About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Freedman.
Danny Freedman
Danny Freedman, Sales Consultant, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
4.8

Danny Freedman

Sales Consultant

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Danny Freedman

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the van"

- slangley0824

The people were nice. Needed a van for my family; me, my twin boys, my daughter, and my fiance. Thank you for helping me find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unprofessional"

- Rayne

Very unprofessional. They could have had a very easy sale. We had done our research, knew exactly what we wanted, and already had our financing arranged. Easy peasy, right? Instead, we interacted with three different people who told us three different things. They did not return phone calls, nor did they get back to us when they said they would. Clearly, keeping our business wasn't a priority. When I wanted to pick up my deposit, I was told that "everyone" was going to be "in a meeting" ALL afternoon. When I did return, the receptionist did not have any cash on hand. Instead of walking out and discussing options, someone yelled out from an office: "You can give him a check or he can come back tomorrow." Thanks, guys. We'd prefer to support local business, but in this case, we just can't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Mark Hare , unknown

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NEHC

Hands down the best experience I have had buying a vehicle. 5 Stars to both Danny and Rick! Harbro will be our 1st choice when it comes to buying another vehicle! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Frances Hyde

Dan and Rick were great! Our overall car buying experience was quick and easy and most importantly stress free. They were able to answer any and all questions we had. We would definitely recommend Harboro to everyone we know interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gaudreau

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with me."

- JOSEPH BAGNELL

I got in an accident and didnt have much options on how to pay... Rick G,Joey and Joe L worked with me and was able to get my car fixed... Top notch guts who will go to bat for you.. Thanks guys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gaudreau, Joseph Ceramicoli, Joe Yuele

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- krs123

I recently bought a vehicle from Harbro through Rick Gaudreau. He and Joe C and Joe Y have been helpful with rental cars and to do whatever they could to make it easier on me while my car was being serviced. They are all very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gaudreau, Joseph Ceramicoli, Joe Yuele

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just what I wanted ! "

- Micova

I fell onto Harbro when getting a rental and am very glad I did. They are very honest, straight forward and a pleasure to do business with. There were no hidden fees, no trying to sell you an “extra package”, and a lower interest rate than other dealerships. I will never go to a dealership again...back to Harbro...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, no pressure sales"

- Trishderm

We had a straight vechike sale a few years ago and Harbro was recommended by our son. This time we saw a Jeep on the website that we were interested in. We called and Lisä got right back to us. She arranged for,the Jeep to be brought from Whitinsville to Webster for us as it is closer. We made an appointment with Rick who made this a no stress trade-in/sale for us. He is not your typical sales person as it was just like talking to a friend. This was by-far the smoothest car purchase we’ve ever had. I would recommended them to anyone who wants a great car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gaudreau, Lisa Borraccino

Jan 25, 2018

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks so much for the great review Trisha, it was a pleasure working with you and Ed, and talking about my old stomping grounds in Fiskdale. It is always a nice to meet people like you folks, and I look forward to you coming in for your first oil change! -Rick Gaudreau

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-250

$31,996

2011 Ford Expedition

$19,499

2014 Mazda CX-5

$18,499

2011 Honda Pilot

$16,394

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$34,299

2009 Jeep Wrangler

$24,899

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

$11,799

2013 GMC Sierra 1500

$12,999