About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Freedman.
Danny Freedman
Danny Freedman, Sales Consultant, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
4.9

Danny Freedman

Sales Consultant

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Danny Freedman

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new truck "

- Mikey B

Great people nice place willing to work with you my sales man Dan is awesome can’t say enough of great things go down and see Dan you not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McLaughlin, Mark Alisch

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- TashaG

I recently bought a Jeep Cherokee from Harbro, Mike, Danny, and the whole team were very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me. They made the process super easy and went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. My vehicle looks and runs like it was never used! I absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks again Harbro !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest service"

- timothy19 Verified Customer

Honest assessments, quality service, on time results. Over 20 years of association as my wife, my daughter and I have purchased 7 vehicles at Harbro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Aaron Sylvester

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny F. was awesome from start to finish. "

- Happy camper

Your car buying experience, in my humble opinion, should begin and end at Harbro. Top rate staff. Thank you for making this experience so enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Larlev

Dan war great to deal with. Really took the tome to understand what i was looking and helped me find the perfect vehicle and im very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest dealer."

- Fg19

Dan is as honest as they come, not pushy at all and does his best to make sure im happy with my choice. He stands behind any car he sells. I would always check Dan out 1st before I buy from someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy a car. "

- Jcapps

My salesman, Dan was a great guy to work with. He was very helpful and not at all pushy. He spent a lot of time with me to make everything go smoothly. I would definitely recommend Harbro to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant"

- darthvader

I have to say this was a very low pressure visit, and we had visited a few prior. Danny Freedman was great! The whole process was so quick and easy, we were in on a Tuesday and driving the vehicle home on Thursday! New plates and all! We are also glad to buy in our local town and be able to service there too. this is our second vehicle purchased at Harbro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Pauline

was looking for a specific type of car and they went above and beyond to find my new car. they found one in Delaware and got it here for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- rickyoutlaw Verified Customer

These guys were great. Honest and friendly. Helped me find a car I could afford without talking me into something too expensive. Every department was great from sales to service. beong a first time buyer they talked me through without talking down to me. Already sent family members and they are very happy also. I expect to have my used car for years but trust they will help me with my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$16,499

2015 Ford Explorer

$27,999

2016 Ford F-150

$30,999

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,999

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$49,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$14,499

2015 Subaru Impreza

$15,499

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,999