About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Rodriguez.
Danny Rodriguez
Danny  Rodriguez, Sales Consultant, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Danny Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Danny Rodriguez

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular "

- MSSANDERS0289 Verified Customer

Every three months I have my oil changed by this company and I walk out relief because I know that my car was serviced properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your service visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very inconvenient you guys had no loner cars available"

- Lefty Hyndai Verified Customer

Staff is customer friendly,I joke around with just about all of them especially when it comes to 🏈 I feel welcome there whenever I have to wait for repairs or sometime I just stop by to say “Hello”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy to hear that our team provided you with a memorable experience. We hope to see you again soon.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maxon Hyundai is where the impossible becomes possible!"

- ILCONDE007 Verified Customer

At Maxon Hyundai ethics become a priority and they work hard at assisting customers in the most outstanding way they were thought! It's a great feeling to be at the receiving end when dealing with their sales representatives or their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Valdez, Gio Kadi, Alicia Alonso, Ron LaMagra

Oct 25, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a five-star experience with us at Maxon Hyundai. We hope to see you again in the near future.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experienced was excellent"

- AMINAHMUHAMMAD045 Verified Customer

My experience at Maxon/Hyundai was so professional. My wait time was little.to none and I walked out a happy camper. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kilpatrick, Nicole Nicoletti, Alicia Alonso, Ron LaMagra, Donald Veitch

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional"

- taniarodrigues Verified Customer

Very helpful. Helped us get a car that fits our needs, as well as helped us find a car that is economically priced. Very attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matos , Pedro soares

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service fast with out appointment. Nice walk in"

- pgarzon1419 Verified Customer

Thanks for service magnificent people special management for few years I be in this dealer never has a trouble or any complaint I recommend for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Valdez

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,703

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,437

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,441

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,933