales or leases. We are always interested in working with Johnson Lexus because of ongoing excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pokorny , Azza was excellent. The woman who explained the car features was also outstanding.

Aug 09, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great dealership experiences. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience and great value"

- jdgiuliani

Johnson Lexus and their sales associates Danny and Robert were fantastic to work with. I reached out to multiple dealerships in the midwest and south to find a very specific vehicle and they found it for me. Very proactive and response. This is our fourth Lexus and I will definitely be back here for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson

Jul 02, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We're so glad you found us. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus IS 300

$44,999

2019 Lexus GS

$92,835

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,969

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,008

2019 Lexus IS

$42,649

2019 Lexus GS

$56,570

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676