About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Newton.
Danny Newton
Danny Newton, Finance Manager, Haldeman Subaru
4.9

Danny Newton

Finance Manager

Haldeman Subaru

607 NJ-33
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Danny Newton

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- Lindsey12

Car shopping is usually never a good experience and stressful but Jesse and this dealership made us feel comfortable with our decisions and didnt make us feel like we were being hosed... we were never pressured we were treated without respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manna, Jesse Forshey

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- GerryK Verified Customer

The staff was very courteous and professional. Zack, Barnes, our sales person, was very helpful guiding us through the various models and options until we arrived at what seemed to fit our needs. Following our purchase and delivery of our auto we met with Ryshawn Cooper, our delivery specialist. He took his time taking us through every feature of our new Subaru and thoroughly explained each and every feature. I can only say that our experince with Haldeman Sabrau was professional, instructive and a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership!"

- Massimo1

I walked into this dealership with low expectations from a bad experience with a different local Subaru dealer. That was not the case here. Excellent team, great selection of cars, with a beautiful show room. Jesse the salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. We went on a no hassle test drive. I was just getting ideas for WRX’s but ended up buying a car on the spot because of their ability to match my financial and personal needs. I highly recommend this dealership over all others in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Leonardo, Jesse Forshey , Ryshawn Cooper

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience "

- Bernotas64

First time purchasing a new car. It took a while to find a representative but once we were parked with John Wagstaff he was very polite and informative. Made the buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wagstaff, Ryshawn Cooper

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service "

- AGTULIPAN Verified Customer

Professional service,got full information about new car, service,finance,star link ,shortly time to do the paperwork everything was done great ,including connecting phone with car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience- no hassle, no BS. "

- alex.khalap Verified Customer

By far the easiest and best customer experience I ever had. Cheers to Mike and John for their excellent service! Will recommend you guys to anyone who will listen. -Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wagstaff, Michael Manna

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Dylansport Verified Customer

Had a 1 o’clock appointment, was taken in on time and received my car back about an hour later. Everything was good and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Fonseca

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, easy experience. Terrific, friendly staff."

- mackowen

Haldeman is our favorite dealership to work with. This is our 5th car that we've bought from them. Each time we've had a pleasant, no pressure experience. At other dealerships we've encountered obnoxious sales people and disgusting, high pressure sales tactics with mind games included, but not at Haldeman. Other dealerships should study Haldeman's way of doing business and adopt it. Ask for Jesse as your sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Delivery"

- Bob Polovetz

Sales and staff very knowledgeable and pleasant. Nice that tv in waiting area isn’t always on. Lots of inventory to choose from. I would come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and delightful"

- Mlghtyme

Al Fonseca was a charm to work with. Everyone was pleasant and delightful. I would recommend Haldeman Subaru and Al without reservation. Mike, the sales manager and Ryshawn, delivery specialist were patient and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,605

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$56,935

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,502

2018 Ford F-350

$46,396

2018 Ford Focus

$23,290

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,300