Danny Lalanne
Danny Lalanne at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
Refer Me

Danny Lalanne | Page 9

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
5.0
93 Reviews

Fulfill the customers wants & needs and put them in the right vehicle, Very knowledgeable on financing in vehicle extended warranties

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive knowledge within the automotive industry

5.0

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Danny Lalanne

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of Mercedes Benz Great sales person, Danny was very friendly and helpful in the purchase of my 2015 Mercedes Benz. The transaction was very smooth and quick. I liked t More

by Julie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

May 02, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are thrilled you love your new Mercedes Julie! Thank you for choosing us

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Efficient Fair I was looking to down size from my F 250, while shopping around at multiple dealers In the area I came across this pretty little red chevy. While chec More

by Gregp07
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Enjoy your new little beauty Greg!!!! Thank you so much for choosing us!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Katelin the GM is killer Katelin really worked hard with me to get a deal, she and my salesman Danny were very helpful and super friendly. They're killer 5yr 100,000 warranty More

by Nick3535
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

Apr 25, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm beyond thrilled I was able to help you!!!!! Thank you so much for choosing us!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very straightforward I had awful credit but Danny helped me through the whole experience to get me into my 09 subaru wrx. Couldn't be happier. Thank you Danny and the auto More

by Richard A Nocella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank You so much Rich! We are so happy that you still love your WRX after 2 years!!!! and we are ecstatic that you trusted us again with the purchase of the Lexus for Stephanie!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Opportunity and much more!!!! I want to give thanks to autowholesalers for giving me a chance to build my credit and believing in me when other dealerships would not. I also deeply More

by Nolberto05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Doane

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Honest Was a very pleasant experience. Very honest ,safe , and was willing to help me find the best vehicle for me. very fair on pricing and helped to answer More

by Blaze929RR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny the salesman excellent service Everyone was welcoming and made us feel comfortable... Excellent service would recommend to all Thanks for your knowledge in the vehicles and honest More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2013 Used car purchase This is our family's 4th car that we've purchased at Auto Wholesalers in Hooksett, NH. We spoke with the same salesman, Danny Lalanne, that we dealt w More

by J Audette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman and Sales Manager Danny, was awesome to work with , very pleasant, patient. No pressure to buy a vehicle. Over all very nice experience dealing with everyone at the dea More

by Deborah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found What We Needed In One Visit My husband and I were looking for a vehicle that fit our variety of needs: commuting, longer trips and 4-wheel drive. We were assisted by Danny Lalann More

by Christy Buchanan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

81 - 90 of 93 results