Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Hoang.
Danny Hoang
Danny Hoang at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Danny Hoang

Lexus Delivery/Technology Specialist

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Danny Hoang

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Car Buying Experience!"

- Valerie

I highly recommend this dealership. Maria from the sales team was very friendly. She made sure all my questions were answered and she quickly responded to email messages. Excellent customer service is one of the factors that influenced my decision to purchase a vehicle from this Lexus dealership. Maria definitely showed a great deal of care and attention. She went above and beyond by making sure I had no problems with transportation when I picked up the car! Jim, the finance manager also exceeded my expectations. He was straightforward in giving me the options and didn't pressure me into spending more when we were finalizing the documents unlike other dealerships. He was really friendly and had a great personality. I will definitely consider purchasing again from Lexus of Wayzata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria LaSusa , jim, finance manager

Sep 19, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Valerie, we greatly appreciate the time and effort you put in to crafting this wonderful review for our dealership and staff! We are very pleased to hear your experience was excellent. Customer service is our number one goal, and we are dedicated to make sure our customers truly “Experience Amazing”. If there is ever anything you need, please reach out to us - we'd be more than happy to assist. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable and helpful"

- Toan Phan

very knowledgeable about new cars and new technologies and very helpful, try to explain new technologies and help walk through the new car, also very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your kinds words and positive review of our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over-the-top customer service!"

- kdepietto

I just leased my second IS300 with help from Jamie Shapiro. He listened to and understood my concerns and worked with his team to ensure that I would be able to get my favorite car again!! Then Danny Hoang showed me all of the new features in my car and made sure that I understood how to use all that I consider to be the most important to me. He also explained that I could come into the Admin department at any time if I needed help with any of the features. Becky Stenson made the lease paperwork a breeze, She explained everything so it was very easy to understand. I want to mention Eric Baumann as well. Even tho he didn't work with me on this lease, he worked with me on my previous IS300 lease. His explanations of the features of the car is what helped make my decision to lease another IS300 very easy! I will continue to use Lexus of Wayzata because their customer service is top notch! I have referred friends to the dealership and their experience has been exactly the same as mine. I will continue to refer anyone and will strongly suggest they work with Jamie, Danny & Becky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Kristine, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this glowing review for our dealership and sales team! We love helping customers have a wonderful automotive experience. It was our pleasure to serve you, we hope you enjoy your IS! Thank you for your loyal business, and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt like a valued customer with Mike Dalton. "

- Catlady

It’s always important for a customer to feel you want continued loyalty to the Lexus brand. Part of the experience includes feeling your trade in Lexus receives a fair value in the initial phase of negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! Our team is devoted to creating long-lasting, genuine relationships with our customers. We want to ensure you're always satisfied! It was great working with you, and I hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- jdepew

Greg and the entire team at Lexus provided an exceptionally professional and enjoyable car buying experience. We found the perfect car for our needs with all the upgrades we asked to be included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Loop, Jim Guettler , Sonny, in detailing, did a wonderful job!

Jun 04, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit! We're thrilled you were able to work with Greg to find the perfect vehicle. Our team hopes you are loving your new vehicle so far, and we hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond superior care"

- Osadcky,Barbara

I knew the moment I spoke with Dave I was going to receive excellent care, professionalism and knowledge. Dave made sure that the car I leased was the "right" one. From start to finish, including taking care of my previous car, the process was amazingly smooth. I can't say enough about everyone involved, the professionalism and the dealership which was spotless from showroom to workroom. I leased a Toyota every 3 years since 1985 and I am sorry that I didn't call on Lexus earlier. And now I am sold!! Between Dave and Danny, I learned what I needed to know about my car. And, of course, the offer comes from both of them to contact for any questions. Thank you, Lexus and Dave for this new and exciting experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Skeens, Becky Stenson

May 28, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Barbara, thank you so much for your 5-star rating and positive feedback! Our team deeply cares about your satisfaction. We're excited to work with you to find the perfect vehicle and ensure you have a great experience. We're thrilled you are part of the Lexus family, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Kj

Everyone we met was knowledgeable and helpful including the receptionists, sales persons and technology people. They went out of their way to answer any question we had and made it clear that they would continue to answer any questions after we had already purchased. That is different from some other dealerships that are interested in you only until they complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pelant, Joe Nathanson

May 02, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your thoughts! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience from the time you walk in our doors to long after you leave. We love to create long-lasting, genuine relationships with our guests. Please reach out if there is anything we can do for you! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

2019 Lexus ES 300

$49,851

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $34,900

2016 Lexus RX 350

$34,900

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,900

2017 Lexus RX 350

$39,900

Used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $41,900

2017 Lexus GX 460

$41,900

Used 2016 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $28,900

2016 Lexus ES 300

$28,900

Used 2018 Lexus RX 450H car, priced at $54,900

2018 Lexus RX 450H

$54,900

Used 2018 Lexus LC 500h car, priced at $76,900

2018 Lexus LC 500h

$76,900