About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Freedman.
Danny Freedman
Danny Freedman, Sales Consultant, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
4.9

Danny Freedman

Sales Consultant

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Danny Freedman

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny F. was awesome from start to finish. "

- Happy camper

Your car buying experience, in my humble opinion, should begin and end at Harbro. Top rate staff. Thank you for making this experience so enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Larlev

Dan war great to deal with. Really took the tome to understand what i was looking and helped me find the perfect vehicle and im very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest dealer."

- Fg19

Dan is as honest as they come, not pushy at all and does his best to make sure im happy with my choice. He stands behind any car he sells. I would always check Dan out 1st before I buy from someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy a car. "

- Jcapps

My salesman, Dan was a great guy to work with. He was very helpful and not at all pushy. He spent a lot of time with me to make everything go smoothly. I would definitely recommend Harbro to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant"

- darthvader

I have to say this was a very low pressure visit, and we had visited a few prior. Danny Freedman was great! The whole process was so quick and easy, we were in on a Tuesday and driving the vehicle home on Thursday! New plates and all! We are also glad to buy in our local town and be able to service there too. this is our second vehicle purchased at Harbro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Pauline

was looking for a specific type of car and they went above and beyond to find my new car. they found one in Delaware and got it here for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- rickyoutlaw Verified Customer

These guys were great. Honest and friendly. Helped me find a car I could afford without talking me into something too expensive. Every department was great from sales to service. beong a first time buyer they talked me through without talking down to me. Already sent family members and they are very happy also. I expect to have my used car for years but trust they will help me with my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review "

- monicabissonnette Verified Customer

This is my second purchase at Harbo felt very comfortable with the sales and service always there for me I recommend them highly thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"just got a car"

- Happy Hope

I was referred to Harbro by my brother who is in Autobody and knows this dealership. A service tech was there and asked if he could help, he went to get a person in Sales. that person was Danny, he was a very kind and helpful and friendly person. There was no pressure at all. I took my time with the test drive. I settled on the Chevy, which Danny thought would be a better fit for my husband, he was right, My husband likes the car and We then started the process. when we went to finish up there was Mike who was great also. Both of the men were very helpful, no pressure and answered any question we thought of and some we did not think of. they are very friendly down to Earth guys. so glad I went there and will go again in the future. Thanks for all the help and understanding. greatly appreciated. Hope Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Ursellasw

This is my second car from Harbro. Danny and Mike were awesome and they got us and amazing deal!!! Your kindness is the reason why we are repeat customers!!! THANK YOU AGAIN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-250

$29,999

2011 Honda Pilot

$15,999

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$18,499

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,999

2012 Honda Ridgeline

$21,499

2015 Nissan Rogue

$17,499

2015 Dodge Durango

$29,499

2015 Jeep Renegade

$19,499