About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Freedman.
Danny Freedman
Danny Freedman, Sales Consultant, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
4.9

Danny Freedman

Sales Consultant

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Danny Freedman

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were listening to me!"

- ccooke

Never felt any pressure. Felt as if we knew each other or that they cared about me! Extremely happy with my new vehicle. Many thanks to Mike and Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience!"

- bigwig

Mike and Danny were so approachable and informative to speak with...Very low pressure....Gave me the information that I was seeking and let me go at my own pace in the decision-making process. Also worked with me financially to help complete the deal. Thanks to both men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Culjua

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Second car I've bought from them and will go back there for my third someday. Entire process was easy and quick. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy !"

- rymnd

I drove by one day and scene a car that I liked!!!!!! The week after I was driving it!!! It was a very very easy experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My extended family "

- Mark43071

I all was do all my car buying and repair at Harbro in Linwood Ma. Like I said their family and they alway greet me with my name! Mark Willame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone at Harbro is GREAT! "

- Donna3474

I fully recommend Harbro - Mike Hare and Dan Freedman in Webster were absolutely amazing during my entire experience- Thank you! I could not be any happier with my purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Johnhenru

Purchasing my new car from Danny at Harbro was hassle and stress free. I would be happy to send friends and family to them to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new truck "

- Mikey B

Great people nice place willing to work with you my sales man Dan is awesome can’t say enough of great things go down and see Dan you not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McLaughlin, Mark Alisch

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- TashaG

I recently bought a Jeep Cherokee from Harbro, Mike, Danny, and the whole team were very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me. They made the process super easy and went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. My vehicle looks and runs like it was never used! I absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks again Harbro !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest service"

- timothy19 Verified Customer

Honest assessments, quality service, on time results. Over 20 years of association as my wife, my daughter and I have purchased 7 vehicles at Harbro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Aaron Sylvester

1
1 - 10 of 28 results